Reading Reviews for Some Things Will Never Change
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rina_xo Trying to Understand You

18th February 2009:
i rly like this chapter and the one b4 it...i couldnt stop laughing

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_LOVE_BOOKS Grieving

22nd June 2007:
you had me fooled at first.

meanie.

Author's Response: Aww sorry :( That was the point, but I do feel bad that it worked.

 Report Review

Review #3, by amberg93 Grieving

22nd June 2007:
Awesome chapter M! I loved it :)

Author's Response: Thankie Amberninny XD I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by amberg93 The Train Ride

22nd October 2006:
lol I do love this chappy XD

and on the last review I was kind of out of it so ignore the first part XD

Author's Response: Ok.. I might actually.. like.. do another chapter.. crazy..

 Report Review

Review #5, by amberg93 Trying to Understand You

22nd October 2006:
Awww always a sad chapter.

However update soon M seriously

Author's Response: XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by amberg93 The Hate

22nd October 2006:
awww merranda the joys of re-reading great chappy :)

Author's Response: You know.. looking back at this story I seriously wondered if I had any writing talent at all

 Report Review

Review #7, by cwsmonkey Farewell

15th September 2006:
Wow,really great story so far very impressed.It's so sad that Merranda had to die but it fits really great with the story even though it was very sad.keep it up.Also you have inspired me to write my own stories so im going to start writing them soon.:)

Author's Response: .. I'll take that as a compliment. It almost sounds like you were ok with Merranda dying XD But ok. You go write Chris.

 Report Review

Review #8, by H2Obug Gone

11th September 2006:
Bravo!(again) it was funny. (if you haven't realized this is Brandon).

Author's Response: I know I'm not slow or mental. Pfft, and I despise you. Despise you, with a vengence. Almost worse than my math homework I have yet to do.

 Report Review

Review #9, by H2Obug You just have to try

11th September 2006:
I found it Merranda! HaHa!

Author's Response: *glares* *glares* *glares*

 Report Review

Review #10, by H2Obug The Hate

11th September 2006:
Bravo!

Author's Response: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

I shouldn't have made this account so obvious. Darn you! Darn you all!


 Report Review

Review #11, by amberg93 Farewell

14th August 2006:
*cries* thats so sad....why did you kill of merranda why m why? it made me sad :(

Author's Response: Because... err.... yeah. You already knew I did anyway. XD And I'm sorry I made you sad

 Report Review

Review #12, by frosted apples Farewell

11th August 2006:
how are you supposted to write any more chapters now? this isnt supposted to happen.... and yes i did cry... i have an alternate ending, you come back and we all live happily ever after. whoo hoo!!

Author's Response: Taylor... you didnt expect me to keep myself alive did you? Its so much fun to kill my character off anyway. Besides my character was annoying. I didnt like her XD She was a dork. lol Well arent you happy that I really am alive then? So now you dont have to be sad. What if I died...? lol Man were dorks. Bye

 Report Review

Review #13, by lola Gone

7th August 2006:
very funny gryfifndor

Author's Response: Err thanks XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by B.J Farewell

7th August 2006:
aww... shucks *hides tears* i cant cry now... my family is here :(
the last chapter made me ... ok i admit it... i cried, poor remus, poor merranda...
all the past chapters r very good... great job
i loved lily's plan, no. 8 was the best...
i really want to read more of this... keep up the great job

Author's Response: Once again thanks. And sorry about the sadness. But the sadness must happen or otherwise, this story wouldn't be right. There has to be sadness to be happiness.

 Report Review

Review #15, by B.J Farewell

7th August 2006:
aww... shucks *hides tears* i cant cry now... my family is here :(
the last chapter made me ... ok i admit it... i cried, poor remus, poor merranda...
all the past chapters r very good... great job
i loved lily's plan, no. 8 was the best...
i really want to read more of this... keep up the great job

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you liked it, and thanks. I love reviews even when they are for a sad chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_LOVE_BOOKS Farewell

6th August 2006:
WHAT? NO! NONONONONONONONONONONONO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sry for the repetetive and im sure annoying review but no im so sad!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww I'm sorry... I do hope to make the sadness up to you later on

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nettie loves hp The Hate

6th August 2006:
well, that was an intresting chapter. i like it that you've started in yr 6 because that adds build up.
but...
i dont think james' head works in the way that you've put it, i think he is a very positive person and he'll try whatever to get lily. but that's my opinion.
GOOD STORY so far tho! well done!

Author's Response: Thank you, and maybe he is a positive person, but if you've been turned down for years by a girl that hates you he isn't going to be as positive as normal. But I personally think he is being positive because he's saying he'll chase her no matter what.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sw33t piie Trying to Understand You

22nd July 2006:
humm?

Author's Response: Hmm Hrmph Hrmmumm. Hum? What is hum anyway?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brenda16 The Ball

19th July 2006:
kay thanxs. now u can hold up to 50 pounds... isn't that awesome... hehe see ya.

Author's Response: lol, I can? I didnt know glad was that strong. Hmm Well I'm going to camp for a week, so my story won't be updated for a while. Sorry bout that.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brenda16 Relaxing and Learning

17th July 2006:
tinfoil??? no!! that's bad, use glad... you have to find it, it's better, holds more!!!!! it's more useful, trust me... lol. haha talk to u later.

Author's Response: But I like ze tinfoil.. :( Alrighty fine. *gets glad* kk

 Report Review

Review #21, by amberg93 When Life Throws You Curveballs

14th July 2006:
awesome i love the chappy :D

Author's Response: Thank you Ambers :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brenda16 Trying to Understand You

13th July 2006:
I know u will, you're good, Don't get sad, get Glad!!! wow, that was stupid, lol. But yea, just keep trying, keep u're head up, i bet it'll be wonderful. Continue with it and update soon. Please and thankies. :)

Author's Response: Thanks again Brenda :) I do have glad by the way, but I seem to have lost many of the glad covers causing me to use tin foil.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brenda16 When Life Throws You Curveballs

13th July 2006:
Loved the chapter, really depressing at times but i loved it... it was so well done. Update soon please. It's great, i loved it. awesome story so far.

Author's Response: thanks Brenda. I'm halfway through the next one. I'm kinda iffy on it. I feel like this next chapter just came out of no where, so I'm trying to work it in...

 Report Review

Review #24, by anony When Life Throws You Curveballs

12th July 2006:
this story is going really well so far...keep up the good work...

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by frosted apples When Life Throws You Curveballs

12th July 2006:
that was so incredibly awesome, i really like it. at least now every one is fairly happy, or at least they know what there next step is. nice job on everything, i will have good dreams tonight, thanks :)

Author's Response: Glad to have made you happy Tay :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>