Reading Reviews for The Last Kiss
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slythindor4Life The Reunion

24th May 2008:
I really like this story. I've read it through once, but I have a few comments. For example, it's not always clear whose thought your hearing and the last paragraph gives you no clue that it is Harry's thoughts until the 2nd to last sentence. You need to tell people that it is Harry at "What in the world was that?"

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bonnie Fahy Bittersweet Homecoming

9th January 2008:
one of the best stories I've read by far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusornot Bittersweet Homecoming

10th December 2007:
Dear RedArt,

I don't believe I'm actually crying! It's beyond words. I just finished it, and it's lovely. Heartbreaking, yet so enthralling. I love how you've captured every character, every emotion. It's lovely.

Do keep writing more.

Best,
Anhgem.

 Report Review

Review #4, by strange_magick Bittersweet Homecoming

8th December 2006:
Oh. My. Goodness. I think this is my new favorite story... it was so sad! I absolutely loved it!!! Yepyep, you're a great author... keep up the good work!

AJ

 Report Review

Review #5, by emenem10 Bittersweet Homecoming

26th October 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...Bittersweet indeed. but soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is brilliance beyond brilliance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #6, by emenem10 Last Kiss

26th October 2006:
*shivers and wipes tears* wow. Talk about irony. I was hoping for 'happily ever after' here. touching, emotional writing - very nice. Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #7, by emenem10 Taken Care Of

26th October 2006:
Got an inkling here - let's see where it goes... Wondrous work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #8, by emenem10 Kiss me Goodnight...

26th October 2006:
I hate running out of words - you're SPIFFING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #9, by emenem10 Vessels

26th October 2006:
The violet... awwwwwwwwwww... I love sappy stories... You're slendifferous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #10, by emenem10 Chocolate Frog

26th October 2006:
Find him, find him, find him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stunning stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #11, by emenem10 Innocent!

26th October 2006:
Oh goodness. Wow - this is breathtaking work. Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #12, by emenem10 What lies ahead?

26th October 2006:
That's in MD! I know EXACTLY where that is. lol. Oh Lord, let her find her baby girl alive. She's all she has left. *bows head* What am I praying for - you're the author! A FANTABULOUS ONE AT THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #13, by emenem10 Everything begins to fall apart...

26th October 2006:
Oooooooooooooooooooooooohh no... Can't intense grief cause her to miscarry? You're beyond BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #14, by emenem10 I've changed my mind!

26th October 2006:
Eh...Stop dragging it OUT already! lol. You're BRILLINAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #15, by emenem10 News all around...

26th October 2006:
dun, dun, DUN! lol. This is spell-binding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #16, by emenem10 The Favor

26th October 2006:
*grins* Oh, goodie. Here's where things get interesting! WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #17, by emenem10 Nervous

26th October 2006:
Awww...Why can't they have kids yet? Kids are cool! This is a FABULOUS reading!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #18, by emenem10 Initial Shock

26th October 2006:
This is RADIANT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You're plot is DIVINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #19, by emenem10 I was mistaken...

26th October 2006:
Ahhhhh...But she's not in the Order and doesn't get that double-sided thing. AWESOME writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #20, by emenem10 A Difficult road is ahead...

26th October 2006:
I'm IN LOVE with this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's DYNAMIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #21, by emenem10 Risky isn't it?

25th October 2006:
Oooooooooooo...I get it now. Terrific stuff you have here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #22, by emenem10 The Reunion

25th October 2006:
Reunion? He has to FIND her first! lol. This is a GREAT start! I Love your style and LOVING this plot! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #23, by NZgnomegirl Bittersweet Homecoming

24th October 2006:
pass me the tissues please someone *sniff sniff*
that was so sad. very well done, it literally had me in tears.

 Report Review

Review #24, by greendayrocks Bittersweet Homecoming

8th October 2006:
omg this is sooo sad! im like crying over here

Author's Response: *offers tissue* Thanks. I know it's sad. I felt bad writing it, but I knew the end from the beginning and I couldn't bear to mess with it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by glowspace Bittersweet Homecoming

29th November 2005:
No Hay Palabras. Wonderful. A great treat for my mind. Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>