Reading Reviews for United
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragonette Ordinary people

13th November 2006:
I liked this, but the ending was a bit confusing. HOWEVER I do like the way you don't say what she answered. 9/10.

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: Ah, you reviewed another one of my stories. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XRudexAwakeningX Let Go |3 Cool glass

26th September 2005:
That was awesome. Really cool. Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Demius Lupin Let Go |2 Killing you

4th September 2005:
That was gr8! Really sad! *Sniff* Could you hand me a tissue! ~*~DL

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you thought it was sad. This is probably the saddest thing I've ever written! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Demius Lupin Let Go |1 Swallowed by reality

4th September 2005:
Is hermione talking? Sorry yeh review! That was even better! And i like that song! ~*~DL

Author's Response: Yes, this is the second story. Might be confusing, that's why I stated it clearly in the chapters! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Demius Lupin Forever Love

4th September 2005:
That a cool first chapter! Sorry i didn't review your ther fics! I'm not much ofa Draco Hermione person! I'll continue! ~*~DL

Author's Response: Oh, you don't have to read my fics if you don't like them! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xliveXloveXburnXdiex Ordinary people

1st August 2005:
I really liked the second and third one alot. I hope you update soon. This is going on my favs!

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krista Let Go |1 Swallowed by reality

25th July 2005:
Wow, it was very emotional and sad. And yet, it had a lot of meaning.

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Krista Forever Love

25th July 2005:
I thought your story was very beautiful! The song fit perfectly with the story. I hope to come across some of your other stories, you are a very talented author. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm meaning to write a lot of stories so you're bound to come across on of them one time or another!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Drunk Elves Forever Love

23rd July 2005:
WInky: aww~! That is so sad! Dobby: Yet so full of emotion. Winky: We love it. DObby: So... The Drunk Elves want to tell you that they love you!

Author's Response: Drunk Elves? You are certainly funny! Thanks for reviewing and stay of the butterbeer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login