Reading Reviews for Haunted
  
555 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jayman1744 Preamble

24th April 2013:
do he ever get back with hermione?? i am big harry/hermione fan!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jayman1744 On the Edge of life

24th April 2013:
gotta say i am very amused here i got teared up a bit at the end of ya last book and i never up great job cant wait to finish this serious and read some of ya other works keep up the good work ( could use a little work in ya grammer though but thats ok i suck at grammer to lol)

 Report Review

Review #3, by justareader Ridalius Mutisim

8th January 2010:
And again with the same damn story? How many times has Harry been tricked and captivated now in this storyline? It just keeps happening. It's boring and repetitive.

 Report Review

Review #4, by justareader Fallen Angel

8th January 2010:
this story is frightfully repetitive. Harry is hurt beyond belief and requires hospitalization. Harry gets a little better then does something amazing to fight Voldy, and is hurt beyond belief again. Repeat. Over and over and over. There are nearly NO interactions in the story involving Harry beyond one of the above. I've kept reading hoping something would change but you just keep going back and forth between the previous plot points. It's kind of stupidly repetitive.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lil_hermione_at_heart Epilogue: Diagon Alley

27th April 2009:
I think you did great! Just got done reading both and both were great though I don't remember if I left a review at the end of the other one. Sorry!! Anywho, you did a great job but keep an eye out for those few small grammatical errors and some spelling errors. But, if you continue writing, try not to abuse certain aspects of your story. For example: you might not have wanted to have Harry controlled by Voldemort so many times in this one. But besides for those, you did great! I had an amazing time reading your work! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CarpeDraconis Visions Galore!

16th November 2008:
im lost... i thought L. Malfoy stepped into a killing curse at the end of 'The Rage of Potter'? am i missing something?

 Report Review

Review #7, by JAY Epilogue: Diagon Alley

25th May 2008:
dude.you made harry look dumb.shouldn have wasted my time.can you tell me when the heck was he ever stable.always dying or coma.you're nuts.worst i ever read!n i have read quite a few

Author's Response: Aren't you nice!
If you don't like it, don't leave a nasty review like that. You should be ashamed of yourself. I pity people like you!! Heartless!


 Report Review

Review #8, by JoeBloe Epilogue: Diagon Alley

5th May 2008:
Nice story. Really cool.

Author's Response: You read quickly Joe.
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #9, by powowhunter Epilogue: Diagon Alley

21st February 2008:
exalent storie glad yea kept them together ron's to mutch of a git to deserve hermione

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by hewinflorida Epilogue: Diagon Alley

16th November 2007:
I really loved the first story and I love the sequal. You have a way with words that amazes me. I read both of your stories in one day. I have never done that before. Thank you for your wonderful writing.

hewinflorida

Author's Response: Thank you... i love writing... plan on making a profession out of it. but thans

 Report Review

Review #11, by back2front Epilogue: Diagon Alley

30th September 2007:
What a fantastic story! I must admit i found rage of harry potter by accident just browsing, i didnt even know this sequel was written until i finsihed the first! (which i read in one sitting as i was completely hooked!
The plot of both books are spot on, harrys struggle with a tendancy to fall on the dakside is far more believable than the fluffy bunnies and pure pillar of rightousness persona that he normally has in other stories. Anybody who has had that much crap hurled at them is gonna snap back!

My 1 and only critisism is the the delay in which hermoine came to his aid in the end, i think that from the way the rest of the story builds it nothing would of stopped her being at his side. Also - what happened to snape, and other key members after the battle? which death eaters are still free?

Plenty of scope there for a final act methinks! :)
Hope you write a third book, if you do email me at lets_av_it@yahoo.co.uk id be happy to read it and help out!

Cheers & great work!

Author's Response: Fanx very much. I really love this review.
If only all of them were. And i am thinking of reviewing my stories to see if i have missed anything. If i do do a third part i want to finish the other stories first.


 Report Review

Review #12, by shryke Epilogue: Diagon Alley

21st September 2007:
Well, finally I've cut it all through darkness and angst! Great story)

Author's Response: fanx

 Report Review

Review #13, by shryke The Proposition

20th September 2007:
Oh, you've mastered to leave the reader with nothng more than a cliffhanger, you know. Great job, and Ron is still a brat

Author's Response: Grand.

 Report Review

Review #14, by shryke Preamble

20th September 2007:
And the sailor home from sea. Looking further to read, how Hermione will invent a plan to make Harry to throw off his disguise with her. Please note I've read only first six chapters))

Author's Response: ok.

 Report Review

Review #15, by shryke Christmas Spirits

20th September 2007:
Great! Looking forward for the next chapters!

Author's Response: good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by shryke Let the Nightmares Begin!

20th September 2007:
Hourray, he is awake!

Author's Response: yeepee

 Report Review

Review #17, by shryke On the Edge of life

20th September 2007:
"Something wicked this way comes". Now I'm definitely sure about that seventeen year old boy personality)
I guess Hermione wouldn't go out with another boyfriend so fastly, I was only several months since that battle...

Author's Response: I am re-writing it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by shryke Prologue: Aftermath

20th September 2007:
Well, what on the Earth whispers in my ear that I know the patient's name??)))

Author's Response: Huh?

 Report Review

Review #19, by tonksloveswerewolves Epilogue: Diagon Alley

31st August 2007:
that's it? That's the end? Well...i liked it! very open, yet final at the same time. 10/10

Author's Response: I might add to it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonksloveswerewolves The Closed Ward

31st August 2007:
AHH! HE WOKE UP!! YAY! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #21, by tonksloveswerewolves Family Moments!

31st August 2007:
ooh, mysterious...where is hermy? 10/10

Author's Response: I don't know... i honestly don't.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tonksloveswerewolves Privet Drive

30th August 2007:
family? Remus has a family? With Tonks? *pants eagerly like a dog* okay I'm overreacting, it's probably James, but still. 10/10

Author's Response: Again lost... must re-read

 Report Review

Review #23, by tonksloveswerewolves Home!

30th August 2007:
ZOMG!

Author's Response: O...k...

 Report Review

Review #24, by tonksloveswerewolves The Powers Of Legend

30th August 2007:
hurrah! Hermy and Harry are back, baby!

Author's Response: Yeah... i might actually change that...

 Report Review

Review #25, by tonksloveswerewolves The New Minister Of Magic

30th August 2007:
ooh i like the new Minister. thought I do believe it should be Mistress of Magic, it sounds a bit like a man as Minister for some reason

Author's Response: Oh right... woops...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>