Reading Reviews for Hermione's Visit
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ethereality88 Hermione's Visit

1st September 2010:
Not bad. I got this by clicking "random story" and read it, although I'm honestly not much of a Ron/Hermione shipper, but I actually enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JustSuper Hermione's Visit

30th May 2007:
Nice... Very nice...

 Report Review

Review #3, by SadForSirius Hermione's Visit

14th June 2006:
Wow. That was pretty awesome!! Loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by adri4 Hermione's Visit

25th December 2005:
please wrtie more this story is going great

 Report Review

Review #5, by iloveron14 Hermione's Visit

3rd October 2005:
i love missing scenes! make more!! please....=)

 Report Review

Review #6, by meaghan Hermione's Visit

25th September 2005:
yay! exclusives!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fairgirl Hermione's Visit

9th September 2005:
oh that was very cute...it should have happened!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by insideout orange Hermione's Visit

3rd September 2005:
I forgot to add something. I read the interview as well, and I'm glad it's clarified, but nooo way are the shipping discussions over. All those blasted H/Hr shippers are going to be frustrated by their loss and find a way around JK's words. They will find a way for Harry and Hermione to be together even though it's obvious they won't. Okay sorry people, everyone who actually has something to say about the story may write now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by insideout orange Hermione's Visit

3rd September 2005:
I think I already reviewed but that was a really cute little "missing scene." You need to write another story (although I expect you are busy at college or something like that now that september's come 'round. Ah, well.) !

 Report Review

Review #10, by diane Hermione's Visit

21st August 2005:
nice job

 Report Review

Review #11, by thechosenone Hermione's Visit

16th August 2005:
I LOVE IT sooooooooooooo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by libbypotter Hermione's Visit

10th August 2005:
like this please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ron_Luver6 Hermione's Visit

9th August 2005:
Great story!! It was perfect you didn't go to far. I loved it!! It is exactly how i picture Ron and Hermoine you are a wonderful writer please write more stories!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Madame Meow Hermione's Visit

8th August 2005:
Awww, adorable! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Katie Weasley Hermione's Visit

5th August 2005:
It's like it came right out of the book! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by skye Hermione's Visit

5th August 2005:
that totally fits in with the book!! i really liked this one!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by snoopy Hermione's Visit

2nd August 2005:
gret

 Report Review

Review #18, by musicsetsmefree Hermione's Visit

1st August 2005:
IF ONLY JK ROWLING HAD LET IT GO A LITTLE FARTHER! At least all us R/Hr Shippers (along with H/G shippers) finally won the shipping war.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aida Hermione's Visit

1st August 2005:
I thought it was really well written. I am having trouble finding fanfics writtin after the auther read hbp, so it was great to see I am not the only one who finished the book before the ean of the weekend! I really liked how you put it togetherwithout anything too far fetched.

 Report Review

Review #20, by scabbers_weasly (too lazy to log in) Hermione's Visit

31st July 2005:
Oh, wow!! Where to begin??? I love this!! Sheer brilliiance!!! *gushes like a mad, raving dork* Absolutely perfect! I love it!! Brava! Brava!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Clara Hermione's Visit

31st July 2005:
Great! Adorable! Sweet! You're absolutely right, I missed this moment, too. And yes, I read Emmersons JKR interview and I'm so reliefed, that this shipper-discussions will be over at last.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tori Hermione's Visit

31st July 2005:
that was really good! I enjoyed it emensley.

 Report Review

Review #23, by XomrsradcliffeoX Hermione's Visit

28th July 2005:
Oh how I wish this chapter were actually in the book. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione Fan Hermione's Visit

27th July 2005:
I love it! Yay, HBP ROX!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenne Hermione's Visit

25th July 2005:
cute!! me likey!! i wanted a part like this to happen in the book but NOOO it didn't...yea i was sad. but this makes me happier!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>