Reading Reviews for Moonlight Music
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hullo Never Left Me

30th September 2007:
wow! loved it all!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saku Sakura Kun Never Left Me

29th May 2006:
(Gettin' lazy... not evne logging in now.) I think I have read this story before, but I don't know if I ever left a review. If I didn't, I'm ashamed. This is a wonderful story! I loved it. I didn't want to leave it, so I sat here and read the entire thing this morning. =) HArd to find good stories like this these days. Dude, you get a 10/10 from me.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Me Never Left Me

1st May 2006:
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I LOVE REMUS!!!!!!
this was so indescribably great!
Loved it all! just one thing: Alright is spelt with 1 L not 2, u might want to change that.... carry on with the great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paloma Patil Never Left Me

10th February 2006:
That was just sweet, Skye - Nice one! Paloma

 Report Review

Review #5, by glo316 Never Left Me

25th January 2006:
I cried again, well done! it wasn't lame, far from it - i personally don't know how to end stories either, so don't worry. i thought it was pure brilliance, and i shall look right now to see if the 'Moonlit Memories are up yet! Loved every word of it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by glo316 Fate, and a Couple of Failing Grades...

25th January 2006:
Great chapter, and i like the way you explained how the james, sirius and peter got up to the girl's dormitories - And remus is so...remus always thinking about himself as not worth the trouble...it actually reduced me to tears...

 Report Review

Review #7, by glo316 Tutoring?!?!

25th January 2006:
i can't wait to hear who's her tutor, i have i giddy feeling coming upon me...it is cool!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zoe Broken Pictures

19th December 2005:
Good story!!! I like the description of the day the picture was taken!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackMoon741 Never Left Me

24th November 2005:
Excellent fic! ^^ Great job, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlackMoon741 A New Name

24th November 2005:
Awesome story so far!! I was going to just review when I finished reading all the chapters, but I figured you'd want more than just one review. ;) Anyway, wonderful chapter...I wonder what Remus' reaction will be!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss lupin Never Left Me

22nd August 2005:
that was so cool! i loved that story! and no the ending wasnt lame!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lone Wolf Koji Never Left Me

8th August 2005:
very beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jennee Wood Never Left Me

7th August 2005:
Oh my lord... *Claps! ... A LOT* Loved it. Very sad that this is over, but I'll be waiting to see what you come out with.

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you for the applause! You know, I'm kind of sad this is over too. I had so much fun writing it! But, there's lots to look forward to, like Moonlit Memories! I'm working on some one-shots too, with not only Remus, but Sirius and others as well. So, I'll be working hard so that you guys are always entertained! Thanks for reviewing to the very end!! Much Love, ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Linda20 Never Left Me

7th August 2005:
Of course I'll read those other scenes! And don't worry about going hallmark on us lol I truly enjoyed reading this story! Thanks for a good one! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being a dedicated reviewer to the end! This wouldn't have even been finished without you guys!! I hope you like the cut scenes, they'll be up soon, as soon as my excitement from the AI concert is over!! Thanks so much!! ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #15, by TakeMeAway Broken Pictures

6th August 2005:
Great fic, you had really good potential as an author! Carry on, and plz r/r my fic! thanx

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShamelessDramaNerd Fate, and a Couple of Failing Grades...

5th August 2005:
Aww, sweet! Poor Remus is so insecure about being a werewolf! I'm so glad Lyrical didn't let it get in the way of their relationship! Keep up the fantastic writing!!

Author's Response: Yeah, Remus is adorable isn't he? Thanks for reviewing! Only one more chapter of Moonlight Music left, but there'll be a sequel type thingy coming out right after!!! Much Love ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Linda20 Fate, and a Couple of Failing Grades...

5th August 2005:
Aww..how cute is this?? Really cute I'll tell ya ;) Lol, leviatating themselves to the girl's dorm..that was very funny! Glad 'I' and Remus are still together!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, they had to get up there, but the stairs turn into a slide if boys try using them, so...Thanks for reviewing! And stay tuned for the very last chapter!! Much Love ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jennee Wood Fate, and a Couple of Failing Grades...

4th August 2005:
Aw... This is still so sugary sweet that I'm glad I'm not a diabetic. I have the feeling though that it's all going to be over soon and then I'll shall just be saddened greatly. How about I just fail a few more classes?! More tutoring! Yes, I can be insane sometimes.

Author's Response: It's funny, because I usually don't write the whole sweet romance thing. It's normally the whole, tortured, oh woe is me type love crap. And yes, alas, there is only one chapter left to this story. But fear not, your adventures with Remus are not over. I've written quite a few "deleted scenes" to this story, and I'll be posting them soon after this story is done! Thanks for reviewing! ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Herculeha Full Moon in the Forbidden Forest

2nd August 2005:
Please. How could you ever think that anything you write sucks? Honestly. I loved this chapter as much as the others...probably more. For one, it was nice and long, and for two...me and Remus! Making out! In a small, enclosed alley! That's like, a dream come true!

I can imagine that me and Remus are going to have a lot to talk about...he's definitely got some explaining to do, though I can understand why he didn't want to tell me about it.

I do hope poor Sirius is all right, taking on a werewolf like that just to save me!!

Like always, I loved this! Keep it up!

~Leah

Author's Response: Ah, you have no idea. You should see some of the fics I have in the bottom of my documents...*shudders* AU and OOC galore!!! LOL. It's what I do, make dreams come true!! And yes, you guys have quite a bit to talk about, but I'm rewriting the next chapter, because I'm not entirely happy with it. So, it'll be a day or so, but it'll be coming soon. And I'll be posting the very last chapter before Saturday!! Thanks much for reviewing!! Much Love, ~*Skye*~

 Report Review


Review #20, by Original Dark Angel Full Moon in the Forbidden Forest

2nd August 2005:
Interesting. Gotta know what happens next. @->--

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll know soon, Chapter Seven is in waiting! Thanks for reviewing!!! Much Love, ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #21, by ShamelessDramaNerd Full Moon in the Forbidden Forest

1st August 2005:
It didn't suck! It was great! I can't wait to see where this story goes. Please keep up the great writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment!! By the way, I love your name, I'm a major drama geek too. I'm actually majoring in it at college. Thanks for reviewing, Much Love ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aurora Malfoy Full Moon in the Forbidden Forest

31st July 2005:
I like the story. Remmie is so adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! LOL, that's the same exact name I always call Remus when I'm watching POA, or reading one of the books. Thanks for reviewing, again. Much Love, ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jennee Wood Full Moon in the Forbidden Forest

31st July 2005:
Still doing a very lovely job. I've not been noticing more in second person PoV since first reading this, but I like this one a lot. My story is "Werewolves Aren't All Bad" off what is written in "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them". That and "Hairy Snout, Human Heart" is the name of my fic in brainstorming.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! There's going to be a bit of 2nd person, (or 3rd, I can never keep them straight...) in the scenes I cut from this story, which will be posted after this one's done. Thank you so much for all of your awesome reviews! Much Love, ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Linda20 Full Moon in the Forbidden Forest

31st July 2005:
Of course it didn't suck! I liked it. I think the "Remus is a werewolf and the 'you' character has to find out somehow" thing may be difficult to write and still be original but you did good! (Hope that last sentence made sense to you ;))

Author's Response: Thank you!! Lol, yeah it made sense. I totally understood! Thank you so much for your continually awesome reviews, this would not have kept going without you guys! Much Love, ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jennee Wood A New Name

30th July 2005:
Sorry for not reviewing again for so long. I like having the updates often though. Reminds me I need to get another chapter done on my own fanfic (though it doesn't seem like it ends up on recent additions with the few reads it says I have so I'm at a lack of reviews).

Author's Response: Don't worry about it! All that matters is if you like the story! And I'd love to read your fic, what's it called? Thanks for reviewing, ~*Skye*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>