Reading Reviews for Parcheesi
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ron is SEXY Don't Doubt Me

11th December 2006:
OMG
looks very promisiinggg.you really have to update itt!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracolover123 Don't Doubt Me

27th August 2006:
you iddiot write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Please

 Report Review

Review #3, by Eleanora Cympriana Williams Don't Doubt Me

24th August 2006:
Haha, I love the thing about Draco and Blaise! Very original.
Also, if you really want a banner, I make them. They don't move, and if you want to see what they look like both of my banners for my stories are made by me. Just send me a review through one of my stories (I love reviews, they are my favorite things!) and give me a description of what you want the banner to look like.
Of course, if you don't like it or don't want it, you don't have to use it!
-E.C.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lunalele Don't Doubt Me

17th December 2005:
I meant email address, BTW. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lunalele Don't Doubt Me

17th December 2005:
I meant email address, BTW. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lunalele Don't Doubt Me

17th December 2005:
I can make a banner for you if you'd like. I can email it to you, but I'll need your address. You can contact me at ontheice_8@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #7, by sparklespazbunny Don't Doubt Me

15th October 2005:
you really gotta add more to this! it is such a great start. you cant give up now !!! :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by sparklespazbunny Don't Doubt Me

26th August 2005:
continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BitterSweetJuice Don't Doubt Me

25th August 2005:
I like your story. Keep posting! I like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex Don't Doubt Me

6th August 2005:
I love your story so much! So hurry up and UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Merry Don't Doubt Me

29th July 2005:
Your doing great so far.keep it up

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiberianWhiteTiger Don't Doubt Me

25th July 2005:
That was a good fanfiction. Update asap!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hockey_chic_13 Don't Doubt Me

25th July 2005:
PLEAAASEEEEEE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by paige Don't Doubt Me

24th July 2005:
i really enjoyed your story and i hope that there will be more to come!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RedRosenberg Don't Doubt Me

23rd July 2005:
Great story I'm loving it. I will make you a banner if you want just email me. RedRosenberg2003@aol.com. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherin_rose Don't Doubt Me

23rd July 2005:
nice story and nice touch with the cosmetic party and how does draco have a invisibility cloak it would be so funny if happy and draco bump into each other wearing their invisibility cloaks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Baybeetricia Don't Doubt Me

23rd July 2005:
Pansy really is a slut you know. I wish the HP series would focus a little more on Slytherins. I know Harry was in Gryffindor but the 'supposed' enemy is in the opposing house so at least they could develop the slytherin life a bit. Anyway, good chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Baybeetricia Don't Doubt Me

23rd July 2005:
I love thie game. Parcheesi! Anyway, now my review for the story...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login