Reading Reviews for Nothing, and Everything Good
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addicted12 Nothing, and Everything Good

5th August 2007:
aww that was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PureBlood Muggle Nothing, and Everything Good

4th February 2006:
well done, well written

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nubecilla Nothing, and Everything Good

26th January 2006:
I love it! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ashley Nothing, and Everything Good

15th January 2006:
that sucked it needed more drama i dont know why u wrote this but it was crap bull<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored or plain old piece of <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored maybe next u put more drama and more romance ok take my advice i wrote plenty of romance story and this was crap.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ashley Nothing, and Everything Good

15th January 2006:
that sucked it needed more drama i dont know why u wrote this but it was crap bull<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored or plain old piece of <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored maybe next u put more drama and more romance ok take my advice i wrote plenty of romance story and this was crap.

 Report Review

Review #6, by unknown_force Nothing, and Everything Good

15th January 2006:
Your story showed exactly what I think Ginny would do in book 7. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Montgomery Nothing, and Everything Good

6th January 2006:
Finally, finally, finally! Harry is being much less of a git in this story, which is definitely a plus. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunalovegood616 Nothing, and Everything Good

24th November 2005:
that was really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissDitzy Nothing, and Everything Good

6th November 2005:
This story is amazing. I just love the way you write Harry/Ginny! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Life after death Nothing, and Everything Good

30th October 2005:
Brilliant

 Report Review

Review #11, by JoanB Nothing, and Everything Good

25th October 2005:
Very sweet. You have great writing skills, you should write more longer length full stories. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by drose95 Nothing, and Everything Good

12th October 2005:
hey this can ba a great 1st chapter for book 7, why not continue on with the story and be in love all over again with harry and ginny. Great writing...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kitty Nothing, and Everything Good

1st October 2005:
Wow man! This is good <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored

 Report Review

Review #14, by thechosenone Nothing, and Everything Good

28th August 2005:
that is so good!! i love it! it almost sounds exactly like the books!

 Report Review

Review #15, by theMarauders Nothing, and Everything Good

25th August 2005:
amazing. socute.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nathan Soule Nothing, and Everything Good

25th August 2005:
Nice way to begin the post-hbp universe. Are you going to take this any farther? I would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by toe jam Nothing, and Everything Good

24th August 2005:
i hated it

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPotter2005 Nothing, and Everything Good

4th August 2005:
yay!! I am NOT gonna wait till book 7 to find out what happens between Harry and Ginny! Write my book 7 for me!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mystwriter Nothing, and Everything Good

2nd August 2005:
Ah, if only it could be so! As usual, well done.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tears4Sirius Nothing, and Everything Good

31st July 2005:
Beautiful and just the way I want it, very well done!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizzy Marquez Nothing, and Everything Good

31st July 2005:
really nice... it really looks like Jo's work...

 Report Review

Review #22, by That guy Nothing, and Everything Good

30th July 2005:
I certainly agree with the person below me. Written EXACTUALLY like how I pictured it in the unnamed 7th book. I'll be sure to look at the rest of your work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SweeTLiLy Nothing, and Everything Good

28th July 2005:
ok that is exactly how it has to happen in book 7..if not i will be extremely disappointed...jk rowling should take a lesson from u in how to make her fans happy!! terrific job!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Peachy_Padfoot Nothing, and Everything Good

28th July 2005:
awaw i love this story, i have tears in my eyes, im adding it to my faves!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blair Nothing, and Everything Good

27th July 2005:
Okay, you did it. This is exactly what I want to happen. If it doesn't, I can always come back and read this again! You are a gifted writer. I have to read more of your stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>