Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Nothing, and Everything Good
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addicted12 Nothing, and Everything Good

5th August 2007:
aww that was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PureBlood Muggle Nothing, and Everything Good

4th February 2006:
well done, well written

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nubecilla Nothing, and Everything Good

26th January 2006:
I love it! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ashley Nothing, and Everything Good

15th January 2006:
that sucked it needed more drama i dont know why u wrote this but it was crap bull<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored or plain old piece of <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored maybe next u put more drama and more romance ok take my advice i wrote plenty of romance story and this was crap.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ashley Nothing, and Everything Good

15th January 2006:
that sucked it needed more drama i dont know why u wrote this but it was crap bull<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored or plain old piece of <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored maybe next u put more drama and more romance ok take my advice i wrote plenty of romance story and this was crap.

 Report Review

Review #6, by unknown_force Nothing, and Everything Good

15th January 2006:
Your story showed exactly what I think Ginny would do in book 7. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Montgomery Nothing, and Everything Good

6th January 2006:
Finally, finally, finally! Harry is being much less of a git in this story, which is definitely a plus. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunalovegood616 Nothing, and Everything Good

24th November 2005:
that was really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissDitzy Nothing, and Everything Good

6th November 2005:
This story is amazing. I just love the way you write Harry/Ginny! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Life after death Nothing, and Everything Good

30th October 2005:
Brilliant

 Report Review

Review #11, by JoanB Nothing, and Everything Good

25th October 2005:
Very sweet. You have great writing skills, you should write more longer length full stories. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by drose95 Nothing, and Everything Good

12th October 2005:
hey this can ba a great 1st chapter for book 7, why not continue on with the story and be in love all over again with harry and ginny. Great writing...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kitty Nothing, and Everything Good

1st October 2005:
Wow man! This is good <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored

 Report Review

Review #14, by thechosenone Nothing, and Everything Good

28th August 2005:
that is so good!! i love it! it almost sounds exactly like the books!

 Report Review

Review #15, by theMarauders Nothing, and Everything Good

25th August 2005:
amazing. socute.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nathan Soule Nothing, and Everything Good

25th August 2005:
Nice way to begin the post-hbp universe. Are you going to take this any farther? I would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by toe jam Nothing, and Everything Good

24th August 2005:
i hated it

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPotter2005 Nothing, and Everything Good

4th August 2005:
yay!! I am NOT gonna wait till book 7 to find out what happens between Harry and Ginny! Write my book 7 for me!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mystwriter Nothing, and Everything Good

2nd August 2005:
Ah, if only it could be so! As usual, well done.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tears4Sirius Nothing, and Everything Good

31st July 2005:
Beautiful and just the way I want it, very well done!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizzy Marquez Nothing, and Everything Good

31st July 2005:
really nice... it really looks like Jo's work...

 Report Review

Review #22, by That guy Nothing, and Everything Good

30th July 2005:
I certainly agree with the person below me. Written EXACTUALLY like how I pictured it in the unnamed 7th book. I'll be sure to look at the rest of your work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SweeTLiLy Nothing, and Everything Good

28th July 2005:
ok that is exactly how it has to happen in book 7..if not i will be extremely disappointed...jk rowling should take a lesson from u in how to make her fans happy!! terrific job!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Peachy_Padfoot Nothing, and Everything Good

28th July 2005:
awaw i love this story, i have tears in my eyes, im adding it to my faves!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blair Nothing, and Everything Good

27th July 2005:
Okay, you did it. This is exactly what I want to happen. If it doesn't, I can always come back and read this again! You are a gifted writer. I have to read more of your stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>