Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Welcome to Parenthood Harry
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Welcome to Parenthood Harry

25th December 2009:
Haha..cute ending... i liked it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AHeat Welcome to Parenthood Harry

23rd April 2008:
I like the surprising twist at the end.. very well written, and a very cute story!

Author's Response: Thank you that was one of my favorite parts. Thank you for the compliments!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kingbobrules Welcome to Parenthood Harry

23rd April 2007:
A great bit of fluff!

Author's Response: Thanks... this fic was a ton of fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwarts_girl_5 Welcome to Parenthood Harry

24th January 2007:
omg!! ginnys pregnant again?? thats soo kool!! and poor harry!! double the trouble!! but it mite be a girl...cant wait to read!!

Author's Response: Yeah, the idea is that it would be a girl.. this is a one shot, and I don't see myself writing more later on... I just lack the inspirartion for more. Thank's for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sariesarie Welcome to Parenthood Harry

31st December 2006:
great ending. write more. GREAT


Author's Response: Thank you... I don't know if I'll write more of this. I think this is the end seeing as the muse seems to have left me for this genre... I seem to be writing more Marauder era fics.

 Report Review

Review #6, by obsessive Welcome to Parenthood Harry

11th December 2006:
Aww! It's so sweet. I like Sirius. He's so cute. You should write another one about there being two kids.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review... I've been told that a number of times... my muse for such a fic is sort of short. But I keep toying with the idea in the back of my head. Once I find the perfect plot I'll more than likely set to work on it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by unknown Welcome to Parenthood Harry

28th October 2006:
Good Story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILoveLost1888 Welcome to Parenthood Harry

22nd October 2006:
Wow. How old is Sirius?? I hope it is a girl. Can you name her Evangeline Carrie Potter ir it is a boy Rondal Aurthur Potter???? I like when you said. What? Why? asked a confuesd Harry, "You 're not sick are you?" asked Harry " No Harry, I'm pregnant!" said happyley Ginny!! Keep going u!!! ^_^ ^.^

Author's Response: Oh gosh... I had an age in mind when I wrote it I think he's about 24months, cause if I ever wrote Sirius and his sister in Hogwarts she would be in the year just under him. Her name is Lillian. Thanks for the review! (Though I have vague concepts of Sirius and Lillian.. I don't think I will take to writing them... I don't have much inspiration to do such.)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Charmed_Im_Sure Welcome to Parenthood Harry

18th October 2006:
oh my god cool ending on funny story 10/10

love
Charmed
xxx

Author's Response: Thanky you so much! This was one of my favorite fics to write!

 Report Review

Review #10, by brokenheart Welcome to Parenthood Harry

8th June 2006:
oh damn!!!

another child!!!!



Author's Response: Not to worry the two handel their second child quite well it's just Sirius who you have to watch out for. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LondonChic17 Welcome to Parenthood Harry

17th May 2006:
Yay!!!!!!!! What's next a..... James/Remus??????????

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.... honestly I gave it some thought and if I were to write more, I would have this second baby be a girl so the name would be Lillian. And as aditonal information, baby Sirius' full name is Sirius James Potter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Snape Welcome to Parenthood Harry

30th April 2006:
Thats the funniest thing I have ever read it was great but poor Harry.

Author's Response: Yes poor Harry... but so much fun... glad you liked my fic! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Seamusfan1 (Not signed in) Welcome to Parenthood Harry

17th April 2006:
This is so cute! I love it! Very funny-I can see an older and married Harry...er...screwing up...haha. Great job! Cute ending!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it... Thank's for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 Welcome to Parenthood Harry

13th February 2006:
That defiantly deserved to be in the humor category. I loved it. Especially the ending. So cute and so ironic. I didn't even see it coming. That was so good. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank's so much! I am so glad you loved it. I wondered if the ending was a suprise or not, I was hoping it was a suprise. Thank's for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PAT Welcome to Parenthood Harry

4th September 2005:
ITS REALLY COOL IT MAKE ME LAUGH A LOT

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad I was able to make you laugh.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Urvi Welcome to Parenthood Harry

19th August 2005:
Another baby? Wohoo! They're really working it! Lol..you made Harry and Ginny seem really sweet and together and I liked that. You kept Sirius alive, too, way to go. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, It was a lot of fun writing Harry and Ginny. As for Sirius... he is actualy still dead. That is why the baby is named Sirius. I thought it sweet and meaningfull to name the baby after him, that and the kid's pesonality just seemed to match.

 Report Review

Review #17, by vika_malfoy Welcome to Parenthood Harry

14th August 2005:
This is a good fanfic!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterville Welcome to Parenthood Harry

13th August 2005:
Ha ha ha that's funny.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by flutterby Welcome to Parenthood Harry

12th August 2005:
hahaha, i loved it! awesome, awesome, awesome! it was so funny and yet believable too! poor harry...i loved the way you wrote it! great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad I hit on the believability aspect of it all. Glad you liked it, thank's so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Yiva Potter Welcome to Parenthood Harry

10th August 2005:
one word: funny! I love the problems Harry was having with Sirius! Poor Harry, that's the way I imagine Harry would act with a small child, kind of like I think James would act....:-) Are you going to write a fic about Ginny having the baby, sort of a follow up, or was this just a one time deal? I really liked this, and I am looking forward to reading more of your writings soon, when I can get the time. I loved this! ~Yiva

Author's Response: I've thought about a follow up fiction, but I'm not sure if I will. No ideas for the follow up realy come to mind. But if they do I will be sure to write them. Thank's for the review and I'm glad you liked my fic.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ??? Welcome to Parenthood Harry

9th August 2005:
nice ending. 10

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by alex r. Welcome to Parenthood Harry

9th August 2005:
that story was really funny.i feel sorry for harry though!LOL

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like the fic.

 Report Review

Review #23, by bluegirl Welcome to Parenthood Harry

9th August 2005:
That was really good and funny! I really enjoyed it!!! I wonder what his expression is? Oh, and nor should be not (second to last sentence). Good job!!!-blue

Author's Response: I will be sure to fix that, thank's for pointing that out to me.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tiger_Cruise_Ginny (not signed in) Welcome to Parenthood Harry

6th August 2005:
wonderful!!! I love it. it's so cute

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lynnie_lil Welcome to Parenthood Harry

6th August 2005:
Ok, I only remembered to see this today. Good, you've got an original idea of humor going on here so far and only some punctuations missing. But that can be fixed later :)

Author's Response: The idea came form a challenge. I am thinking I should put that in author's notes. I put it in a sumary though. I'll re-read through for punctuation. Am I missing periods or commas?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>