Reading Reviews for Welcome to Parenthood Harry
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Welcome to Parenthood Harry

25th December 2009:
Haha..cute ending... i liked it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AHeat Welcome to Parenthood Harry

23rd April 2008:
I like the surprising twist at the end.. very well written, and a very cute story!

Author's Response: Thank you that was one of my favorite parts. Thank you for the compliments!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kingbobrules Welcome to Parenthood Harry

23rd April 2007:
A great bit of fluff!

Author's Response: Thanks... this fic was a ton of fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwarts_girl_5 Welcome to Parenthood Harry

24th January 2007:
omg!! ginnys pregnant again?? thats soo kool!! and poor harry!! double the trouble!! but it mite be a girl...cant wait to read!!

Author's Response: Yeah, the idea is that it would be a girl.. this is a one shot, and I don't see myself writing more later on... I just lack the inspirartion for more. Thank's for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sariesarie Welcome to Parenthood Harry

31st December 2006:
great ending. write more. GREAT


Author's Response: Thank you... I don't know if I'll write more of this. I think this is the end seeing as the muse seems to have left me for this genre... I seem to be writing more Marauder era fics.

 Report Review

Review #6, by obsessive Welcome to Parenthood Harry

11th December 2006:
Aww! It's so sweet. I like Sirius. He's so cute. You should write another one about there being two kids.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review... I've been told that a number of times... my muse for such a fic is sort of short. But I keep toying with the idea in the back of my head. Once I find the perfect plot I'll more than likely set to work on it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by unknown Welcome to Parenthood Harry

28th October 2006:
Good Story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILoveLost1888 Welcome to Parenthood Harry

22nd October 2006:
Wow. How old is Sirius?? I hope it is a girl. Can you name her Evangeline Carrie Potter ir it is a boy Rondal Aurthur Potter???? I like when you said. What? Why? asked a confuesd Harry, "You 're not sick are you?" asked Harry " No Harry, I'm pregnant!" said happyley Ginny!! Keep going u!!! ^_^ ^.^

Author's Response: Oh gosh... I had an age in mind when I wrote it I think he's about 24months, cause if I ever wrote Sirius and his sister in Hogwarts she would be in the year just under him. Her name is Lillian. Thanks for the review! (Though I have vague concepts of Sirius and Lillian.. I don't think I will take to writing them... I don't have much inspiration to do such.)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Charmed_Im_Sure Welcome to Parenthood Harry

18th October 2006:
oh my god cool ending on funny story 10/10

love
Charmed
xxx

Author's Response: Thanky you so much! This was one of my favorite fics to write!

 Report Review

Review #10, by brokenheart Welcome to Parenthood Harry

8th June 2006:
oh damn!!!

another child!!!!



Author's Response: Not to worry the two handel their second child quite well it's just Sirius who you have to watch out for. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LondonChic17 Welcome to Parenthood Harry

17th May 2006:
Yay!!!!!!!! What's next a..... James/Remus??????????

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.... honestly I gave it some thought and if I were to write more, I would have this second baby be a girl so the name would be Lillian. And as aditonal information, baby Sirius' full name is Sirius James Potter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Snape Welcome to Parenthood Harry

30th April 2006:
Thats the funniest thing I have ever read it was great but poor Harry.

Author's Response: Yes poor Harry... but so much fun... glad you liked my fic! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Seamusfan1 (Not signed in) Welcome to Parenthood Harry

17th April 2006:
This is so cute! I love it! Very funny-I can see an older and married Harry...er...screwing up...haha. Great job! Cute ending!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it... Thank's for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 Welcome to Parenthood Harry

13th February 2006:
That defiantly deserved to be in the humor category. I loved it. Especially the ending. So cute and so ironic. I didn't even see it coming. That was so good. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank's so much! I am so glad you loved it. I wondered if the ending was a suprise or not, I was hoping it was a suprise. Thank's for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PAT Welcome to Parenthood Harry

4th September 2005:
ITS REALLY COOL IT MAKE ME LAUGH A LOT

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad I was able to make you laugh.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Urvi Welcome to Parenthood Harry

19th August 2005:
Another baby? Wohoo! They're really working it! Lol..you made Harry and Ginny seem really sweet and together and I liked that. You kept Sirius alive, too, way to go. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, It was a lot of fun writing Harry and Ginny. As for Sirius... he is actualy still dead. That is why the baby is named Sirius. I thought it sweet and meaningfull to name the baby after him, that and the kid's pesonality just seemed to match.

 Report Review

Review #17, by vika_malfoy Welcome to Parenthood Harry

14th August 2005:
This is a good fanfic!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterville Welcome to Parenthood Harry

13th August 2005:
Ha ha ha that's funny.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by flutterby Welcome to Parenthood Harry

12th August 2005:
hahaha, i loved it! awesome, awesome, awesome! it was so funny and yet believable too! poor harry...i loved the way you wrote it! great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad I hit on the believability aspect of it all. Glad you liked it, thank's so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Yiva Potter Welcome to Parenthood Harry

10th August 2005:
one word: funny! I love the problems Harry was having with Sirius! Poor Harry, that's the way I imagine Harry would act with a small child, kind of like I think James would act....:-) Are you going to write a fic about Ginny having the baby, sort of a follow up, or was this just a one time deal? I really liked this, and I am looking forward to reading more of your writings soon, when I can get the time. I loved this! ~Yiva

Author's Response: I've thought about a follow up fiction, but I'm not sure if I will. No ideas for the follow up realy come to mind. But if they do I will be sure to write them. Thank's for the review and I'm glad you liked my fic.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ??? Welcome to Parenthood Harry

9th August 2005:
nice ending. 10

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by alex r. Welcome to Parenthood Harry

9th August 2005:
that story was really funny.i feel sorry for harry though!LOL

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like the fic.

 Report Review

Review #23, by bluegirl Welcome to Parenthood Harry

9th August 2005:
That was really good and funny! I really enjoyed it!!! I wonder what his expression is? Oh, and nor should be not (second to last sentence). Good job!!!-blue

Author's Response: I will be sure to fix that, thank's for pointing that out to me.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tiger_Cruise_Ginny (not signed in) Welcome to Parenthood Harry

6th August 2005:
wonderful!!! I love it. it's so cute

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lynnie_lil Welcome to Parenthood Harry

6th August 2005:
Ok, I only remembered to see this today. Good, you've got an original idea of humor going on here so far and only some punctuations missing. But that can be fixed later :)

Author's Response: The idea came form a challenge. I am thinking I should put that in author's notes. I put it in a sumary though. I'll re-read through for punctuation. Am I missing periods or commas?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>