Reading Reviews for Summertime Tribulations
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cho Hana Ren The Hottest Day of the Summer

3rd March 2007:
Loved it! Please finish it soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by more The Hottest Day of the Summer

14th October 2005:
more more

Author's Response: Well, I'm working on it so it might be a while. I'm a bit preoccupied with Reaching Beyond Fear right now and am trying to find time to actually write. So I'll work on it but I can't seem to get much inspiration for this story now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by scabbers_weasly (too lazy to log in) The Hottest Day of the Summer

4th September 2005:
Where to start?? This was an amazing ficliet! I really liked how it was so well written. It was so fiunny when Ron just went "No, I'm not!" out of the blue like that! One thing that I didn't understand though was why Madam Pomfrey, Hermione and Dumbledore Flooed to the Burrow when they could have gone to Hogwarts or St. Mungos? I'm just curious about that part is all. Ron's little speech to Hermione was so sweet and I really felt sorry for him when he said that he knew she thought that he was stupid,but it was funny she said that she didn't think that he was that stupid. All in all a really awesome fic and I'm glad that it won the challenge! Great job!

Author's Response: Well, I was trying to give the impression that Dumbledore didn't trust St. Mungo's. I know it was kinda strange but it was what came to mind. I'm glad you liked it! At the moment I'm trying to write up a sequel which is a lot harder than it sounds. It will be called Summertime Problems Happen Quite Often. I'll tell everyone on WeasleyWriters when it's up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FantasyObsessed The Hottest Day of the Summer

24th August 2005:
Wierd, I'm submitting a review for my own story. IT WAS TO GET YOUR ATTENTION! Hem, hem. All right. Well, I am currently writing the sequel that has been asked of me. It will be called Summertime Troubles Happen Quite Often. I'll try to get the first chapter out soon. Yes, it's nto going to be a one-shot! Yay! Well, I just want to say thanks to everyone who reviewed. Especially Kimmy the Nightmare who's second review made me laugh. Well, I'll try to tell everyone when my sequel is up. Thanks for the support everyone!

Author's Response: Oh, and if anyone wants to spur my imagination e-mail me at chasmo1200@yahoo.com Address it as Sumertime Troubles. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by skye The Hottest Day of the Summer

18th August 2005:
well... i think you should add more drama in your next chapters.... a tragic accident,a lot of tears,an argument, maybe a little more harry/ginny, and somthing else really big. i hoped i helped!

Author's Response: Thanks, you did. Can you e-mail me telling me about what kind of accident. Like, Hermione getting worse, DE's attacking the Burrow, etc., etc. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KimmyTheNightmare The Hottest Day of the Summer

8th August 2005:
um... im kimmythenightmares evil twin... and i think you should update.. and so does the rest of the nightmare family ^_^

Author's Response: hahahaha, very funny. To make you happy I'll update ONLY if I get some of you reviewers to give me some ideas. Just drop by, leave something that you think should happen in the story and I'll make another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by skye The Hottest Day of the Summer

5th August 2005:
really brilliant!!! i luved the harry/ginny thing at the end!! it cracked me up!! you should write more fanfics!!!

Author's Response: I do a lot of humor like that. I have two other stories. Reaching Beyond Fear and Home Is Behind. Check em out!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alexina The Hottest Day of the Summer

5th August 2005:
very cute!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by snoopy The Hottest Day of the Summer

2nd August 2005:
i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rachel The Hottest Day of the Summer

2nd August 2005:
UPDATE!!!! It's an awesome story!!!

Author's Response: Okay, so that's three. I need two more if I'm going to update it! (And if I do get those two more, you guys will have to help me out and give me some ideas for a next chapter.)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rachel The Hottest Day of the Summer

2nd August 2005:
Awesome story! I liked the whole, will Hermione die tension.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KimmyTheNightmare The Hottest Day of the Summer

30th July 2005:
That was great! very good story, i wish there was more :(

Author's Response: That's two who say I should update. If I get five DIFFERENT people saying it, I will.

 Report Review

Review #13, by the downfall of the rising The Hottest Day of the Summer

26th July 2005:
I liked it a lot, I wonder what exactly happened to Hermione though. Awwh, such a nice ending to the chapter.....Update soon! ~Valerie

Author's Response: Well, I left what happened to Hermione open-ended because I love when I read a story and it's open-ended to make my own version of what that open-ended thing was. I don't know if I'll update this, maybe, I DON'T KNOW!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bee The Hottest Day of the Summer

24th July 2005:
good start good end. done anymore stories?

Author's Response: three others. All I Ask of You (not my fave one), Home Is Behind (I love this one but it's sad), and Reaching Beyond Fear (my pride and joy!)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Piscesprincess The Hottest Day of the Summer

23rd July 2005:
Wow! Finally, just the story I've been looking for! You should definitely write more fics!

Author's Response: Hey, this is my fourth story! I'm going to work on another soon though! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Olivia The Hottest Day of the Summer

22nd July 2005:
That was so sweet! I also liked the part at the end about Harry and Ginny and the happy ending!

Author's Response: I love happy endings!

 Report Review

Review #17, by libbypotter The Hottest Day of the Summer

22nd July 2005:
Neat story

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by muggle228 The Hottest Day of the Summer

22nd July 2005:
Hey, I loved it! A lot more plot than mine! I like the Harry/Ginny line at the end!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I loved your story too! The Harry/Ginny line was my fave!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login