Reading Reviews for I am a spy
  
155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anticupid16 toying with his mind

26th October 2009:
The books would be a whole lot better if Hermione actually acted like that! It's hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mlui Forgive and Forget

13th September 2007:
Interesting story! Please update!!! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by murtagh799 Forgive and Forget

19th March 2007:
this is a really good story but you need to update! and you have alot of grammer and spelling errors. if you want i can help you with those... one more thing. well... you can't apparate into or out of hogwarts... just thought you would know. and im sure the floo network would be watched. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by sxc_gryffindor Forgive and Forget

22nd January 2007:
hey this is a really good, stroy. keep it up

aimz

 Report Review

Review #5, by jo Forgive and Forget

9th January 2007:
update pls? *puppy eyes*

 Report Review

Review #6, by draco_Babe21 Not the only one

6th January 2007:
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha thats funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cassiexkins Forgive and Forget

18th November 2006:
FINSH THIS

 Report Review

Review #8, by xshadowrosesx toying with his mind

1st August 2006:
love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by aimz Forgive and Forget

19th July 2006:
that was awesome i love it! update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by aussiehpfan Make overs

16th July 2006:
oooooooooooooooo.......
Draco's in troooooouuuuuuuuubleeeeeeee......

 Report Review

Review #11, by aussiehpfan Meeting the Slytherins

16th July 2006:
woot!!! i LOVE description!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alyson Forgive and Forget

11th July 2006:
please update

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jae toying with his mind

10th July 2006:
Fan-amazingly-tastic!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hurrypotterr Forgive and Forget

8th July 2006:
write another chappie : ]

 Report Review

Review #15, by prynsesshp Meeting the Slytherins

30th June 2006:
I luv this story. My favorite line you used was “I'm not a tease I'm just a reminder of what you cant have.” I luv that line. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by luna45 Mya Sage Lestrange

30th June 2006:
love it

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheOneAnDOnly Not the only one

30th June 2006:
that was good, its moving a little fast, but i like it a lot

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheOneAndOnly toying with his mind

30th June 2006:
this is good, Hermione and Draco seem a bit out of character, but then again, Hermione had talked with dumbledore about sometihng, and Draco is a guy. soo. But i love it anyways.

 Report Review

Review #19, by kook_ta_boot Forgive and Forget

30th June 2006:
YO!!!! keep writing...ok? I said OK??????? just making sure that you heard me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by beep Forgive and Forget

29th June 2006:
hmm. so much drama! i hope that they all become friends again.



why would she get the dark mark if she can't ever get rid of it?

 Report Review

Review #21, by wannabe_Dracosgirl toying with his mind

29th June 2006:
good story.though you forgot that at this point in time hermione has not yet been sorted into slytherin so that means she is still in Gryffindor. Malfoy is in Slytherin so why do they have the same common room? And why do Hermione and Malfoy Share a bathroom when at Hogwarts the boys are on one side of the hallway and the girls on the other its impossible!!! But GREAT STORY I'll HAVE TO READ SOME MORE.

Author's Response: OH! They are Head boy and Head girl so they share a common room. II mentioned that she was walking from Dumbledore's office to The HEad's common room in chapter 1.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ForbiddenCrush Meeting the Slytherins

29th June 2006:
awww why's she got to be mean to her friends?

will they still be friends?

 Report Review

Review #23, by xshadowrosesx Forgive and Forget

29th June 2006:
I loved the whole thing. i wish you would cont.!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Zanea_Italia Forgive and Forget

29th June 2006:
You make them sound gangsta.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LuvMonger Forgive and Forget

29th June 2006:
OOHHhh...!!! Will she and Draco get together???I can't wait!!*** Great JOB by the way amazing story!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>