Reading Reviews for No One Else
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nina West Gone

9th August 2012:
more more more more more more more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paloma Patil Gone

12th November 2005:
Goodness, that's sad. No wonder Remus doesn't want to get close to a woman, if he's killed before. (That's hard to imagine, really - he seems like such a gentle soul, in human form!) Keep it coming. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #3, by ivoryangel  A Werewolf

30th September 2005:
i'm now officially mad at melanie, except it leaves the path clear for tonks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ivoryangel Soul Mates

30th September 2005:
ooooh, who does sirius have his eye on? i'll have to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ivoryangel The Ministry

30th September 2005:
oh man, tonks is really screwing up! it was painful to read, but u did a great job writing it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ivoryangel A Chance Meeting

30th September 2005:
wow, kinda funny how you had them meets, huh? great start!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil Gone

24th September 2005:
Sooooo sad. Keep going.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paloma Patil  A Werewolf

24th September 2005:
Damn her - he deserves better! I'm guessing that's where this is heading. Looking forward to the next one.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimberly Gone

16th September 2005:
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kerry Gone

9th September 2005:
Awesome story so far! I can't wait to read more! Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AppleBz Soul Mates

7th September 2005:
Aww. That's so sweet. Remus and the flowers. And Tonks. And soul mates. And love. And Tonks. And Remus. And soul mates. Love. Okay. That's enough. Well, please update sooN!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mermaid Gone

4th September 2005:
please update soon this is soo sad!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JadePotter Gone

30th August 2005:
Angsty! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 4rm_h8_2_luv Gone

30th August 2005:
awww that was sooo sad :_(

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rainpixie Gone

28th August 2005:
oh no! Now I regret my past comment about Melanie being insensitive! My poor Remus! What terrible inner demeons you have bestowed apon him...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenny Gone

27th August 2005:
aww... this chapter is so sad... poor Remus... going through all these things on his own... never having anyone to confide in... having to keep everything to himself... if i was him i probably wld've bursted by now... poor Remus! this story is really good! keep up the great work! and plz try and update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by pink daisys Gone

26th August 2005:
Hi! I really lik this story!! =D hehe.. I love the soul mates thing too... Poor Remus though.. well.. Keep up the terrific work! I'll be looking foreward to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 4rm_h8_2_luv  A Werewolf

16th August 2005:
oh shame on melanie : ( great chapter. luv, nicci

 Report Review

Review #19, by greenyoda987  A Werewolf

13th August 2005:
That's so sad. I would die if I were in Lupin's position. He has been through so much, it's really sad. You do an awsome job of getting into the characters minds and making it seem that we are sitting right beside them when we read it. Keep on writing and dont keep us waiting for the next chapter. Happy wirting!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JadePotter  A Werewolf

9th August 2005:
I like this so far. I hope to read more soon!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jenny  A Werewolf

8th August 2005:
great story! love it so far! plz update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by iluvremus  A Werewolf

5th August 2005:
So mean!!! Poor Remus, she was so mean to him, make it end happily!!! I liked the bit when they were drunk!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by HanaH  A Werewolf

5th August 2005:
The drunken marauders are so funny! Well done! I feel so sorry for Lupin though. Please go on.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anastacia The Ministry

5th August 2005:
BRYAN ADAMS IS THE AUTHOR OF EVERYTHING I DO!!!!!!! HELLOOOOOO!

 Report Review

Review #25, by diamondintheroughs  A Werewolf

5th August 2005:
ooooooooh...poor Moony!! oh well...update soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>