Reading Reviews for Don't Deny Your Feelings
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by You'll never know :D The Wrong Answer

21st November 2011:
Ok so I'm loving this dramione right now please continue to up date this is one of my new favorites. Update faster please:D needs a few more kissing scenes too ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by torturedsoul Talking Things Over

20th January 2008:
I liked this chapter! It reminded me of memories with my guy friend at five years old. We would always chase one another and switch it up who was chasing who, and we were ALWAYS flirting. 10/10

Author's Response: I had a friend like that as well, it's where I drew the inspiration from! Thank you for your review and 10/10 rating!

 Report Review

Review #3, by torturedsoul Summertime

20th January 2008:
I really like this story but I have a question: Why is Draco mad at Hermione? He was the one who asked for and ended their friendship in less than 24 hours! But I love reading your stories (your in my favorites along with one of your stories), not only because of the Draco/Hermione, but also because of how they usually becoming fast friends, and tender-loving best friends. Please complete the story; Im anxious for the ending!

Author's Response: All will eventually explained! I know it's been an incredibly long delay but I do plan on finishing the story, I promise! Thanks for your review! And thank you so much for making me one of your favorite authors

 Report Review

Review #4, by HannahGranger The Wrong Answer

27th July 2007:
ooo!!i like it...just clicked the random story thing...vair nice...no more?or will there be updates???

Author's Response: there shall be updates! granted, its been a year... but at long last they are coming! i promise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by loony4luna The Wrong Answer

15th August 2006:
OOOOOOOOOOOOOH!Struck down!

Author's Response: hahaha. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by the know it all The End of 6th Year

5th August 2006:
i didn't get to read the whole thing but it was okay from what I read!

Author's Response: thanks! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the know it all prologe in poem

5th August 2006:
cool!

Author's Response: thanks! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dame The Wrong Answer

20th July 2006:
great story cant wait to see what happens next


Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter will be up soon. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blessjess The Wrong Answer

24th June 2006:
ugh. such a teary ending.... but it was still AWESOME!

Author's Response: yea...tears. lol. i'm glad u thought it was awesome! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by blessjess Summertime

24th June 2006:
wow.....i never thought of hermone and fred

Author's Response: yea...i've wanted to do a hermione/fred pairing but i dont really have that many good ideas for it yet...but yea, its just a thought. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blessjess The end of a New Beginning

24th June 2006:
the ending was brutal

Author's Response: yea...but it had to be done. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katy S. M. :) The Wrong Answer

19th June 2006:
hey bri!! this is by FAR THE BEST CHAPTER EVER!!!!! it is sooo sad tho. why couldn't she just say yes, but i guess then it wouldn't be a story and i wouldn't be so eager to read more. good job on this one. can't wait to read more. i'm hooked. call me soon. lylas!!!!

Author's Response: hey kk!!!! thanks! eagerness is a good thing! lol. i'm so glad your hooked!!!! and i've tried calling you but for some reason i ALWAYS get the answering machine! geez! lol jk! i love you sis! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrys_girl295 The Wrong Answer

11th June 2006:
ooooooooh thats a really good twist update soon!

Author's Response: why thank you! the next chapter is in the process of being done...it'll be up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brat The Wrong Answer

19th May 2006:
hey when are you going to update?

Author's Response: soon...i'm updating all of my stories this week. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harry_and_hermione The Wrong Answer

19th April 2006:
Great story, but it's kind of confusing. Wasn't Hermione dating Harry at summer vacation and at the end of 6th year? But anyways, I think it's a great story and I'm adding it to my favorites

Author's Response: thanks...and it's not that confusing...in one of the earlier chapters, harry walks in on hermione and fred kissing and he tells her its over, so she's not dating anyone anymore. i'm glad your adding it to your favorites tho! thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #16, by lizz The Wrong Answer

16th April 2006:
WHAT??!?!?!?!?! but i do have to admit... i love break-ups: its obvious that the draco and hermione obvously need to realize that they weremeant for each other :D

Author's Response: lol, break ups are fun! maybe they will realize they're meant for each other...maybe not! you'll just have to keep reading! lol, thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Karma The Wrong Answer

22nd March 2006:
omg!!! pls udpate soo she has to change her answer!!! pls!!!

Author's Response: i'm updating right now! it'll be up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Steamnjn32 The Wrong Answer

13th March 2006:
omg I LOVED it!!! Keep up the good work!! steamnjn23

Author's Response: i'm glad u loved it! the next chapter will b up soon! thanks for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by quidditch_chic18 The Wrong Answer

24th February 2006:
Greay story!!! btw, its Lizz... Anyways.... you're a really really good author! I'm serious! Geez you need to write more! I know youre busy but oh well! I totally understand cause im like that too but you have to update! omg i love your story too much! <3 Lizz/Alice/Wonderland

Author's Response: thanks!! you're totally inspiring me! the next chapter will b up soon, i'm hoping i can write it today. i'm glad u love my story. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lizz The Wrong Answer

24th February 2006:
do you know how long that took for you to update?!?!?! lol i love this chapter though! we see draco's bad side again. grrrr lol UPDATE! i totally luve your story! <3 Lizz/Alice/Wonderland

Author's Response: i'm sorry its taking me so long to update! i'm planning on writing the next chapter today, for not only this story, but for all of them. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by i dOnT sTuDy x The Wrong Answer

23rd February 2006:
update soon please!!

--Mel

Author's Response: i'm going to update today! i'm sorry it took me so long! thanks for your review!

 Report Review


Review #22, by Mya Malfoy The Wrong Answer

18th February 2006:
sooooooooooo sad!!!!!!!!!!!! your mean!!!!!!!!!!!but pleasee update!!! xxx

Author's Response: i'm sorry! i'm trying to update but it's hard since i'm so busy. hopefully the next chapter will b up soon. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SpellBound The Wrong Answer

4th February 2006:
yea!!! i really ove this story in fact since i finaaaally got my stupid account working! i think i might just add it to my favorites!*clickes on the Add to Favorites button*there! ok sooo...o right update soooon cuz i love this story and you take way to long to update!!!

Author's Response: lol, i'm glad ur account is working, and i'm glad u love my story! thanks! and thanks for putting me on ur favorites list! i'm sry it's taking me sooo long to update but i'm really busy. i'll try 2 get the next chapter up just for you! seriously! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazy lady The Wrong Answer

2nd February 2006:
OMG THAT WAS SOOOOO GOOD YOU HAVE TO UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm going to try and update soon but idk how long it will actually take. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherin_chaser25 Your New Home

30th January 2006:
Nice description of the Head's dormitory!

Author's Response: thank you! i absolutely love it. thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>