Reading Reviews for Mind Of a Stranger
  
277 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottersgirlfriend18 Could Life Get Any Worse

29th December 2010:
love it and add more soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saraa Speaking to Harry...

14th January 2007:
OMG Harry is a dumb butt ! (: loven your story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Felton_lover Could Life Get Any Worse

6th December 2006:
very nice .. omg sad type of ending ..

i just hope u update soon as i wish i havent wasted my time reading a fic that not gonna be updated sooo

plz do update asap

thx

 Report Review

Review #4, by FabalaOfTheWest Could Life Get Any Worse

12th August 2006:
I really enjoy this story:) Hope u can update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by KeLLBeLL124 Could Life Get Any Worse

4th August 2006:
i love this story!! please update it soon i really want to know whats going to happenn!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimee Could Life Get Any Worse

13th July 2006:
Aaaahh...You are killing me with suspense. What is she going to do??? By the way, all three of the stories are amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by darkageruler Could Life Get Any Worse

28th June 2006:
oooh write more soon please!!!
good story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ant122992 (charlie) Could Life Get Any Worse

23rd June 2006:
ohhhhhhh...her flashbacks are so...i dont know...but that sucks becasue she wont even remember her dad...

 Report Review

Review #9, by ant122992 Bits and Pieces

22nd June 2006:
awwww i feel bad for manny, it sucks how getting her memory back is both good and bad, in bits and pieces or all at once

 Report Review

Review #10, by ant122992 Despite The Cold

22nd June 2006:
its charlie. icant remember which chapter was the last one i read so ill pick up from here...nice chapter, i hopehopehope she gets her memory back...no! then shell go back to alejandro or whatever!

 Report Review

Review #11, by heavensshortie Could Life Get Any Worse

1st June 2006:
NOW WHEN DOSE THE NEXT CHAPPIE COMEOUT! i want her to get her memorie back.. or dose she fall in love with harry again?(she already kind of is but yea) patintly waiting..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Autalen Could Life Get Any Worse

31st May 2006:
Manny started to remember how she lost her memory there, didn't she? Of course she didn't connect it, but that was another good stage to throw in there. It's good to see how she gradually starts to come out and meet the others again. But her dad's in hospital? What a cliffhanger to leave it on! Update again soon! And well done on not taking three months to update again XD Great work with this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by psychokitten Could Life Get Any Worse

28th May 2006:
*takes huge inhale* AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! IT WAS SOOOOOO AMAZING AND I LOVED IT AND IT WAs WICKED ANGSTY AND IT WAS JUST SO WONDERFUL AND OMG I LOVE IT AND YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*exhales* yay i feel better. now. okay so yeah please update this soon!
xox
psychokitten

Author's Response: LOL thanks for reviewing, Kitten! I'll try my best to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana7MC Could Life Get Any Worse

28th May 2006:
Ah, could it get any more mysterious and angsty?!? I can't wait to read more...update...pretty please? :::puppy dog face:::

Author's Response: Lol I'll try my best to update soon, but as of now i'm working to update my Baby fic. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Voldemortsdaughter Could Life Get Any Worse

18th May 2006:
This is brilliantly written! I am waiting for the chapter 14! I also want to know if Manny gets all her memories back and decides to stay with Harry! Don't leave me waiting please!?

Author's Response: Lol thank you, and i'm working on the next chapter, I assure you. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Brenda16 Could Life Get Any Worse

15th May 2006:
wow, this is awesome update as soon as you can, can't wait to know what happens, all these stories are brillant, i adore them, update soon please!!! it's really good! :) -Brenda

Author's Response: Lol I'll try to update soon, but I'm not known for being a fast updater :D thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Brenda16 Shattered Dreams...

14th May 2006:
no, she's with him, oh that sucks, can't wait till harry comes back, well got to read more, fantastic first chapter, i love it so far!

Author's Response: Yup, she's with him, but it's only the first chapter. Who knows, maybe that will change lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Firefawn Could Life Get Any Worse

13th May 2006:
Wow! Again this was an excellent chapter, and it was well worth the wait! I must admit that I continually crave longer and longer chapters, and yet your breaking off points between chapters are prefect! Fabulous work on that! And this chatper title was very appropriate! I still am waiting to see how your devious mind comes up with a way to fix the rift between Manny and Harry, because as of right now his transgressions against her are still simply...unforgiveable. Thus the forgetting thing...of course...but I can't wait to see how you come up with something suitably devious! :)

Author's Response: Lol thank you for reviewing. I have no idea when i'll update next, but it wont take me another three months. I'm glad you're enjoying the story, it makes me happy to know. Again, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hurt my knee Could Life Get Any Worse

11th May 2006:
AHH i loove this story!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by andharrywokeup Could Life Get Any Worse

11th May 2006:
I love that Caitlin is so close to Manny that she can cry for her father just because she knows it'll upset her friend. I can't wait for more of this Gubby!! One of your best stories - I'm so glad you picked it up again!

Author's Response: Gubby? Lol Andy, hun. I think you've been staring at the screen for too long. I'm Darky :P. Anyway, thanks for reviewing, I'll do my with updating!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mariposa *NLI* Could Life Get Any Worse

11th May 2006:
Yea! Another update *SQUEE*! I swear I'm always saying poor Manny but I guess she is the one with amnesia. But she's starting to remember! They have got to tell her about the magic soon, poor girl thinks she's mental. Great chapter, I loved the dialog and how everything is going normal and then the memories hit her. OK so now she's supposed to go home, she's got amnesia, she's engaged to Alejandro and supposed to be really mad at Harry, but Harry is taking care of her and she likes him again as a friend so he'll probably go with her. Hmmm, mix in talkative, medling Hispanic family, stir well and I'd love to see what comes out. ;o) Can't wait!

Author's Response: Lmao, Hispanic medling family, huh? I really can't say anything, my family is like that, they constantly ask me when i'm going to bring the boyfriend home and i'm like "what boyfriend?" Lol. I'm glad you liked this chapter and yay, I updated early! And yes, she is starting to remember, things should start to progress when she goes home. Thanks for reviewing, hun! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by wooder00 Could Life Get Any Worse

10th May 2006:
i really have to say that this is the only story that i still love after the sequel AND after the sequel's sequel. so i have one thing to ask ... please tell me these series don't end in mind of a strager! you have another serie hidden somewhere right? lol

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you lol. I'm glad that you're enjoying it and sadly, yes, this is the final installment of the stranger series. It's time to let Manny and Harry rest, you can imagine how tired they are. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Eowen Could Life Get Any Worse

10th May 2006:
Very good as always!!! Update asap. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it! I'll do my best with udating.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms.Flirty101 Speaking to Harry...

10th May 2006:
woah cliff hager cool with the harry coming back thing
i thought she would do that
keep it up!

Author's Response: Lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kimberly Could Life Get Any Worse

10th May 2006:
Poor Manny she has amnesia and now her dads in the hospital. Good chapter.

Author's Response: I know, things just keep going bad for her, huh? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>