Reading Reviews for Crush
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_malfoy22  Crush

25th March 2007:
Aw. I'll check out the deleted chapters as well! This is really good!

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Narcissa48  Crush

25th February 2007:
me again! readin more of your stories! lovin them 2! keep up the gd work =p =D =) =} =] =0

Author's Response: thanx!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sudha53  Crush

17th June 2006:
this would be nicer if you developed some thoughts or emotions before they just came right out and said it. ron seems a bit forward, and the whole thing is a bit too "bare plot". with a little work, it would be very amazing. good ideas though! and keep up the good work
Sudha

Author's Response: i know im gonna work on editing all my stories once im more into the school year

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anastasia  Crush

6th January 2006:
Yeah! I really liked this story! Especially the end. Good job! ~Anastasia ps: Could you please check out my stories, ''Wishing on a star'', ''Fashion Contest'' and ''Calling out'' ? Thanks in advance!!

Author's Response: Thanx. Sure, i'll look!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pink_Princess12  Crush

9th December 2005:
I really like that! Would you read my story?

Author's Response: Sure. And be sure to check out the deleted scenes.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Narcissa48  Crush

7th October 2005:
Thats good!

Author's Response: Thanx!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Narcissa48  Crush

5th October 2005:
I would love to write a story with you - but I'm crap at them!

Author's Response: That's okay. I've found someone!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Narcissa48  Crush

4th October 2005:
This is really good R U going to write more?

Author's Response: Thanx, but no, sorry. I did have two more chapters, but it wasnt working.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jack23  Crush

29th September 2005:
I loved it. The usual Ron/Hermione romance fic, but with a new twist. Awesome! Hot to the millionth degree!

Author's Response: Lol, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginney  Crush

22nd September 2005:
awww thats soooo cute hehehe blackmail

Author's Response: Blackmail?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry4Ever  Crush

22nd September 2005:
Awww! I loved it! Typical Hermione...not realizing what she and Ron had was love. I'm on to read some of your others now! Great job! -------Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: lol, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gabzi27  Crush

21st September 2005:
cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :}

 Report Review

Review #13, by poisonarrow00  Crush

21st September 2005:
oooooohhhhhhhh!!! aaaaaaahhhhhhhhh!!!! luv it!

Author's Response: lol, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Child Of Voldemort  Crush

18th September 2005:
Ooooooh! lol.

Author's Response: Um, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by candy_shop  Crush

7th September 2005:
Yes, I heard if you wanted to make a story with someone else, i would be glad to write one with you. I only will write a Ron/Hermione one if that is ok with you?

Author's Response: Sure! Email me at HPfreak135246@aim.com.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dan  Crush

2nd September 2005:
Lol, what is it with you and Indio always saying 'chappie'? Just thought I'd ask cuz I've got nothin better to do right now other than make a dumb review like this. Actually, it isn't even a review cuz I haven't read the story yet. Anyways, guess you're gonna call me a dork next time we talk huh? Oh well, hope I entertained you with this. Bye 'gretchy' ;)

Author's Response: You dork! Why dont you read the story and then review??????

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pat  Crush

31st August 2005:
i love it

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah  Crush

31st August 2005:
Good job!

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cathrine  Crush

30th August 2005:
I LOVED IT!!!!!! Great job, i'm so happy to read a love story between Ron and Hermione instead of her and someone else. Once again great job!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanx! Yeah, i hate her and someone else! HERMIONE AND RON FOREVER!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermyJane  Crush

6th August 2005:
Um, yeah! Finish the story!!!!!

Author's Response: lol. i will. i'm writing the second chapter now, but i'm kinda preoccupied with my other story called 'Smuggle the Muggle'. Read it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by flutterby  Crush

30th July 2005:
haha, awesome story, good think your making it into an actual story! YAY! *happiness* lol. check out my story Learning: Life and Love by me, flutterby! ;)

Author's Response: thanks. I will.

 Report Review

Review #22, by KimmyTheNightmare  Crush

29th July 2005:
Sorry about my last review... didnt make anysense... I loved it so that why i reviewed.. dont think that clears a whole bunch up though... oh well.. Thanks for reviewing on my story too.

Author's Response: Yeah, Thanks! I loved your story too!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KimmyTheNightmare  Crush

29th July 2005:
THAT WAS GREAT.. please review i thought it was teriffic.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Indio Star Black  Crush

29th July 2005:
HAHAHA!!!! Ron is so funny!!!!!! I think you sould keep going, but if you don't have anymore to add, well, WRITE ANOTHER STORY!!!! Heehee! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks, indie. i'm gonna keep going. I'm writing chapter 2 right now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by QuickieChick  Crush

22nd July 2005:
I think you should make it into an acuall story. I really don't like one-shots..... just to let you know. It must go on! Lol. Very very very good so far. I hope you make it longer!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think I will do an actual story, but so far i have only one review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login