Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for One Fine Day
  
1,152 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy The Epilogue

10th March 2014:
I absolutely loved reading this even though I couldn't find Two to Tango. You are an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoseWeasleyGryfindor The New Beginning

31st May 2013:
I couldn't find two to tango

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tiana The New Beginning

8th June 2012:
I Really want to read 'Two to tango' before I read this story.. but I can't find it. Did you remove it? If so, please can you put it back up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ?? The New Beginning

25th March 2012:
I really want to read Two To Tango first, but... I can't find it. Is that my fault?? Am I just stupid, or is it completely gone?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon3000 The New Beginning

17th February 2012:
So where'd "Two to Tango" go?

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracs_nify The Epilogue

9th January 2012:
I Love You.you just made my day

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracs_nify A Pretty Picture

9th January 2012:
Oh..My...Gawd I'm in love

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracs_nify Every Child Needs A Father

9th January 2012:
This is thee reason I went into fan fiction writing your work just speaks to me the way I'll want mine to one day speak to others.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracs_nify The New Beginning

9th January 2012:
This is my second time reading your story and that above all should tell you I love your story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lunalovegood2009 The New Beginning

27th December 2011:
I came back to read my favourite Dramione only to find out that it's not here anymore... WHY? :'( I loved 'Two to Tango'! ... Please put it back up? I really want to read it again...

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione_100 The Epilogue

16th December 2011:
It was shorter than two to tango but I loved it :D Great Job

 Report Review

Review #12, by geminirose23 The Epilogue

4th December 2011:
DRACOFAN22 WHERE R U??? I NEED U TO REPOST TWO TO TANGO PLEEEAAASE!!! IT'S KILLING ME NOT TO BE ABLE TO READ IT PLEASE (yes, i know i'm being crazy but i'm a desperate right now) AT LEAST TELL ME IF IT'S POSTED SOMEHWERE ELSE!!! I'M BEGGING U!!! DX D': please, ur such a good writer i LOVE ur sequel

 Report Review

Review #13, by geminirose23 In Good... hands

23rd November 2011:
Still loving it!!! LOVE ur references to the previous story and would still LOVE IT TO PIECES if u reposted Two to Tango!!! (and please feel free to tell me if its still up and im just having site navigation issues)

 Report Review

Review #14, by geminirose23 The New Beginning

23rd November 2011:
FANTASTIC JOB!!! Sequel doesn't beat ur original of course but otherwise amazing! I may be having some me vs. computer failures but if for whatever reason u took down the original Two to Tango please please PLEASE PUT IT BACK UP! I would LOVE to reread it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BringLumosToLife The Epilogue

12th November 2011:
Just... amazing! You're a wonderful author, and I've loved reading every chapter of "Two to Tango" and "One Fine Day". Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by OZ123 The Epilogue

12th September 2011:
I loved this to finish off 2 2 tango. So sweet!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ReluctantMuggle The Epilogue

11th September 2011:
Fantastic story! I loved it, both "Two to Tango" and this story. Keep writing, you're whole life, never stop.
Hmm...as for story ideas? Maybe a Hermionie/Fred or a Harry/Luna. That would be awesome. Good luck with your writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karina The Epilogue

28th August 2011:
wow!.. at first when i started reading two to tango is was kinda thinking it wasn't that good, but you really surprised me!
you are a really good writer when you first get started. I can see that you bacome better for each chapter.
continue writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gillian The Epilogue

28th August 2011:
OH MY GOD!!! i loved this story and two to tango sososo much! i honestly just stayed up until five in the morning reading both of them! i was so sad after the first one,i honestly cried, but this one had the perfect ending :) you are an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #20, by soniccyanide The Epilogue

24th August 2011:
Loved the original story and sequel! Finally, after years of sadness and heartbreak, they both end up perfectly together!

 Report Review

Review #21, by nayab earheart The Epilogue

24th August 2011:
AWESOME! SEQUEL was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #22, by camz The Epilogue

23rd August 2011:
you had me bouncing up and down my seat the whole time! i love!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stephanie The Epilogue

20th August 2011:
this series was really good fan fic! i actually shipped harmony before this, but now, now i just dont know! you honestly have taken my breath away, and i hope you write many more stories for me to read!

 Report Review

Review #24, by <3 The Epilogue

13th August 2011:
Amazing, amazing!! I love Two to Tango AND One Fine Day!! I cried at the end...so realistic!!
Love you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RipleysCaress The Epilogue

12th August 2011:
I admit when I finished reading this a couple months ago I cried...tears of joy I promise you(:

When I had finished reading Two to Tango I had felt so bad because Dramione didnt stay together but this certainly made it all worth while(:

Amazing as always
~Ripley

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>