Reading Reviews for One Fine Day
  
1,153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy The Epilogue

10th March 2014:
I absolutely loved reading this even though I couldn't find Two to Tango. You are an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoseWeasleyGryfindor The New Beginning

31st May 2013:
I couldn't find two to tango

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tiana The New Beginning

8th June 2012:
I Really want to read 'Two to tango' before I read this story.. but I can't find it. Did you remove it? If so, please can you put it back up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ?? The New Beginning

25th March 2012:
I really want to read Two To Tango first, but... I can't find it. Is that my fault?? Am I just stupid, or is it completely gone?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon3000 The New Beginning

17th February 2012:
So where'd "Two to Tango" go?

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracs_nify The Epilogue

9th January 2012:
I Love You.you just made my day

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracs_nify A Pretty Picture

9th January 2012:
Oh..My...Gawd I'm in love

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracs_nify Every Child Needs A Father

9th January 2012:
This is thee reason I went into fan fiction writing your work just speaks to me the way I'll want mine to one day speak to others.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracs_nify The New Beginning

9th January 2012:
This is my second time reading your story and that above all should tell you I love your story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lunalovegood2009 The New Beginning

27th December 2011:
I came back to read my favourite Dramione only to find out that it's not here anymore... WHY? :'( I loved 'Two to Tango'! ... Please put it back up? I really want to read it again...

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione_100 The Epilogue

16th December 2011:
It was shorter than two to tango but I loved it :D Great Job

 Report Review

Review #12, by geminirose23 The Epilogue

4th December 2011:
DRACOFAN22 WHERE R U??? I NEED U TO REPOST TWO TO TANGO PLEEEAAASE!!! IT'S KILLING ME NOT TO BE ABLE TO READ IT PLEASE (yes, i know i'm being crazy but i'm a desperate right now) AT LEAST TELL ME IF IT'S POSTED SOMEHWERE ELSE!!! I'M BEGGING U!!! DX D': please, ur such a good writer i LOVE ur sequel

 Report Review

Review #13, by geminirose23 In Good... hands

23rd November 2011:
Still loving it!!! LOVE ur references to the previous story and would still LOVE IT TO PIECES if u reposted Two to Tango!!! (and please feel free to tell me if its still up and im just having site navigation issues)

 Report Review

Review #14, by geminirose23 The New Beginning

23rd November 2011:
FANTASTIC JOB!!! Sequel doesn't beat ur original of course but otherwise amazing! I may be having some me vs. computer failures but if for whatever reason u took down the original Two to Tango please please PLEASE PUT IT BACK UP! I would LOVE to reread it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BringLumosToLife The Epilogue

12th November 2011:
Just... amazing! You're a wonderful author, and I've loved reading every chapter of "Two to Tango" and "One Fine Day". Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by OZ123 The Epilogue

12th September 2011:
I loved this to finish off 2 2 tango. So sweet!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ReluctantMuggle The Epilogue

11th September 2011:
Fantastic story! I loved it, both "Two to Tango" and this story. Keep writing, you're whole life, never stop.
Hmm...as for story ideas? Maybe a Hermionie/Fred or a Harry/Luna. That would be awesome. Good luck with your writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karina The Epilogue

28th August 2011:
wow!.. at first when i started reading two to tango is was kinda thinking it wasn't that good, but you really surprised me!
you are a really good writer when you first get started. I can see that you bacome better for each chapter.
continue writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gillian The Epilogue

28th August 2011:
OH MY GOD!!! i loved this story and two to tango sososo much! i honestly just stayed up until five in the morning reading both of them! i was so sad after the first one,i honestly cried, but this one had the perfect ending :) you are an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #20, by soniccyanide The Epilogue

24th August 2011:
Loved the original story and sequel! Finally, after years of sadness and heartbreak, they both end up perfectly together!

 Report Review

Review #21, by nayab earheart The Epilogue

24th August 2011:
AWESOME! SEQUEL was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #22, by camz The Epilogue

23rd August 2011:
you had me bouncing up and down my seat the whole time! i love!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stephanie The Epilogue

20th August 2011:
this series was really good fan fic! i actually shipped harmony before this, but now, now i just dont know! you honestly have taken my breath away, and i hope you write many more stories for me to read!

 Report Review

Review #24, by <3 The Epilogue

13th August 2011:
Amazing, amazing!! I love Two to Tango AND One Fine Day!! I cried at the end...so realistic!!
Love you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RipleysCaress The Epilogue

12th August 2011:
I admit when I finished reading this a couple months ago I cried...tears of joy I promise you(:

When I had finished reading Two to Tango I had felt so bad because Dramione didnt stay together but this certainly made it all worth while(:

Amazing as always
~Ripley

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>