Reading Reviews for Ambivalence
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by taintedgreenlove The Proposition

26th July 2009:
yayay! happpy moments.
I hope you CONTINUE THIS STORY.

xxJess

 Report Review

Review #2, by taintedgreenlove The Accident

26th July 2009:
uhohs... This cant be goood.
xxJess

 Report Review

Review #3, by allykitty The Proposition

29th May 2008:
this was one of the best stories that i have read in a LONG time. So i give it a...10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by xx_Michelle_xx The Proposition

24th December 2006:
Aw... that's so sweet! He proposed! Aw...!!! :) :) :)

Keep up the fantastic work and can't wait until the next chappie comes up! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xx_Michelle_xx The Accident

24th December 2006:
Love it! Must read next chappie now! lol! :) Keep up the fantastic work! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anuksunamun-Kalia The Proposition

21st April 2006:
-cries- That's beautiful! I love it! Poor Ginny, I feel more and more sorry for her with each line of the story I read. But Harry's with her and he's taking good care of her, so she should be good.



I liked the thing about Hermione, and Ron getting into the cupboards. Lol. And Ginny is extremely in character with the way that she's always telling Harry that she can do things herself. Like I said, I'm loving this. Update soon!



-Sam



P.S. Just a quick suggestion from one author to another, try using a something else besides said when having people talk. Try things such as stated, remarked, commented, spoke, grumbled, mumbled, muttered, announced, voiced, and mentioned. It just makes the writing flow better instead of reading 'he said', 'she said', 'he said'. Please don't take offense to that, I'm only trying to help! :)

Author's Response: i will work on that thanks! im not offended at all, i appreciate it lol, glad you liked it, i keep putting off to updated this, but i think i will

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anuksunamun-Kalia The Accident

21st April 2006:
That was a good first chapter. Poor Ginny, though. I feel so bad for her. I can't even begin to imagine what it would be like to not be able to walk. Welp, I'm off to read more!

-Sam

 Report Review

Review #8, by faith The Proposition

15th January 2006:
Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by missdradcliffe The Proposition

22nd August 2005:
awww. cute story. i cant wait for another update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah The Proposition

7th August 2005:
I like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fairgirl The Proposition

3rd August 2005:
wow...poor ginny.great plot by the way.i hope malfoy will arive in the next chapter.update very soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bleeding_Red_Roses The Proposition

30th July 2005:
Aww, cute story... Keep posting, I like it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoy_Lover21 The Proposition

22nd July 2005:
Aww that was so sweet I really loved this chapter keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by suppastar101 The Proposition

22nd July 2005:
awww..this story is so sweet..please write more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Serra The Proposition

22nd July 2005:
Awwwwwwwww!!!! I can tell this is gonna become one of my favorites!!!! *coughs* Now ditch Harry and get with the Malfoy so we can get some REAL action *snicker* only joking, love. I LOVE IT!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Yeti The Accident

21st July 2005:
Hey! This is really good! Keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks! ill do my best then!

 Report Review

Review #17, by spit fire-rose The Accident

18th July 2005:
this story is reeeeally good...please keep it going

Author's Response: im glad your enjoying it! I'll be sure and have a chapter ready for you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bridget The Accident

17th July 2005:
Excellant! I like this, I can't wait for you to continue!!!

Author's Response: thanks! Ill be sure to have a new chapter once we can submit again

 Report Review

Review #19, by Malfoy_Lover21 The Accident

15th July 2005:
that was really good i want to know what happends next KEEP going lol buh bye

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I'll be sure to have a chapter ready after we can submit again

 Report Review

Review #20, by orangecrush07 The Accident

15th July 2005:
are ginny and harry, like, together or something? great story so far, can't wait for the next part!

Author's Response: yeah they are, and thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login