Reading Reviews for 50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date
  
834 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Prongs4Evans Part 44: A Day in the Life of Harry Potter

9th April 2011:
Do you plan on continuing with this story? If so, when do you plan on updating next? I don't want to sound rude but I'm really eager to see where this story goes. :) I love it by the way, it's awesome and hilarious and really well done. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by becky Part 6: The Big Fuss

23rd January 2011:
i fuckin love you
your a bloody genius this is hillarious

 Report Review

Review #3, by virtual wand Part 44: A Day in the Life of Harry Potter

19th September 2010:
I love this story so much :D You need to write more! And add more about Sirius, he is my fave character in this :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by phoenixy_friend Part 44: A Day in the Life of Harry Potter

10th July 2010:
Well, I can't say I saw this coming.

Author's Response: Yes it is random isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks Part 44: A Day in the Life of Harry Potter

26th February 2010:
Awesome!!! I love it!!! It is so so so funny! Most diffently ROFL !

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by keycampwizard Part 44: A Day in the Life of Harry Potter

15th February 2010:
HAHAHAHA That was hilarious!! You should have a comedy show!

Author's Response: Indeed, but it wouldn't go down well. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by keycampwizard Part 43: Win Her Back

9th February 2010:
That was Hilarious! Especially the Harry Potter Part.
keycampwizard

Author's Response: Awesome, glad to know you think so :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks Part 43: Win Her Back

1st February 2010:
Oh!!! I love it! Omg!! Harry and lilt and helping James! It is awsome!!! Write more!

Author's Response: Will do :).

 Report Review

Review #9, by dundundun! Part 43: Win Her Back

30th January 2010:
well, that was really nice...
no wonder why Damien a.k.a. Harry, is messy haired too.
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Heh heh, glad to know you liked the twist. I was initially concerned and I thought people would be able to see the connection immediately but good to know you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FredAndGeorgeForever Part 1: Another Fruitless Attempt

29th January 2010:
Ahahahahahaahaahaa. Oh how this made me laugh :)

Author's Response: It keeps getting better :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by b_happy_and_smile Part 14: Round Three: James Potter

29th January 2010:
that"s so creeepy... "The squirrel was watching" creeper squierl!! lol i loved it! :D

Author's Response: Yes. Psycho random cute animals are always amusing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by b_happy_and_smile Part 4: The Love Letter

29th January 2010:
oh my gosh this is hilaroius! I have tears in my eyes its so funny! love it!

Author's Response: Heh, good to know! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DWC Part 43: Win Her Back

29th January 2010:
That was an excellent twist at the end.

Author's Response: Heh heh, glad to know you liked it! I was worried people would find it really random and weird.

 Report Review

Review #14, by the midnight avenger Part 1: Another Fruitless Attempt

29th January 2010:
ha ha excellent job! this was hilarious, especially the image of Hagrid flying. this is such an original idea and it seems i've got alot to catch up on. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Heh heh indeed. Glad to know you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by keycampwizard Part 42: On the Rebound

25th January 2010:
HAHAHAHAHA you are the funniest most brilliant fanfic authour in the whole entire galaxy. 1 day, all your fanfics will be worth more then van gogh's starry night! (which is worth 148.1 million dollars to be precise.)
keycampwizard

Author's Response: Wow, you know how much Van Gogh is worth? Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Light_Kukumber Part 40: The Single Ladies' Club

24th January 2010:
Best story I've ever read! SOOO funny and with excellent characters who all really come into their own. I couldn't stop laughing throughout the entire story, especially the 70's chapter. Loving the cross-dressing thing too. Incredibly hilarious! Keep writing please!!

Author's Response: Awe thank you. Admittingly, I quite like my own characters too ;)

Don't worry, still writing.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Tonks ( I was bri but my fav is tonks) Part 42: On the Rebound

12th January 2010:
I love love it keep writing I REALY want more!

Author's Response: Ah yep sure. I just have to edit.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dundundun Part 42: On the Rebound

11th January 2010:
is Damien gonna leave Lily?
Hey, looks like James and Damien have the same hair...very messy..
Lily goes for Messy-haired boys!
hehehe... just wanted to tell you it's a really good chapter...
toodles!

Author's Response: Indeed, she does like messy haired boys...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ashley Part 29: Head Banging Honeydukes and Insanity at the Shrieking Shack

11th January 2010:
We have another Rowling in the making here!

Author's Response: Ha ha, omg thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ashley Part 17: Damsel in Distress

11th January 2010:
So far, the best fan-fic I've read :) Keep it up.

Author's Response: Awe thanks for such a wonderful comment.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bri Part 4: The Love Letter

11th January 2010:
I loved my fav yet SO so SO so funny at the end I was rolling on the flore!

Author's Response: Ba ha, good to know.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bri Part 3: Remus Lupin's Bright Idea

11th January 2010:
So funny it would be funny if lupin went out with lily!
I loved it!

Author's Response: Yes it would be.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bri Part 2: The Advice of Sirius Black

11th January 2010:
Better than the first this is so funny I can't belive anyone would take sirius advice! But he is hot!

Author's Response: Ha ha, glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Briana Part 1: Another Fruitless Attempt

11th January 2010:
Awsome I love it I love it I lily and James better than Harry stuff! So it made it that much better

Author's Response: Heh heh, yeah, I prefer Lily and James over Harry too.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dundundun! Part 41: Forgiveness?

4th January 2010:
please have the next chapter...
I'm dying to read it...(am i a bit exaggerated?)
keep up the good work.:)

Author's Response: Okay, I'll just have to edit it a bit.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>