Reading Reviews for Through the Times of Life
  
201 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpffobsessed Battle of Emotions

5th April 2011:
ARGHHH FINISH YOUR STORY!!! ITS BEEN 2 YEARS! omigossh.. i must know!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XxxizzyxxX Battle of Emotions

3rd May 2008:
keeep writing! i think its soo gud!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mikia Eminem Part 1

28th April 2008:
Really Good! But I think that the song is called "Behind Hazel Eyes" by Kelly Clarkson, unless there is another version.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brit Battle of Emotions

2nd March 2008:
Right if you din't update soon you are so in trouble because I SO LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BakTraQ Battle of Emotions

24th January 2008:
Awesome story so far. Are you still writing this story or did you stop it? Anyways, I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeaveItToFate Battle of Emotions

3rd January 2008:
PLEASE UPDATE!!! This story is AMAZING! I really want to read more. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by rlhpluvinsoccerfan101 Battle of Emotions

14th October 2007:
this was so cool! i hope they rescue jade in time and i want jade & matthew together!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ali Weasly Battle of Emotions

8th August 2007:
Sorry about what I'm about to say. I'm just venting to you. WHAT TOOK YA SO LONG?! I have to reread this story again now to remember, but I've stuck with your story. It was the first story I ever put on my favorites. Well.I think I'm done. Nice ending.
Ali

 Report Review

Review #9, by emberlylove Battle of Emotions

26th June 2007:
wow all of that was pretty intense... but isn't lily the one who is supposed to be captured by voldy 3 times?

 Report Review

Review #10, by 2Bornot2B Battle of Emotions

10th June 2007:
I love Gideon and Mel!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackkitty1337 Telling Potter the Truth

5th May 2007:
what book talks about the prewitts?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lil lily71 Battle of Emotions

1st May 2007:
FINALLY! This chapter was well worth the wait really good and please update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Battle of Emotions

30th April 2007:
YAY!!! FINALLY! I've been waiting forever for this story to be updated and now it is. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by ssb Battle of Emotions

30th April 2007:
I love this story so much and i was so excited when i saw that you reviewed. I love the Gideon and Mel parts, they're awsome! Well i hope that you can update really really soon. (it was well worth the wait) 10/10 -just hope next update is soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Battle of Emotions

30th April 2007:
You just made me like the happiest person ever! You updated t this story! I love it soo much!! I can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by asianvoice Battle of Emotions

30th April 2007:
I miss JadeXSirius, hope he finds out really really soon so he can go save her or something. Loved the chapter :}

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilbit Find yourself Jade

14th February 2007:
o.k. it's been a while since you last updated. you can't write an awesome story and stop and such a part. please update!!!

Author's Response: Ok i would LOVE. LOVE to respond to alll reviews, except I've been so inactive in writing or any other hobbies I like to do :( So I'm thinking of updating these coming holidays ... so hopefully I'll get something up in the next couple of weeks....
i've started the next chapter and everything ... I just can't finish it O_O patience pleeease?


 Report Review

Review #18, by lilbit Who was Captured?

14th February 2007:
o'm-gosh!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilbit Telling Potter the Truth

14th February 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilbit Trying to Reconcile

14th February 2007:
slow start but I love the ending...

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilbit Unmasking the Mask

13th February 2007:
oooh who is it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by addicted2fanfic A Christmas Ball

15th January 2007:
this is such a great chap its awesome=) u shood get an 100/10 hah lol wel keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazy4fanfic Confrontations

15th January 2007:
DUDE! THIS IS A DEF. 10/10 GOD ITS SOO AWESOME HAH SRRY IF UR A GURL! I LIKE THE WORD DUDE B UT OMG LIKE ITS SOOO SAD ABOTU KATE AND ROE! HOW MEAN! WELL LIKE I CANT WAIT TO READ THIS REST!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bob Find yourself Jade

7th January 2007:
Oh, my God!

Please update! That is awsome!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bob Eminem Part 1

5th January 2007:
XD I think this is one of the best chapters!

I mean, I only got through half of it so far, but this:

Did you know that four out of ten witches lose some of their powers before they’re 25!?!

Is such a good idea!

And the diamond catalouge! I would die to have that, and I'm not even that much into jewellery!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>