Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Through the Times of Life
  
201 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpffobsessed Battle of Emotions

5th April 2011:
ARGHHH FINISH YOUR STORY!!! ITS BEEN 2 YEARS! omigossh.. i must know!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XxxizzyxxX Battle of Emotions

3rd May 2008:
keeep writing! i think its soo gud!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mikia Eminem Part 1

28th April 2008:
Really Good! But I think that the song is called "Behind Hazel Eyes" by Kelly Clarkson, unless there is another version.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brit Battle of Emotions

2nd March 2008:
Right if you din't update soon you are so in trouble because I SO LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BakTraQ Battle of Emotions

24th January 2008:
Awesome story so far. Are you still writing this story or did you stop it? Anyways, I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeaveItToFate Battle of Emotions

3rd January 2008:
PLEASE UPDATE!!! This story is AMAZING! I really want to read more. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by rlhpluvinsoccerfan101 Battle of Emotions

14th October 2007:
this was so cool! i hope they rescue jade in time and i want jade & matthew together!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ali Weasly Battle of Emotions

8th August 2007:
Sorry about what I'm about to say. I'm just venting to you. WHAT TOOK YA SO LONG?! I have to reread this story again now to remember, but I've stuck with your story. It was the first story I ever put on my favorites. Well.I think I'm done. Nice ending.
Ali

 Report Review

Review #9, by emberlylove Battle of Emotions

26th June 2007:
wow all of that was pretty intense... but isn't lily the one who is supposed to be captured by voldy 3 times?

 Report Review

Review #10, by 2Bornot2B Battle of Emotions

10th June 2007:
I love Gideon and Mel!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackkitty1337 Telling Potter the Truth

5th May 2007:
what book talks about the prewitts?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lil lily71 Battle of Emotions

1st May 2007:
FINALLY! This chapter was well worth the wait really good and please update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Battle of Emotions

30th April 2007:
YAY!!! FINALLY! I've been waiting forever for this story to be updated and now it is. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by ssb Battle of Emotions

30th April 2007:
I love this story so much and i was so excited when i saw that you reviewed. I love the Gideon and Mel parts, they're awsome! Well i hope that you can update really really soon. (it was well worth the wait) 10/10 -just hope next update is soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Battle of Emotions

30th April 2007:
You just made me like the happiest person ever! You updated t this story! I love it soo much!! I can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by asianvoice Battle of Emotions

30th April 2007:
I miss JadeXSirius, hope he finds out really really soon so he can go save her or something. Loved the chapter :}

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilbit Find yourself Jade

14th February 2007:
o.k. it's been a while since you last updated. you can't write an awesome story and stop and such a part. please update!!!

Author's Response: Ok i would LOVE. LOVE to respond to alll reviews, except I've been so inactive in writing or any other hobbies I like to do :( So I'm thinking of updating these coming holidays ... so hopefully I'll get something up in the next couple of weeks....
i've started the next chapter and everything ... I just can't finish it O_O patience pleeease?


 Report Review

Review #18, by lilbit Who was Captured?

14th February 2007:
o'm-gosh!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilbit Telling Potter the Truth

14th February 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilbit Trying to Reconcile

14th February 2007:
slow start but I love the ending...

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilbit Unmasking the Mask

13th February 2007:
oooh who is it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by addicted2fanfic A Christmas Ball

15th January 2007:
this is such a great chap its awesome=) u shood get an 100/10 hah lol wel keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazy4fanfic Confrontations

15th January 2007:
DUDE! THIS IS A DEF. 10/10 GOD ITS SOO AWESOME HAH SRRY IF UR A GURL! I LIKE THE WORD DUDE B UT OMG LIKE ITS SOOO SAD ABOTU KATE AND ROE! HOW MEAN! WELL LIKE I CANT WAIT TO READ THIS REST!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bob Find yourself Jade

7th January 2007:
Oh, my God!

Please update! That is awsome!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bob Eminem Part 1

5th January 2007:
XD I think this is one of the best chapters!

I mean, I only got through half of it so far, but this:

Did you know that four out of ten witches lose some of their powers before they’re 25!?!

Is such a good idea!

And the diamond catalouge! I would die to have that, and I'm not even that much into jewellery!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>