Reading Reviews for The Ghost Of A Good Thing
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterLover101 The Ghost Of A Good Thing

10th November 2009:
That was amzing! I love how hermione is so fogiving and how they just blut there feelings out to eachother and thats alright with them. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChizzaLazty The Ghost Of A Good Thing

14th May 2006:
Good writing, weird plot. I mean, at first it was normal, good, all of that. But why would she take him back in the end?? Anyway, I didn't really like it, but I didn't hate it either...

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracossexcgal The Ghost Of A Good Thing

11th March 2006:
GREAT

Author's Response: thannks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione2645 The Ghost Of A Good Thing

8th March 2006:
aww. :-D but he is still a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored for cheating lol. but he was still sweet at the end. so...i guess that makes up for it. lol. great job.

Author's Response: UGGH i agree. lol, yeah it totally does make up for it. IM GLAD YOU LIKED IT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by devilsdaughter The Ghost Of A Good Thing

7th March 2006:
wow you are a terrific writer......

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mci2 The Ghost Of A Good Thing

23rd February 2006:
COOL, but more detail wou;d've made it basically amazing.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetgrl1988 The Ghost Of A Good Thing

13th February 2006:
aw this was good...kinda rushed...but good nonetheless...im looking forward to reading the sequel

Author's Response: i`m glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snow_Beauty The Ghost Of A Good Thing

25th January 2006:
that was... beautiful sorry i had to use your words but i loved it it was so cute

Author's Response: lol you`re crazy. i`m glad you loved it. :):)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snow_Beauty The Ghost Of A Good Thing

25th January 2006:
that was... beautiful sorry i had to use your words but i loved it it was so cute

Author's Response: lol, youre funny. im glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BritishPrincess The Ghost Of A Good Thing

19th January 2006:
Hate Elle. However if he did break-up with her that's ok.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms_Malfoy The Ghost Of A Good Thing

29th December 2005:
that was really well written...really!

Author's Response: mmm, thank you ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Simon Cowell The Ghost Of A Good Thing

29th December 2005:
I liked your story... it was a little bland.. and a little short, and bitter sweet... If that was your best.. I'd hate to see your worst

Author's Response: thank you, i think. lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by JAK The Ghost Of A Good Thing

23rd December 2005:
cool, very different, i wasnt expecting the elle part, i was acually going to close the page, b/c i thought it would be just another cheesey love story. awsome job on holding my attention, kudos!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: lmao, wow i pushed submit without typing anything. im so retarded. NO ONE had ever said kudos to me so that was awesome. - im glad i held your attention, i can't even hold MY OWN attention, lmao i am sooo dumb. :)

Author's Response: lmao, wow i pushed submit without typing anything. im so retarded. NO ONE had ever said kudos to me so that was awesome. - im glad i held your attention, i can't even hold MY OWN attention, lmao i am sooo dumb. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by halfbloodprincess90 The Ghost Of A Good Thing

23rd December 2005:
thats really good...draco is so deceitful though...shame on him.

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT? he needs to just not.

 Report Review

Review #15, by beaky The Ghost Of A Good Thing

17th October 2005:
Such a sweet story!!!!!!!!!! I'm not so hyper anymore! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wait, forget I said that. Anyway, AWESOME STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol. you're ALWAYS hyper. glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by posers_sux The Ghost Of A Good Thing

10th September 2005:
I really liked it. I don't know anyone who would really forgive someone who cheated on them, but the story was good anyways. And, nice banner.

Author's Response: er... i forgave someone who cheated on me. numerous times... idk i guess i'm just weak. thanks though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lula The Ghost Of A Good Thing

10th September 2005:
this is well written, but the problem seems too easily resolved for my taste. I don't think all of Draco's misgivings can be forgiven with one phone call and a kiss, because while Hermione doesn't really hold grudges or anything, she probably wouldn't be that quick to forget. But there's a sequal, so maybe I missing something. I don't know, I'll go check it out.

Author's Response: i understand what you mean, and this is the kind of critcism i need, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherin-princess The Ghost Of A Good Thing

22nd August 2005:
I like it

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MarauderGirl101 The Ghost Of A Good Thing

19th August 2005:
I love this story!!!! It is great.

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Box_Of_Souls The Ghost Of A Good Thing

9th August 2005:
Dashboard ^_^ Wooo

Author's Response: yayayayayayay dasssshboard is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by abby The Ghost Of A Good Thing

7th August 2005:
yeah i adore your banner but....(about draco and ele) i don't know (sahkes head) this is kinda fishy... he might of've called another number....i don't know...all i know is...IM DEFINETLY READING THE SEQUEL!

Author's Response: lol thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nicepixy The Ghost Of A Good Thing

5th August 2005:
That was a really good story.. I loved it.. I actually accidentally read the sequal first..lol. :) oops. They were really good though. ta ta.

Author's Response: lol smart move, thats okay. thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HoboJoe193 The Ghost Of A Good Thing

29th July 2005:
Great story.

Author's Response: thannnnk you very much.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxgymnastbabe14xx The Ghost Of A Good Thing

27th July 2005:
aaaaw! I loved it, great job!

Author's Response: thank you :) i'm glad you loved it. i wrote a sequel =O

 Report Review

Review #25, by shadowbabe The Ghost Of A Good Thing

26th July 2005:
That was good.... but I would so not forgive Draco that easy for sleeping with another woman behind my back!!! I still love him though :)

Author's Response: i know, can you believe the likes of him? JAheeez. lol. thank you for reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>