Reading Reviews for Seasons of Love
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sorceress Cassandra180 Seasons of Love

21st January 2007:
Aww, You nearly had me going for the tissues there. And the song from Rent (awesome musical by the way) was a perfect fit.

Author's Response: Awe, wow, thank you. I'm glad you thought the song fit perfectly, so did I! =D (and Rent IS an awesome musical!) Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Animagus girl Seasons of Love

24th November 2006:
Stephanie, how sweet! I loved it! The song was wonderful, you know it's one of my favorites of all time. The memories made me think alot about how greatful he was to have Sirius and of course made me start to cry. Very touching, I loved it!
great job.
~*~Cass~*~

Author's Response: =D Glad you enjoyed it darlin. I lovers the song too...perhaps that's why I did a song fic with it!!!! =O hehehe. But seriously. Thank you. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by goldenretrievergirl Seasons of Love

16th November 2006:
In bridges he burned,

or the way that she died



im am pretty sure you don't need a "the" after bridges

Author's Response: Omgosh, why the heck did I write 'the' in there? There isn't one at all lol. Thank you so much for catching that one. *slaps forehead* Gosh, I'm such an idiot sometimes, lol. Gah. Funny, this stories been up for a while now and no one else has caught that (myself included, and I edited this how many times again?), or at least, you've been the first to tell me that I'm an idiot. Thanks again. =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fuego Seasons of Love

15th October 2006:
YAY!!! I LOVE Season's of Love!!! Best Rent song ever (along with Today 4 U and Rent) 10/10

Author's Response: It IS one of the best songs in Rent!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Secondincharge Seasons of Love

11th November 2005:
Awww.. that was good. Loved it!

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much. =D and thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kelsey Seasons of Love

10th November 2005:
Amazing... you capsured the spirit of the song perfectly. I really enjoyed this.

Author's Response: oh thank you! this song meas a lot to me so i'm glad that you think i did it well! thanks for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by SummerFrost Seasons of Love

6th November 2005:
Aw, I really liked this one shot!!! It was heart-warming and passionate! I really love the song Seasons of Love and I really want to see Rent when it comes out! I loved this!! Great Job!! :D

Author's Response: aw, thanks so much. i'm glad that you liked it. I love Seasons of Love as well, that's probably why I wrote this one shot. I want to see Rent as well. I was so happy when I found out they were making it into a movie! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rons_Boxers0 Seasons of Love

16th September 2005:
OOOOOMMMMMGGGG I love rent!!!! THat was a cute story!!!!!! Yay! You have been added to my favorites!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: oh wow, thank you! :D thanks so much for the review! i love 'seasons of love' and rent too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessica Seasons of Love

4th September 2005:
i liked this fic!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jax Seasons of Love

7th August 2005:
Simple... but pretty good. Great song...great show. There were a few ways that another songfic written to this song could go. I'd be interested to see if you tried another one :)

Author's Response: yay. thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ali Seasons of Love

7th August 2005:
Not only are you an amazing writer, but you also bring back amazing memories from the trip and of Vern. I think its kinda us to Vern is a lesser feeling of harry to sirius, you know, with the whole losing him thing. You're really good at getting the emotions across. Anywho great story, love your writing as always. *huggles*

Author's Response: *huggles back* yay. i know about the memories thing, that's kinda why i wrote this in the first place and i love the song. im gonna miss vern...*tear* im glad that you're liking my stuff. yay. ummm. i love ya as always!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfootwolf Seasons of Love

6th August 2005:
Very nice I love it! Keep it up!

Author's Response: awe thanks! glad you're liking it so far!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Leafscar Seasons of Love

31st July 2005:
love the song. nice story, a bit sad. i've updated another chapter. liked the way Harry is remembering memories, and how i believe he's deealing.

Author's Response: thanks, im glad that you liked it! and i'll be sure to check out your new chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login