Reading Reviews for A Peculiar Kind of Flower
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Terra A Peculiar Kind of Flower

8th January 2011:
O.O Best. Thing. Ever. You made Luna so... so... Luna. It was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kyla A Peculiar Kind of Flower

12th September 2010:
Please continue~~~ I really love this couple~~!! xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by dennisud A Peculiar Kind of Flower

12th September 2007:
Well that was a nice read. And they way you wrote them was fine even more that others in capturing their personaities.

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #4, by andalite789 A Peculiar Kind of Flower

26th August 2007:
it ruleed

 Report Review

Review #5, by sunshinedreamr A Peculiar Kind of Flower

13th August 2007:
Aww so cute. Your Luna in this story is absolutely perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks! : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Larry A Peculiar Kind of Flower

11th July 2007:
Cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tom_DracosGirl A Peculiar Kind of Flower

6th June 2007:
Loved it! So sweet. Will definately be checking out the sequal.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ydnas Odell A Peculiar Kind of Flower

5th June 2007:
Very good, but there is a part where Luna seems to dumb for a RAvenclaw and also Luna knew the DE were after a prophecy so the conversation seemed odd for that reason.

BUt you do a very effective charterization of Luna otherwise. I like her reaction to be kissed especially that he doen't close her eyes.

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestions... I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dont have one A Peculiar Kind of Flower

13th November 2006:
it was a good story a bit short but sweet. i like it i'm a huge Harry Luna shipper. you should continue it.

Author's Response: Thanks... I don't think I'm going to continue it- I liked it as a one shot, but it does have a sequel : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah A Peculiar Kind of Flower

17th September 2006:
I love H/L stories. There are a way to few in the web...
Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by pens82 A Peculiar Kind of Flower

10th September 2006:
loved it

Author's Response: I'm glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lunalovegood1329 A Peculiar Kind of Flower

30th June 2006:
I loved it! update soon! I really liked how you showed what Luna was feeling...I feel bad for her! Overall it was very nice!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not updating it because its a one-shot sorry but I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by vguanne_ice_princess A Peculiar Kind of Flower

24th June 2006:
gr8 lovely fic shame its a one shot


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SouthernDarling A Peculiar Kind of Flower

20th June 2006:
hey sry...i left you a reveiw on the last harr/luna story and the picture didnt work........so my email is SouthernGirrl54@yahoo.com if you want to see it ill email it to you if i can

Author's Response: Okay I'll email you later today, I'd love to see it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by snitch_catcher07 A Peculiar Kind of Flower

9th May 2006:
that was so cute! i love how you made her say what she felt and be able to ask him to kiss her without rinning away with embarresment like airheads. You really brought out BOTH of the characters, very well written. i'm going to read the sequal and review as soon as i finish this. This story is definatley a 10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you enoyed it! And I love 10s : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lovely Me A Peculiar Kind of Flower

20th February 2006:
This is the end of the story?

Author's Response: Hahaha, I guess so

 Report Review

Review #17, by Stephanie A Peculiar Kind of Flower

20th January 2006:
I thought it was very good!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by e-chan16 A Peculiar Kind of Flower

6th January 2006:
LOVE.

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by e-chan16 A Peculiar Kind of Flower

6th January 2006:
LOVE.

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nicole13 A Peculiar Kind of Flower

2nd January 2006:
Brilliant!!

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by DrPepperchik A Peculiar Kind of Flower

1st January 2006:
Awwww, how sweet. Loved it. Write another story pleaz!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The sequel to this story is up, but don't worry, more stories will be coming soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by mbstargirl123 A Peculiar Kind of Flower

27th December 2005:
That was so awesome! I mean, I like Ginny and stuff, but Harry should so have ended up with Luna! Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by elvinPrincess A Peculiar Kind of Flower

22nd December 2005:
Really liked it. *clap* And I was wondering if this was a squel or you posted a squel to this story(you said something about a squel in the summary). If this isn't the squel, what is the title to this story's squel? Hope this wasn't a bit confusing.

Author's Response: Thank you! *bows* The sequel to this story is Everything You Want. Thanks for the review ; )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sierralala A Peculiar Kind of Flower

3rd December 2005:
i luv ur story!! I've read it now, like, 9 times. I hope you make a sequel to this sequel cause yes, I read the sequel to this too!

Author's Response: Thanks so much : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Feven A Peculiar Kind of Flower

30th November 2005:
This was the first fanfiction I ever read.. and I thought it was marvelous i would've left a comment earlier but im a bit slow.. but anyway amazing job my first and most favorite fanfiction! me being a devoted H/L shipper =]

Author's Response: Muchos gracias!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>