Reading Reviews for Sparks Fly In The Dark
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracos Angel Keep The secret Or Kill

20th March 2007:
What is IT? Love the story by the way...It's different. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by _SummerbabE_ Keep The secret Or Kill

21st February 2006:
cool story, very interesting. cant wait until next chap, since u say it will be very very good. keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kelly Keep The secret Or Kill

16th February 2006:
When are you going to update? The story is really good so far and im really sad that you haven't updated in a long time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotter151 The Dark

9th September 2005:
can u pleas eupdtae ices melts etc etc plz that is such a good story

 Report Review

Review #5, by posers_sux Keep The secret Or Kill

2nd August 2005:
I like the story so far! Can't wait for next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by silence The Dark

24th July 2005:
this is rly rly random but do u listen to country music?

 Report Review

Review #7, by H/d Keep The secret Or Kill

23rd July 2005:
The sorting hat speech caught my attention, it seem unlikely but highly intresting... Can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #8, by melissa Keep The secret Or Kill

20th July 2005:
hi ur story is a very good one and i hope u keep writting cause i hav injoyed it so far.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lieke Keep The secret Or Kill

17th July 2005:
Didn't think this chapter was boring! The song was very interesting and leaves me wondering for what events there are yet to come! And the HB is also a nice mystery! Update fast please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lieke Sparks

17th July 2005:
Okay, the language was a bit of a shock, but I could just see Draco's face when she said it! haha But I think it's odd that Ron and Harry don't think it's strange. Well, another great chapter! Off to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lieke The Dark

17th July 2005:
Love it! Hermione and the dark: who had ever thought they would become friends? I'm reading on fast!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Baybeetricia Keep The secret Or Kill

16th July 2005:
1.) 14 pounds? D*amn that's bad! 2.) Easy as a town hooker? LOL 3.) Lil piss head? Is this really Hermione? Man the dark must really change her 4.) Hermione is so bad; and I like it! 5.) I love the new song. Ravenclaw have stupidity; now that's priceless. 6.) A night scene? Now this keeps getting better and better 7.) Crepuscular? What does it mean? 8.) This is the first time someone has described the common room as simple instead of spectacular and grand etc. I LIKE IT! 9.) A moon hey? No lion? 10.) mother f*cking b*tch licking wh*ore for a password? Only could be a Malfoy. 11.) i like her password "paroxysm" 12.) I love the change in color scheme. * Please continue. i'm waiting on it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Baybeetricia Sparks

16th July 2005:
1.)ugly son of a b*itch ho f*ucker? No Way! 2.) What's a ho? priceless 3.) Giant white dick head? LOL 4.) nice cover He's a b*itch hey? 5.) She have powers hey? 6.) Malf*uck LOL 7.) So cool!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Baybeetricia The Dark

16th July 2005:
i don't normally read dark fics (i think this is one) but i like this. So here's what I think: 1)A lighthouse? Now that's funny. 2) Why does Ron always answer for her? 3)Will she be getting the DARK mark?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login