52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by itsasecret Introduction to Hogwarts

12th May 2013:
Can you please write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry A Witch?

1st April 2013:
Hermione it is Hermione here H E R M I O N E okay

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry A Witch?

1st April 2013:
stop saying that just say we will call her Janet

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brad A Witch?

4th October 2012:
Hi! This is a really good start! One thing I would mention though, is that JK Rowling states Hermione's wand is Vinewood and it's that on the third movie

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know! I wrote this years and years ago -- probably eight? Not sure. Anyway, as you can see it's abandoned, so I'm not going to make any changes. But thank you for the trivia bit! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrypotterfanforever Introduction to Hogwarts

17th July 2009:
It was getting to some of the best parts in the book. Please continue it.

Author's Response: Thank you! Unfortunately I abandoned this story YEARS ago, so I don't believe I'll be finishing it any time soon. :-(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrypotterfanforever Hogwarts Express

16th July 2009:
That was very good. I wish you would continue the story.

Author's Response: Thank you! Unfortunately I abandoned this story YEARS ago, so I don't believe I'll be finishing it any time soon. :-(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrypotterfanforever A Witch?

16th July 2009:
Please continue the story it's a really great idea I really like it.

Author's Response: Thank you! Unfortunately I abandoned this story YEARS ago, so I don't believe I'll be finishing it any time soon. :-(

 Report Review

Review #8, by TyrannicFeenix Introduction to Hogwarts

1st May 2009:
Really good so far. Can't wait for you to finish it off. Keep those chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thank you! Unfortunately I don\\\'t think I\\\'ll end up finishing it. I started it (not to mention stopped writing this fic) so long ago and I\\\'m so embroiled with other projects...I think it\\\'s safe to say that this story is abandoned. :-\

Thanks for taking the time to read and review, though! :-)


 Report Review

Review #9, by TyrannicFeenix Hogwarts Express

1st May 2009:
She is so bossy it's funny. Poor Neville. LOL. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TyrannicFeenix A Witch?

1st May 2009:
This is really good so far. Can't wait to see where you take it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hplove_dgch Introduction to Hogwarts

6th July 2007:
Hey! Why don't you keep updating this story?? I think it's great! Well anyway just don't stop the updating of "The list" please

Author's Response: I've abandoned this story, so that's why. I'm glad you like it though! And I'll definitely be continuing to update "The List." Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brooke_malfoy Introduction to Hogwarts

28th June 2007:
please update, i really do want to get to hermione's 7th year. not that all of this isn't interesting, it's simply that i know all the books by heart and it's like... i don't know, just not as interesting as the new points on what the 7th year would be like.

Author's Response: ...Well, don't expect an update. I abandoned this story a LONG time ago when I started writing the Alternate series. I'm glad you liked it though! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brooke_malfoy Hogwarts Express

28th June 2007:
aargh, no, let's not stop at three, let
s go on to five lol

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brooke_malfoy A Witch?

28th June 2007:
pretty good

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by charmedlily Introduction to Hogwarts

6th June 2007:
Lol very funny!! Keep up the good work! Update soon! - :) Charmedlily

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it could entertain you. :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cedrics_gurl Introduction to Hogwarts

14th January 2007:
i thought it was good. I'm thinking of abandoning one of my stories because no one reveiws, a what you gonna do? why did you abandon it???

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review!

As for this story, yes I abandoned it. I abandoned it because 1. I just was no longer interested and 2. I started Alternate Yule Ball. The Alternate series is basically the books from Hermione's view with a Harmony spin on it, so this story seemed unnecessary.

However, I have NEVER stopped writing a fic just from a lack of reviews. Yes, reviews are helpful and often make you feel better about what you're writing, but if you truly love writing, you will write for the joy of writing, not for the reviews.

Good luck, and remember, it's not about the reviews. It's how you feel about your fic! :-)


 Report Review

Review #17, by queen Introduction to Hogwarts

8th November 2006:
I love it!
You seemed to be missing some bold parts they are unbolded






Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm fairly sure I'm not. As I said that it was going to be based heavily on the book, whenever I paraphrased I did not put it in bold, because I assumed people would know that I was just putting what happened in my own words. Thank you so much for the concern, though. I really appreciate it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by queen Hogwarts Express

8th November 2006:
Love it

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by queen A Witch?

8th November 2006:
How about writing a letter to J.K Rowling?


Author's Response: Sorry, I don't quite understand...

 Report Review

Review #20, by hplover4life Introduction to Hogwarts

28th July 2006:
hey y arn't u frinishing this story it's good

Author's Response: Because I have no desire to continue it...I'm really sorry. I'm doing the same sort of thing for Book 5, but with an H/Hr spin of it. Please accept my apologies. :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by alliebridgettetalnridge06 Introduction to Hogwarts

27th July 2006:
please do continue with the story! i would love it :)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, but this story is currently abandoned and I doubt I will ever take it up again. Please forgive me. Thank you for taking the time to review. :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sorceress Cassandra180 Introduction to Hogwarts

12th July 2006:
Wow, I mean it. Wow.
Please continue, my interest is peeked!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, but as it says under status, this story is abandoned, and I doubt I will return to it...please forgive me! Thank you for reviewing, however. :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Barbie Introduction to Hogwarts

29th June 2006:
Great Story!! I hope you are going to continue it...because i would really enjoy reading it...please continue this story!!

Author's Response: I'm really sorry, but I've abandoned this story (I'm pretty sure that's what I've put it as its status). I might, MIGHT take it up again some day, but I doubt it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, though, and I apologize for not continuing it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by QUEEN Introduction to Hogwarts

3rd June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by QUEEN A Witch?

3rd June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!! BY THE WAY CAN ANYONE TELL ME ME THE TITLE OF A STORY? ALL I CAN REMEMBER IS PART OF THE PLOT:THAT DUDLEY AND HIS WIFE HAVE A WITCH CHILD AND ASK HARRY TO RASIE THE BABY (OR AT LEAST DUDLEY'S WIFE DOES) AND EVERYTIME THE BABY CRIES HARRY HAS TO FLOO TO RON AND HERMIONE'S HOUSE. THE AUTHOR NOTE IN THE SECOND CHAPTER SAYS THAT HARRY IS AWLAYS YELLING "HERMIONE!!" IS BECAUSE THAT THE SAME THING HER BROTHER DOES TO HEAVE THEIR BABY BRO OR SIS ONTO THE OLDER SISTER.

Author's Response: Thank you! But I'm so sorry, I've never heard of that story before...good luck finding it! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>