Reading Reviews for 1:24 AM
  
188 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Burning_Bridges 1:24 AM

27th May 2012:
Wow is really all I can say. I loved this piece. Literally the only complaint I have is that you occasionally switched from first person to third person when referring to Pansy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lizayzay 1:24 AM

2nd March 2010:
Wow this story is...indescribable, the emotions that it brings is fantastic. I literally was teary the rest of the day after I read this, and the way you are able to so deeply touch your readers with such a short piece of writing really shows your talent. This story has a great lesson and I am glad that I read it because it really makes one look at ones life, you know?
Again, great work

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessie C. 1:24 AM

25th December 2009:
Aw..this story made me cry...especially at the end!:( it's really a beautiful story, keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by stuck 1:24 AM

15th September 2009:
I swear to youI'll never again take tomorrow for granted.
omg I can FEEL Draco's horror, I can FEEL Pansy's sorrow.

Pansy reborn is a lovely girl.
That's a great story, thank you!

Gosh I'm so emotional right now...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Samantha 1:24 AM

1st October 2008:
i like how you wrote Pansy. I've never really read her in this light and that she played with those kids was so adorable. i wish that she didn't have to die, because her life wasn't started, but it happens. Poor Draco too, having her there, i would've freaked for sure!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's unfortunate that she had a short life but things happen. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Venus_Rising 1:24 AM

22nd May 2008:
Wow, a perfect last 24 hours. It makes me sad to think of all the years that Draco and Pansy missed out on. I kept hoping against hope that she would be saved. So sad!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was sad, wasn't it? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Madame Malfoy 1:24 AM

13th May 2008:
Oh. My. Gosh!
That was the best one shot i have EVER read! It was so sad yet beautiful at the same time, i was on the verge of tears hehe! Very powerful message too.

Briliant, brilliant story!

Author's Response: Wow, I did make a lot of people cry didn't I? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasley_gang 1:24 AM

23rd January 2008:
wow...this is really good...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Green 1:24 AM

30th October 2007:
Wow, such good story. I mean wow! I was so close at crying. I feel so sad of Pansy and the way she just forgives her father even though she is dieing, it is just amazing. Draco and her, I am happy to know that the loved each other. WOW! I love this story, which says a lot since I am not into Draco/Pansy stories.

Simply one amazing story, with a good message! The same message I live my life after (since I could have died when I was 3 months).

This is the first time I am ever doing this: 10/10.

/Green.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for such an amazing review! I'm so glad you got the opportunity to live your life to the fullest also. I know, when I was writing the story, I got really really sad too. Pansy and Draco have the kind of love that old friends meet after years have, I thought it was really sweet. Thanks once again so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mystery Madam 1:24 AM

18th September 2007:
omg this is sooo sad, it made me cry.
thanks so much, this is a great one shot- luv it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Iloenchen 1:24 AM

24th August 2007:
Wow, this is such a strong story. I had shivers running down my back when reading it. It was very dramatic, and you describe so well the last hours in Pansy's life.
Actually, you made me wonder what I would do if I only had 24 hours left, and I have to admit that I don't know. But now I will have something to think about for the next days.

Author's Response: Hmm, I have'nt asked myself either. I guess i would spend some time with my family, my boyfriend, and my friends.

 Report Review

Review #12, by EileenPrince 1:24 AM

11th August 2007:
No offence, but that was awful. Hehe.
It was all
"Pansy's dying on the floor!"

Then cheery "Live life fullest!"

Ahaha.
Quite tragic but not tear-jerking.
Good job anyhow.

Author's Response: haha i was waiting for someone to say something bad about this one. Thanks for reading anyways though although i don't know why u read the whole thing if you didn't like it

 Report Review

Review #13, by brighteyesx3 1:24 AM

13th July 2007:
That was amazing, truly, I was mesmerized, i could NOT stop reading that, you had me hooked from the beginning, and your portrayal of Pansy was quite believable.

Favorites ! =]

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoys Mistress 1:24 AM

13th July 2007:
This story was amazing! everyone takes tomorrow for granted and i like how you have brought this realization to people who are reading this story. I really liked it and it was so sad that she never got to have children and that her FATHER killed her. Congrats on making people feel and think with this fan fic. Amazing job. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review Malfoys Mistress! I'm happy you took my message at heart. I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverShadow04 1:24 AM

3rd July 2007:
Aww that was a beautiful sad story. It really did pull at my heart strings. For a character I never liked you wrote her in a way that did make me feel sad for her. Well Done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by looneylovegood 1:24 AM

1st July 2007:
oh...my...god!!!

this is the most amazing story, i was crying by the end!

its amasing how you gave (what jk made her seem) a shallow, heartless character real depth and portrayed how she had been hated by her father and all that.

you are amazing and i will definitally be reading more of your stories (if you have any which if you dont i will be shocked because you have real writing talent)

keep it up

-looneulovegood

p.s. 11/10 (the computer wouldnt let me do that so i had to settle for 10/10-sorry)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for this lovely review! I wanted to portray the diverse character that all people, even slightly evil ones, have. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by katyriddle 1:24 AM

24th June 2007:
omg that made me cry like nothing i've ever read. it was beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xox loving_you_draco xox 1:24 AM

18th June 2007:
this was very good but very sad.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mlui 1:24 AM

9th June 2007:
This is the longest one-shot I've ever read and by far the best I've ever come across. I've never really liked Pansy because Rowling wrote her as clingy and annoying, but you've managed to make her come alive. The story changed my thoughts about Pansy a complete 180! I thought it was a very sad story and that the message of the story was a great idea! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah I never liked pansy either but I wanted to give her more character. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by elewin2007 1:24 AM

7th June 2007:
omg!!! thats sooo sad:( i love it lol! brilliant, made me cry...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by theblack_knight 1:24 AM

31st May 2007:
This story is way too cool! and the message is really great as well!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Daanana 1:24 AM

24th May 2007:
Great/Magnificent! The story really touched me - almost made me wanna cry. You have a great writingstyle!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Foxlilly5 1:24 AM

7th May 2007:
aww that was such a good story, a sad story, and I love how it didn't end with just a kiss and then she dies, i like it how she died painfully like it said she would (so it was cheesy and fluffy and stuff), some parts dragged on a bit, and some tenses were mixed up between her talking and then ...other tenses but only in 2 spots and it was hardly noticable. I loved the story and was shocked how well written it was, and how mature everyone had become, and I LOVE how you pretty much stuck to Malfoy's character and didn't make him turn all mushy, he still said rude, demeaning and clueless comments but in a sweet way. You have a gift with words! Good work!

Author's Response: yeah i have to edit it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione33 1:24 AM

13th April 2007:
*bows head* The most longest one-shot I have ever read, yet one of the most touching and amazing stories I have ever read. This is amazing writing, amazing work.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by _alechia_ 1:24 AM

26th March 2007:
that was very very well written an incredibly gripping. if you have a mo, would you please take a look at something of mine and tell me what you think? thanks so much.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sure, I will right when I'm done answering reviews :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>