Reading Reviews for Holding on
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by taffy0823 Holding on

8th July 2007:
You really like these tragic stories, don't you? I felt like I needed a bit more at the end. Like what you did in Forbidden. Closure, that's the word. Still, very moving.
Have you written any happy endings?


Author's Response: lol I'm deff. not a fan of happy endings. They just aren't realistic. Um.. my story "you" is a happy one, and I think A triangular love story as well as rejected (it will have a happy ending when it's done.)
Thanks a ton for the R&R!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_malfoy22 Holding on

9th May 2007:
Why did Ron sell them out? Ewsh! Well written, you're a GREAT writer! Well done!

9 out of 10

Author's Response: He sold them out because of his jealousy. I almost went into detail but I didn't want to stray off topic. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harmony29 Holding on

13th April 2006:
WHY MUST U BE SO MOOOOODY!! I NEARLY CRIED!!! can u pls think of something happier?????? nice story though..

Author's Response: I am sorry you almost cried..lol I guess if people wanted I could try a happy story..thanks for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #4, by amanda Holding on

24th December 2005:
that was so sad i cryed *tear* i loved the story though

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenny Holding on

6th December 2005:
i love simple plan dont you

Author's Response: oh yeah.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenny Holding on

6th December 2005:
i love simple plan dont you

Author's Response: sure do..lol double post....

 Report Review

Review #7, by Natalie Holding on

21st July 2005:
Brilliant!! hate the ending though,not b/c of how it's written(it's written great!)but b/c it's sad. I guess not everything in life can end the way you want it.

Author's Response: thank you much ^_^ I'm very glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jesszzz Holding on

19th July 2005:
Oh......Oh.......So sad!!!!!!!!!!! *sob* So very very sad and yet so very very good. Are you going to write more? Please do! *sob*

Author's Response: lol thank you much.. no I don't plan are writing anymore with this one :( sorry

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark sin15 Holding on

18th July 2005:
Great!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Glassesfreak206 Holding on

17th July 2005:
It was good-ish. I think you used the lyrics into your writing too much.

Author's Response: oo ok, thanks for your input, I'll remember that for future refrence.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login