Reading Reviews for Never Say Never
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by saffy22100 The Photo Booth

1st April 2010:
hey, this story was really cute! i enjoyed reading it a lot. I love the hug at the end, especially how you entwined the picture strip right to the very end. just wondering, how did you get the photos of young ron and hermione on ur banner? it's amazing!

x

Author's Response: i stumbled across those pics in a google search one day. made me happy as heck!

 Report Review

Review #2, by abigail The Photo Booth

14th October 2009:
i love this story its just so sweet.

Author's Response: Well thank you. It is, really, a very fluffy story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by laks The Photo Booth

9th May 2009:
i liked it very much

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anna The Photo Booth

21st March 2009:
Awww this is really nice, you've captured the characters and emotions perfectly!
bravo!

Author's Response: I really try to bring the characters to life... :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by RonsGirlFriday The Photo Booth

21st March 2009:
Ahh! So sweet! I love Ron so much, and I think you captured his mannerisms really well - especially his angry protectiveness, which is both irritating and endearing (I think, anyway!)

My only critique would be, I think you could have integrated the photo booth stuff throughout the story a little more - it was really cute in the beginning, and it is the story title, so I think you could have made it a little more significant throughout. But great job!

Author's Response: Meh, I wanted it to be more about them, not the actual booth itself.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BellBell The Photo Booth

19th March 2009:
how sweet *-*
oh I love that pair ^^
beautiful story, really :)
greets
BellBell

Author's Response: Thanks!! I think they're adorable.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermyDat The Photo Booth

8th December 2008:
Aaaw! That was the sweetest thing I've ever read ... I actually really got into this story, and saw a bit of Hermione/Ron chemistry, which I have never really got before ... wow. Just wow. It was amazing - favourited!

Author's Response: oh wow well thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Photo Booth

23rd November 2008:
that was sweet! he's scared for her life! and they love each other! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: i thought it would be a sweet way for them to reveal their feelings... :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by deeps85 The Photo Booth

4th April 2008:
cute...there is no other word for it... it was cute

Author's Response: thank you, this one always puts a little smile on my face.

 Report Review

Review #10, by babygurl1012 The Photo Booth

12th February 2008:
aww! thats so sweet!!! i like it alot

Author's Response: hurrah!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blimey The Photo Booth

20th December 2007:
This seems like a very believable way for the two of them to get together. Too bad there wasn't actually a photo booth somewhere in the books, we could have skipped "Won-Won!"

Author's Response: Lol I KNOW right!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thejoin3 The Photo Booth

21st May 2007:
it's really good!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hippogriff_kneazle The Photo Booth

23rd April 2007:
I love it!! Why is it that in all the HP stuff its love, but in the majority of our cases it's like.

Author's Response: Because these are stories and real life isn't that perfect...?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cartoonlover123 The Photo Booth

19th February 2007:
this story was really good the emotions the chariters felt seemed so realistic. it just seems like this is exactily what these people would do in this moment. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Woot woot! I think it's a cute story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cool_monkey12 The Photo Booth

19th December 2006:
that was a really good one-shot.*tear,tear*

Author's Response: Yay!!! *hug*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Grintgirl12 The Photo Booth

27th November 2006:
Oh. My. God. That. Was. Amazing. 10. Wow.

Author's Response: Yaaaay!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by MysticalE The Photo Booth

15th November 2006:
Aww, this was so cute. I love it!
I think it's completely true to character for both Ron and Hermione.

Author's Response: Yaaaay! I tried! *grooves*

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypottersangel The Photo Booth

2nd September 2006:
Gosh the water works started again! That was super sweet, and extra fluffy which is always awesome! Good job!!
love ~K

Author's Response: I always thought ultra fluffy was bad until I wrote this lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrs_heather_grint The Photo Booth

28th August 2006:
AWWW. K, sorry, I had to get that out. That was the sweetest Ron/Hermione fic ever, but it was also believable. I must admit that even mine was a TAD unbelievable. I loved this line: “You know almost everything there is to know.... But can’t see what’s in front of your face.” it was so sweet and so well written :]:].

Author's Response: Lol yea I'm ver., ver used to this reaction on this fanfic lol. I really tried to make it believable, really I did, that way you'd enjoy it all the more you know?? No one can really get into the one where they continuously walk in on each other in the bathroom...... But YES omg thats like my fav line of this story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by pens82 The Photo Booth

28th August 2006:
that was very cute

Author's Response: yay! I thought it was as well it's a very fluffy story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by malfoy_go_bleh The Photo Booth

20th June 2006:
So fluffy!!!!, kinda. I loved it I forget if it was a short story or a one shot but if it's a short story then update quick!!! if a one shot, GREAT STORY!!!
p.s. *adds you and this story to faves*


Author's Response: Lol it's a one shot :P but yea I thought it was light and fluffy...

AHH!!!! YAY!!!! *parties*


 Report Review

Review #22, by Redheads_sis The Photo Booth

12th June 2006:
Cute story. Ten out of ten!


Author's Response: Thanks, I thought it was an aww-ish story myself. Thanks for the 10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by when a phoenix flies cry The Photo Booth

23rd April 2006:
this is great so sweet if it wasn't for my prat brother who keeps bringing me back to reality i would be crying right now

Author's Response: Awwwww! *hugs* Well I guess that is a good thing becos it would look just a bit odd if you just started crying right in front of the compie for no apparent reason.... Am I correkt? :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by ronhermfan The Photo Booth

16th April 2006:
TOO CUTE

Author's Response: Thanks! I always thought so, too....

 Report Review

Review #25, by SexyDoorFrames The Photo Booth

23rd March 2006:
I really liked this story! It was great and so sweet :)

Author's Response: That's great! It's probably the only fluff I'll ever do lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>