93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dennisud Sparring

14th November 2007:
Nice story so far. Though a woeful absence from the dark side so far.

Lets hear what Voldy-kins and his lot are doing and thinking throughout this time!

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #2, by dennisud Family Trees

14th November 2007:
I think you need to post this tree somewhere!

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #3, by dennisud Chapter Seven: An Unexpected Guest

14th November 2007:
A ... trio?

We'll see!



 Report Review

Review #4, by me Sparring

29th January 2007:
ih0ih

 Report Review

Review #5, by me Sparring

29th January 2007:
ih0ih

 Report Review

Review #6, by mattsxbabe Sparring

2nd November 2006:
omg u have to finish this story. ur evil u left it on a clif-hanger so not fair. plz post the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hi ih Chapter One: A Miracle

16th September 2006:
hay hay yeah i am loving this story

 Report Review

Review #8, by i love hp/hg Elementals

2nd September 2006:
wait does this mean that cho loves ginny? sorry but i'm really slow at these things.please send me an email at smudgeonline@btopenworld.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by tom hugg Sparring

27th April 2006:
cool

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryandHermione Sparring

18th April 2006:
Keep going. I like the story line so far. The Lily and James thing is cool, maybe they should egt a bigger part in the story and more lovey dovey. Harry and Hermione make the perfect couple in my book and Luna and Ron are great too. The Cho and Ginny things freaks me out a little but, if you write it well then all will fall into place. The Krum thing is good, does he play a bigger part? I always thought that he made for a good bad guy.

Author's Response: Krum'll play a bigger part, believe me. I won't say more, but he WILL be a good guy, sorry. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by LunaB1134 Sparring

21st March 2006:
WINDY IF I UPDATE YOU MUST UPDATE BECAUSE I SAID SO. Please? *puppy dog face* PLEASE? I SWEAR i'll update, really. I just love your story even though its H/Hr. Please! ~Luna, with best wishes and death threats

Author's Response: I'd like to issue an apology to Luna and everyone else. I haven't been on much lately, and I seem to have lost my motivation for writing lately, since the initial work of my story was deleted and I had to start over. I'll get back on it, and I'll post up a chapter as soon as I can finish one and like it. Promise

 Report Review

Review #12, by LunaB1134 Sparring

20th February 2006:
OMG. OMG. OMG. OMGOMGOMG. You are an EVIL cliffie person. EVIL. YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOMETIME. I NEED TO KNOW WHAT'S HAPPENING NEXT. Very good writing, btw. ~Luna

Author's Response: This is a notice to all readers: This story has currently been discontinued. I'm sorry, I just can't really focus on trying to get into HP much anymore. I might return to it someday, but till then, if you wish to use what I've written so far, email me at exgamesguru18327@aol.com and I'll more than likely say yes, provided initial credit is given.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaB1134 Taboo

20th February 2006:
OMFG. PLOT TWIST. and a really good one too, if i do say so. I so like the rapier, and i don't like how in founders fics they usually don't illuminate the friendship between them. But so many nice twists!~Luna

Author's Response: Heh, if it's not in other fics chances are you'll find it in mine. Name another fic that's thought of a Ginny/Cho romance AND pulled it off well? :P I have to sign my work with an unusual twist or sixty. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaB1134 Elementals

20th February 2006:
I thought that the Cho/Ginny would be all wonky and stuff, but you get a really good start into it. I LOVE THE ELEMENTAL STUFF. I like luna's powers especially (hehe). Very good! onto the next three chapters!~Luna

Author's Response: Heh, I spent ages profiling them to get their elements right, and even longer reprofiling them WITH their elements to make sure I got any character changes right. :P Luna suits her elements because while she can be fierce, she's generally peaceful and serene, and she's very compassionate, despite appearing as if she doesn't actually know what's going on. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LunaB1134 Chapter Nineteen: The Timer

20th February 2006:
Ooh, i like this kid! Hope you bring out more of her later! i like your oc's, suze is cool. AND HARRY IS HOME YAY FLUFF. ~Luna

Author's Response: You might not see her from one decade of chapters to the next, but you'll definitely see more of her! She might just play a key role in the Golden Six, so might Draco and Cho.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LunaB1134 Chapter Seventeen: Muggle Duelling

20th February 2006:
Wow. this was VERY good. I love these scenes in movies, but i'd have no idea what they were called or whatever. i can see how you'd have to rewrite this a lot, and i think you did really well. ~Luna

Author's Response: Heh, I originally had it extremely combatant, and it didn't fit their haracters at all, so I had to keep editing till it fit them. :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LunaB1134 Chapter Fourteen: Welcome to the Army

20th February 2006:
I started this again, after being really scared by chapter 12. I really really like the new Snape. that is EXACTLY how they should get along if he's good. thats one of the things i'll remember. And i like that malfoy switched sides, and hermione slapping him. AAAH THEY'RE ALL BACK AT HOGWARTS I COULD CRY. yay! ~Luna

Author's Response: Hee! You know you'll wear my fingers out with all the reviewing you do Luna. :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lopie Sparring

5th February 2006:
Great chapter again. As always your fight scenes are so descriptive you can almost see the fight happening. Good idea on using the al bhed language. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Heh, thanks, if there's one thing I know how to do it's fighting. :P I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lopie Family Trees

5th February 2006:
very interesting. I like their bloodlines, though it gets a bit confusing in spaces. Off to read the next chapter, and this one was great.

Author's Response: Heh, yeah, I figured that might be interesting. You think reading it was confusing, I had to write it. >< thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lauren_titmus Taboo

31st December 2005:
OMG!!! I thought that JK Rowling said that moldie Voldie was salazar slytherins true heir 'cause he could open the chamber of secrets?! this is a most eccselent story, though!

Author's Response: That Voldie is Slytherin's Heir, not his true heir, no such thing. The main point in that wasn't that Draco was Slytherin's heir, but that Draco and Moldywart were related. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by LunaB1134 Chapter Twelve: Renewal and a Promise

27th December 2005:
Ew...EW.. I once read this fanfic where harry pretended to like hermione and he was cutting up her toast and it was disgusting, and ew...But, now that i think on it, its not so bad if its ron and hermione. well, really good! LunaB

Author's Response: Hey, teenagers they may be, but they're a couple, and there's always little things they do to show each other they care in any couple.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LunaB1134 Chapter Eleven: Flashback

27th December 2005:
Oh...that's so sad...I can't believe Hermione tried to kill herself, thats so depressing. *sniff* I am somehow making my way through the snogs, though wincing often. I feel kinda sick now. Oh...LunaB

Author's Response: Heh, why does it affect you that bad? I can handle R/Hr, so long as the story's good. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by LunaB1134 Chapter Ten: A gift and a confession

27th December 2005:
wow. that is emotional. Seems Messr. Firewind is pretty good. ;) That's so sad about hermione, i gotta keep reading this! LunaB

Author's Response: *grin* I wrote that scene before I begun the story. I've always wanted to write something like that, so I planned that in the story before I powered up my laptop.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LunaB1134 Chapter Eight: Good times.

27th December 2005:
OMG YAY THEY ROCK!!! *grins* Foodfights are fun... they go around a go HEEYAH! I THROW FOOD AT YOU!!! MEH HEH HEH! The James/Sirius interrupting thing was good and marauder-esque, even if it was the wrong people *grumblegrumbleRONandHERMIONEgrumblegrumble* Good job, as always. I'm just gonna review every chapter, this thing needs more publicity! LunaB

Author's Response: Heh, James and Sirius HAVE to be marauders about everything, and everyone loves a food fight. And keep reviewing, as much work as it gives me (I ALWAYS answer a review) it's still fun, and I like seeing your thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LunaB1134 Chapter Six: Introductions

27th December 2005:
Who? WHo? WHO? The only thing about this and the last chapter is that all of them should be totally and completely shocked out of their wits. They seem to get over it in a second. Okay, yeah. LunaB

Author's Response: James and Lily had a huge reputation, as Marauders, as did Sirius. Everyone knows that nothings puts a Marauder down for long, and they always have a contingency plan. I think Dumbledore knew of Lily's charm, and most of the others would have at least expected them to have something up their sleeeve. Ok, a long shot I know, but still.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>