Reading Reviews for After the Storm
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eva A War Begun

25th November 2005:
i'm re-reading! lol

Author's Response: YAY! lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kate_Ravenclaw Fate

6th September 2005:
You like your Star Wars, don't you? Nothing wrong with that.

Author's Response: : ) I can't get enough of 'em! LoL. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate_Ravenclaw Atalie's Teachings

6th September 2005:
Is she going to knock her mother into a lava pool?

Author's Response: Nope, sorry. LoL. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by forever09 A War Begun

16th August 2005:
Good story! I can't believe she killed the whole stinkin ministry! That is a lot of people...

Author's Response: lol yeah it is a lot of people, but it was part of her Dark Deeds. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by forever09 The Task

16th August 2005:
I liked this chapter a lot. I think it is one of my favorites! I liked the part when Micaela went into the drug store because it reminded me of something a real Harry Potter book would have in it!

Author's Response: I'm glad that it was your favorite ... I like this chapter too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by forever09 Placement

16th August 2005:
That's so sad! I would be unhappy.

Author's Response: I would be too : ( Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by forever09 Rise of the Dark Side

16th August 2005:
Oh no...

Author's Response: Oh yes ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by forever09 Fate

14th August 2005:
I had a gut feeling that he wasn't truly dead... awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe ... I know. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by forever09 Micaela's Betrayal

14th August 2005:
That's just terrible... lol... no not your writing. Harry died! Well at least I think so.

Author's Response: lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by forever09 Atalie's Teachings

12th August 2005:
i would hate my mother too if she was like that.

Author's Response: I agree. Thankfully she's not ... lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by forever09 The Return

12th August 2005:
Oh boy.... Liza I miss you! This story makes me miss you more too! I would feel so stuck if I were Micaela right now! I wouldn't know what to do.... It was a great chapter.

Author's Response: I'm back! And I missed you too ... and it was only two days ... wow, that's kinda sad lol. I'm glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by forever09 Dark Deeds

12th August 2005:
Who will she listen to? Dumbledore or her mother? That is the question ... the end.

Author's Response: Dumbledore who says to listen to her heart, or Atalie who says to listen to her mind ... hmmm ... I guess you will just have to keep reading to find out! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by forever09 Wanted Power

12th August 2005:
NOOOOOOOOO! Why? Why? Why? I hope she uses the Dark power for good!

Author's Response: Everything happens for a reason ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by forever09 Captive

12th August 2005:
*nods head in wonder* cool idea that Atalie becomes the new Dark Lord. I liked it. I hope Micaela doesn't go to the Dark Side!

Author's Response: : ) I'm glad I'm making you think hehe. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Forever09 Lost

25th July 2005:
That stinks that her mom is so mean.... I couldn't imgaine growing up without a mother to care for me!

Author's Response: Me neither ... But, sometimes you can't help it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by forever09 The Storm

25th July 2005:
Oooo.... that was a little spooky.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. It's supposed to be. Sorry you have to watch Wildfire all by yourself tonight! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MistressEva Not A Normal Life

22nd July 2005:
OK, wonderful work! i lvoe your writing! *waits paitently for nexxxt story!*

Author's Response: LoL, it's a coming, any second now ... Be patient! Something I'm not either! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by forever09 Staying Strong

19th July 2005:
Awesome chapter! I think that was my favorite.... I could almost picture a famous writer printing the words that harry said, "and what does your heart say?" Great Job!

Author's Response: lol Thank you. Maybe someday I will be famous! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by forever09 Dumbledore's Advice

19th July 2005:
I think Dumbledore's advice is great! She should listen to him. The guy knows what he is talking about! That was some pretty fast talk about the feelings Harry and Micaela feel for each other! Wow... action! Nice....

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, but the real question is ... Does she listen? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by forever09 Cry of the Vision

19th July 2005:
I could really feel what she meant when she said it was like her eyes were glued shut in her dream! That was so weird cuz that happens to me all the time! Wow!

Author's Response: Yeah, that happens to me a lot too, so I thought that I should put that in to dramatize the scene a little more ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by forever09 Hermione's Comfort

18th July 2005:
I thought that that was a great chapter except I have one piece of advice. Maybe if Hermione didn't give so much adivce and comfort it would make Micaela stronger when she figures things out on her own? It's just that I think Hermione should have a little more depth than just a comforter. I thought you had awesome dialogue though!

Author's Response: Hermione has more of a purpose as you go farther into the stories ... She is going to be really big in War of Fate ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by forever09 Dreams

18th July 2005:
I didn't quite follow the whole cave thing and how it connected to the dark side, but I guess that's just cuz I pictured it a different way. It is very good though so far!

Author's Response: The cave really has nothing to do with the Dark Side, it's all more that she will be there sometime in her life ... All of her visions have happened in real life. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by forever09 Not A Normal Life

18th July 2005:
I really love that first paragraph lol! Good description! That's so sweet the way they are all so close. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks ... A lot of people have commented on the first paragraph. That makes me feel really good. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sheshe Lost

18th July 2005:
Oh no it can't be true!

Author's Response: Don't always believe everything that you read ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MistressEva Lost

17th July 2005:
very very good!! argh, how i hate cliff hangers!! now hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: I've been typing! lol. It's gonna be awhile though, because I can't update until the 21st or something like that, and that really SUCKS! But don't worry, as soon as the archive opens again, I will be posting, no doubt there!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>