Reading Reviews for Learning: Life and Love
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fairytalelover3 A Train Ride

29th July 2011:
really good so far. and did you make the banner? Anyway the banner's amazing. I liked how the characters are written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brianna Goodbyes

25th May 2008:
Awww! That was so cute! I'm sure i;m not the only one wanting a sequel, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ggaabbyy Goodbyes

5th February 2007:
Great story! Love the drama! Sequel? WRITE MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo very much! I have a sequel in the works, however my life is really quite busy right now and I haven't had much time for fanfiction. But will get it up eventually! Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ThestralRider92 Goodbyes

15th October 2006:
aw...sweet...hope u write a sequel tho! it was really goo--Ang

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! I have a sequel in the works, no clue as to when it might be up, but thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked this one! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookish_Beauty Goodbyes

27th June 2006:
oh wow, that was an eventful first year! update soon, this is really good!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm currently working on the sequel to this fic, so I hope you'll enjoy that too when I post it. Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you liked it! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by sum1 Goodbyes

9th April 2006:
cool story

Author's Response: awe, thanks for the review! i'm glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MizPotterk Goodbyes

17th March 2006:
OMG. That was beautiful! I totally suggest that you make a sequel for this! Wonderful job! *APPLUASE*

Author's Response: awe, wow, thank you for the lovely review! i've started the sequel and am about half done it, all i have to do is find time to write it. but i'm so glad that you liked this. thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver phoenix Goodbyes

19th January 2006:
AWWWW! I just read this entire fic in one go, I couldn't stop! I ADORED this! Very good for your first fic! Snape needs some lovin' and I could feel the connection between the two. The last paragraph got me right here *pats to heart* I LOVE your style of writing! I'm definitely putting this on my favorites!

Author's Response: oh wow. thank you! you made me smile like crazy here. i'm so glad that you like my writing style and i'm super happy that you like my story enough to put it on your favourites. thanks so very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Yus2005 A Train Ride

17th November 2005:
Here it is: Image hosted by Photobucket.com I'm the 100th reviewer! Huzzah! Anywho, if you want anything changed, please say :) ~xx~

Author's Response: oh thank you!!! it's lovely!!! =D i've put it up already lol. woooo 100 reviews!!! thank you so much again!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Yus2005 A Train Ride

16th November 2005:
Hey! I made your banner btw :) I just wanted to say that I can remake it if you like? It's just that I think I can make it a lot better :D ~xxxxx~

Author's Response: if you want you can remake it, but you don't have to. i'm glad you're reading my story! thanks so much for the banner, i'm no good with computers and graphics lol. thanks for the review!!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amemiko Letters

29th October 2005:
Awesome

Author's Response: oh wow, thank you so much. i always love getting positive feedback! hurrah, you just made my day! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kimberly Goodbyes

4th October 2005:
good ending

Author's Response: ah thank you! i worked so hard on that ending and i still thought i wasn't that good! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by NachtEule Goodbyes

23rd September 2005:
I REALLY LIKED YOUR FICTION::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Author's Response: awe thanks so much! that makes me happy! :D super duper glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by A_C_lupin Goodbyes

21st September 2005:
rrrrrrrr wow wow wow this story was really good I have put it up on my faves well done for finishin it !!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: wow wow wow! yay! awe, thanks so muchers! i'm glad that you liked it enough to put it under your favs! yay! thanks for all the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zaera_Dourden Goodbyes

20th September 2005:
Great Story Steph! I await your sequel. *nodge nodge*

Author's Response: fiiiiiiiiiiine. since both you and ali asked...or rather...said i should. i will. sigh...how come i let myself get into these things?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zaera_Dourden The Half-Blood Prince

20th September 2005:
Wow! Best chapter yet! (or maybe I'm just a sap...)

Author's Response: awe yay! i like this chapter the best too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Zaera_Dourden Easter Break

20th September 2005:
OOooo! What's Lucius got planned thiis time? ...Need to keep reading!

Author's Response: eh heh hem...if i make a sequel you'll find out. read on!...though by now you're finished....whatever.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zaera_Dourden Attack

20th September 2005:
Nice chapter. I think that your 11 year old Gem is really in character in this one. It was really great.

Author's Response: ahahaha, YES! my OC was in character! ha ha, yes i understand that you think that she's really like an 11 year old girl...that's just funnier.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zaera_Dourden Potions Class

20th September 2005:
Da da da DAAA The plot thickens! Oooo

Author's Response: the plot thickens...yes...yes it does...and i'm not just saying that cuz i don't remember and am agreeing with you. yes..........

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zaera_Dourden Detention

20th September 2005:
lol Gem the naggy house wife! Poor Severus. *snicker* This chapter was lots of fun to read Steph. Can't wait to read the next.

Author's Response: heh heh...naggy. why am i bothering to respond with you reading over my shoulder? meh. *shrugs* heh heh...pink...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zaera_Dourden Holidays Part Two

19th September 2005:
I'm likin it Steph! So cute. :D

Author's Response: likin it is good....dear lord i need typing lessons, you have no idea how hard it was for me to type that. or more sleep/less sugar. whatever. =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Zaera_Dourden Holidays Part One

19th September 2005:
Funny Steph! She slapped him! lol Gem's a great character. I'm really enjoying reading her character.

Author's Response: eh heh heh...slappy slap slap! =D that was soooo fun to write. i like Gem. yay. oh man, i decided with like 2 chapters left to write i'd do her character analysis thinger cuz i was bored. she is one heck of a planned out oc. though before it was all in my head...that makes it sound like i'm crazy. k...i'm gonna stop now while im semi ahead.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Zaera_Dourden Encounters

19th September 2005:
Poor Gem. So naive. Well, we never said Gryffindors were smart...;p You've got me hooked Steph!

Author's Response: hee hee, silly gryffindors. yay for hooking another reader...even though you're my friend and ali told you...shushy! :D glad your enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Zaera_Dourden Moonlight Meeting

19th September 2005:
Ahh... So cute! Two friends locked in a traumatic embrace. It makes me warm and fuzzy inside :D

Author's Response: ahahaha, silly christine. yay, cuteness is good! yay!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Zaera_Dourden Fears Revealed

19th September 2005:
Oooo a secret meeting! ... I liked the bit about being in a coma for 6 months. Even if she was stretching the truth a bit, it's completly something an 11 year old would say.

Author's Response: .......wait....coma? what the hell did i write? dear lord i can't even remember my own story...oh YEAH! RIGHT! gotchya! =D yay for liking story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>