Reading Reviews for The King of Darkness
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dumbeldores Army The Beginning of the End.

2nd January 2006:
This is an awsome story. I havent been so interested in a story since Harry potter and the army of descendants by iced_cherriez. sweet job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dumbeldores Army Havoc on Halloween

1st January 2006:
Very creative lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dumbeldores Army The King of Darkness

1st January 2006:
Awsome..i kinda found it starting to get boring in the middle but other than that it was awsome lol. .

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dumbeldores Army I Need You. Only You, Harry.

1st January 2006:
I like this story so far lol. But the thought of Harry Potter being a muggle media teacher kinda scares me :P but anything else is awsome . Great job:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by A Fan The Last One Standing

30th November 2005:
A amazing Fan Fiction!!! Salai and Sharka are amazing characters! I love this fan fiction!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shayla The New Generation

6th November 2005:
Boy am I glad I clicked on 'random story' today!!! I can't believe this doesn't have as many reveiws as it should, cos this is awesome. I think I'll stick with your story for a while, until I've read the whole thing. Well done!!! Shayla. xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by fire_sprite_demon The Beginning of the End.

25th October 2005:
How wonderful! Are you going to a sequal or pre-sequal to show why he changed? That'd be awsome! Well gtg Toodles, Lexi

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brandi The Beginning of the End.

20th October 2005:
Hey, I just wanted to tell you that I loved this story and I can't believe it doesn't have many reviews. The humor really added to the story and kept it from being so dark. My favorite lines were "You got Dad's Invisibility cloak and his special powers?! That's it! I disown you!" and "Plan B?! What was Plan A?!" The scenes between Ron and Hermione and the children were jvery dramatic and lovely. I was quite happy with Vilandra getting with Salai. (I was rooting for it the whole time!) Very cute story. Lovely job! Good luck with all future writings!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the awesome review. Truly, it's really appreciated. I'm glad I managed to make you laugh on occasion, and I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the wonderful review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenix The Beginning of the End.

14th October 2005:
I love your story!!! I love your story!!! I LURVE your story!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ze piggy The New Generation

10th September 2005:
Great first chapter! I loved it. Out of all the fanfiction I have read, when the trio became older they never mentioned having children. That is what sets your story apart.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mozzarella The Last One Standing

10th September 2005:
please write more....I can't stand it any longer....PLEASE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mozzarella Too Late

3rd September 2005:
oh my gosh you are try ing to kill me....WITH SUSPENSE over 10000/10

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you like it. I'm getting them out as fast as the site will allow me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Silent Words Loss of Life

28th August 2005:
OK so I really love this story now... Good Job! You always update so quickly but I still can't wait for the next chapter. Awsome Job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm really glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Profjack Secrets and Lies

25th August 2005:
One, I had to read straight through, it was that intresting. Two, how dare you stop there????? More please :)

Author's Response: Lol, thanks a lot, I really appreciate the compliment. I'm writing as fast as I can ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by fire_sprite_demon The Truth

20th August 2005:
<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored this is freakin awsome! Totaly intense. I've told poeple how great their stories are and all, but thist, THIS is only 12 chapters And this has got to be the BEST one I have read EVER! Don't you ever quit on this one ya hear meh? Well gtg ttyl Toodles, Lexi

Author's Response: Lol, thanks a lot for being so supportive. I'm really glad you're enjoying it. I've only got about eight or nine chapters of this one left, but I hope they satisfy you, lol. Thanks again for the awesome review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SuGaR_qUiLLs The New School Year

21st July 2005:
I really enjoyed the chapter...you've got me thinking about this new King of Darkness, he does sound like he could have been a bit more original which leads me to believe that it's Ron..just 'cause I don't see him being a very sinister-ly creative villain...lol! Yet then again I could be completely off and Ron could be somewhere like Barbados tanning on the beach *sigh* if only I knew...okay enough with my ramblings. I hope you've enjoyed my reviews =) I'll be checking for your story! *Hugs* Krsity

Author's Response: Lol, thanks a lot for your reviews, they're appreciated. I'm glad you're enjoying this story so far, I have a lot of plans for it. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SuGaR_qUiLLs The New Generation

21st July 2005:
Aw your story is so cute! I love the family!! lol..Chaim's a right little pain in the arse, but you can't have a perfect family, I guess he's more effected by Ron's disappearance than he lets on or has he always been a pain? lol Well I'm on to your next chapter! *hugs* Kristy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login