Reading Reviews for Forbidden Love
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnypotter1234567 Minister of Magic R.I.P.

4th January 2012:
I love it but u could have ended the epliogue better and it would have been nice to add something about each of the kids.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Janhvi Minister of Magic R.I.P.

26th April 2011:
Great story. :)
Though it was a shock that hermione passes away, but I loved the story.
But, being a true critic (that's how i like to think of myself :p) - This idea could have been a longer story... more details in some places needed is what i think. The pregnancy period could have been more detailed and so could have been the love between hermoine and draco.
but in all, lovely! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by zhary Minister of Magic R.I.P.

17th June 2010:
your story was very moving. Bringing in all the things that happen in real life to the world of harry potter is very radishing. god bless your writing. never give up. Always find the good things in life and stay away from the bad. but yet again going through life tragedies does create a great writer.I'll be a fan for as long as you keep on writing. never forget YOUR AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words

 Report Review

Review #4, by josephin Happiness...at last?

18th May 2009:
i love it, i love it, i love it !

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by beth Minister of Magic R.I.P.

27th April 2009:
I think it was awful that you let her die i hated the ending lol but the story was good

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kiersten1218 Minister of Magic R.I.P.

26th September 2008:
I can't believe she died. No affence it kind of ruined the story line. But otherwise I liked it.

Author's Response: Eh, I like the ending :) Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by honey Minister of Magic R.I.P.

1st May 2008:
y did u kill hermione.?
anyways itz a good story.i liked it.bt u should've exagerated d scenes more.it goes a little too fast.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate the time you took to leave it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by RebelYellNiki Minister of Magic R.I.P.

19th April 2008:
This was a great story, but a really sucky ending if you don't mind me saying so. :*(

Author's Response: Eh, that happens sometimes...thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jen_chinita Minister of Magic R.I.P.

3rd April 2008:
AWWW but why? that was just out of the blue! i was a good story though but i do hope u have an alternate ending for those people who cant stand having sad endings (in other words me!) lol if you do can you either post it or email me?? (chinita1990_2@hotmail.com) but anyway for your fist story you did good!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll send that right now

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs George Weasley Minister of Magic R.I.P.

27th March 2008:
okay i hate you no i'm kidding that was sad! a huge awful twist!! cute names though!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Iellwen Minister of Magic R.I.P.

25th March 2008:
Well... Not enough details, not enough description. Everything happens so fast... Way too fast. It's hard to read a Malfoy so emotional and all...
But the idea's nice.

Author's Response: Eh thanks I guess

 Report Review

Review #12, by luvs2dance81 Minister of Magic R.I.P.

24th March 2008:
WHY is eveyone making either Draco or Hermione die!? its depressing honestly and in my opinion quite harsh and evilthe rest of the story was good except the ending, which i hated a lot!

Author's Response: Eh that's your opinion but thanks for the review anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by nat12349 Minister of Magic R.I.P.

23rd March 2008:
*crying*
how could you kill her!
her dad could have gave her a heads up.
but it was a good story.
thanks for writing it :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Linda Minister of Magic R.I.P.

20th March 2008:
WHY?!?!?!?!?!?! WHY DID YOU HAVE TO MAKE HERMIONE DEAD?!?!?! CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT CHANGE IT!

*SNIFF SNIFF* *SNIFFLES* *SOB SOB SOB*

it was a good story though... I was screaming by the end of sixth chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I know it's a sad ending but I don't wanna change it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracoluvr27 When in Fiji

16th March 2008:
o no what is Draco getting him self into?? i know you've finished this story but keep writing more this one is very good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I do have some other stories if you want to check them out.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracoluvr27 Good News and Bad News

16th March 2008:
awww poor Draco, that must have been hard to see. 18k gold nice.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yes Draco does have it rough in this story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramionefan13 Minister of Magic R.I.P.

15th March 2008:
No! I'm so sad that Hermione died, she is my favorite character! I loved the ending, it was very sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review I appreciate the input.

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypottaholic Minister of Magic R.I.P.

15th March 2008:
i'm so mad at you.. why do you need to kill Hermione??? I know not all stories have happy endings but why do you need to kill her in the end??? It is okay to kill the protagonist if the reason wasn't the kind of "she died because of a rare disease" blah blah... urghh!!!.
But still... it is good 8/10!!

Author's Response: Well it was my first story and I wanted the end to be random. Anyway thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypottaholic Hermione's Surprise

15th March 2008:
Yeah, well it really is a surprise.. why do you need to make her pregnant?? but anyway, it's still good... 9/10

Author's Response: I had a thing with pregnancy when I wrote some of these stories. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypottaholic Good News and Bad News

15th March 2008:
urghh!!! Stupid Hermione... i think i know where your story's going.. with the help of the story's title... *FORBIDDEN LOVE*.. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah I guess it's pretty obvious. You're awesome for leaving another review though, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottaholic The Limo

15th March 2008:
OMG!! Don't tell me they what!!! I love this story!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypottaholic A Confrontation

15th March 2008:
Love it!!! So much!!! Definitely one of the best! 10/10... why don't you rite a book?? You're so good!

Author's Response: I dunno I think it would take me forever to write a book, lol, anyway thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypottaholic A Fateful Meeting

15th March 2008:
Nice start! i think your story will be one of my faves... 10/10... that's Malfoy, isn't it?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I can't say :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by lisalove815 Minister of Magic R.I.P.

15th March 2008:
OMG I can't believe she dies at the end. It seemed that she was going to finally be happy, but it all seemed too good to be true, I guess the ending was appropriate because it showed the better side of Draco as a loving father and his capability to love unconditionally. I really liked your story I just wish it would have been longer.

Author's Response: I know, it is sad however I kind of liked it at the same time. Anyway thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #25, by lisalove815 When in Fiji

15th March 2008:
I think that this is a good thing for Hermione, this is a great story.

Author's Response: Thanks again for the reviews, I'm glad you're enjoying the story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>