Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Clothing Is Usually Nice!
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco's Sweetheart Chapter 2

3rd October 2010:
wow! that's...just wow!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco's Sweetheart chapter 1

3rd October 2010:
wow good job! nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siria_LOL Chapter 2

21st November 2007:
Cool story :) thought it waz awesome.

 Report Review

Review #4, by poisoned_thoughts Chapter 2

13th July 2006:
i think this is a hilarious story. and i can't wait for the next chapter. peace

 Report Review

Review #5, by moonlightbeam Chapter 2

5th July 2006:
haha this story is so funny plz continue

 Report Review

Review #6, by sirius_jamie Chapter 2

17th December 2005:
you have to update! pleassssssssssssssssssssssssssssse?!?! lol -- it's just to good to stop here!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mudbloodgirl123 Chapter 2

26th November 2005:
you going to hurry with the next chapter or what?!?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sirius_jamie chapter 1

15th November 2005:
I loove this story. you gotta update REAL soon! ...please? lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Electric*Blue Chapter 2

11th November 2005:
I love this story, that I think you should right more because the idea that Sirius and the mystrey girl might fall in love in THIS way is fantastic! I think your really using your imagination to make this as creative as possible!! Keep the good writing up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mudbloodgirl123 Chapter 2

5th November 2005:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahhaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you have to keep going!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moony_Emily Chapter 2

29th October 2005:
once again, really funny! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moony_Emily chapter 1

29th October 2005:
hehehe, this is really funny! I'm a bit confused on where they are and how they both got into the room, but really good job! Off to chapter two!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sirius_jamie Chapter 2

7th September 2005:
i love this story --- plzzz update asap! it looks like its gonna go somewhere good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gwtw Chapter 2

4th September 2005:
are you gonna write another one soon? please? he.

 Report Review

Review #15, by tara Chapter 2

23rd August 2005:
plz plz plz plz plz plz plz continue ur story. its good so far..

 Report Review

Review #16, by Steelers Baby9892 Chapter 2

13th August 2005:
PLEASE hurry up and write the next one!!! That was SOOO good!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by tara chapter 1

11th August 2005:
i think its great so far ...im looking forward to more chapters

 Report Review

Review #18, by moi Chapter 2

9th August 2005:
very funny, keep it going!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cranky_J Chapter 2

5th August 2005:
where the hell are they.... and why the hell are they together... its nice and all but you need to be a little more descreet

Author's Response: i'm sorry to say but i do not understand what u mean by descreet. do u mean sirius should be less open about what he wants? or something else? but thank u for the critisism. it is much needed. Elswhere

 Report Review

Review #20, by skyeblack Chapter 2

5th August 2005:
wow this chapter was really good

 Report Review

Review #21, by skyeblack chapter 1

5th August 2005:
great start just love it

 Report Review

Review #22, by siriusly_hot Chapter 2

2nd August 2005:
cool story, i really like it, keep writing and it'll keep reading! only one question: why do i keep saying no to Sirius? that's not something that I would do!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the compliments. the reason u keep saying no to sirius is because i don't want u to just instantly fall into his arms. i want him to grow on u. but don't worry. there will be some action soon enough. if i can actually write the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #23, by kixi Chapter 2

1st August 2005:
oo, me like! keep up the good work! hope the next one will be up sooooon -kixi=D

Author's Response: thank u! hopefully with that encouragment it will be!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mari Chapter 2

30th July 2005:
Hey, saw this over here and thought I'd review here as well. Sirius always seems to find a way to get a look at things that are none of his business... I wonder what I shall do to him... Hope to see another chapter soon!

Author's Response: if i get off my lazy butt i wil!! but thanks for reveiwing left and right!! and yes sirius should keep his eyes to himself. but he's about to learn that in a second. hehehe

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kerry chapter 1

27th July 2005:
That was really good! Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: well second chappies up and running. thanks for the compliments!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>