Reading Reviews for Don't Speak
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ab If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

1st October 2005:
i loved it! please write some more!

Author's Response: i never really planned on adding onto it....but its definatley someything to think about. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rons_Boxers0 If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

10th September 2005:
Yay! omg that made cry, I loved it!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lillyeverevans If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

9th August 2005:
Poetry in a story & a song if i've ever seen it. Beautiful!

Author's Response: thank you! i really appreciate the support

 Report Review

Review #4, by Monkeymoiz If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

26th July 2005:
Oh thats such a sweet story and I really like it it seems so simialiar to what I went through with my mates when I left for boarding school but we still don't have contact with each other though

Author's Response: i went though the same thing when i left for boarding school! well kind of. sometimes we talked, but it was mostly about nothing and the coversations were ridiculously short and ones you might expect to share with a stranger. I wrote a story with a happy ending for a lack of my happy ending : (

 Report Review

Review #5, by DifferentBehavior If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

25th July 2005:
Great Job. Funny thing about it was that I was listening to the song while I was reading it.

Author's Response: love that song. if there was a song hall of fame, it would definatley be in it. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by us If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

20th July 2005:
#1- i liked it alot. its like the song was meant for that if you thought deep enough. good job! #2- well done. a bit fluffy at the end, but,, hey, who doesn't like a tiny bit of fluff now and again? bravo!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love that song so much. And yeah, i know it was a little fluffy at the end, but i couldnt think of a better ending without making it more than a one-shot. Fluff is good though, especially with a little peanut butter ; )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterholic If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

18th July 2005:
That's great! You're so in my favourite now!

Author's Response: *does happy dance* glad you liked it! thanks for adding me to your fav list!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anna If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

14th July 2005:
YAY! That was a pretty groovy story. And, everyone's gotta love No Doubt... like seriously.

Author's Response: honestly, who does not love No Doubt? I havent met a person yet. they're just that incredible. thanks for the review, i mucho appreciate it!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Star Potter If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

14th July 2005:
that was great...I was sad when it ended...

Author's Response: ohhh i'm sorry you were sad.....if it makes you feel any better, i like writing one-shots so more will be coming along. look back soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Panacea If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

14th July 2005:
Yay! That's so cute! Love that song ;) I was singing along hahahaha! Great linkage- love it! Don't put your quill down! Charisse xoxo

Author's Response: hahaha i was singing as i wrote it. such an incredible song and it can relate to so many different moments. quill wont be retiring for a long time, so look back for more stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rwl01 If you don't say a word, everything will be okay

14th July 2005:
I loved it it was a happily ever after story!

Author's Response: happily ever after stories are, like, a must. otherwise you end feeling sad and depressed and really, who wants that? :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login