Reading Reviews for A Whisper of Fear
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eva Awaited Fate

25th November 2005:
decided to re-read your trilogy! lol

Author's Response: Hehe, sweet!

 Report Review

Review #2, by moonlight_singer A Bad Omen

5th September 2005:
now I know what the problem is, your letting the readers know too much to soon. you should save some information for later, that way your story will alot longer. I'm not saying completely redo the whole thing over again im just sugesting you use this method in future fanfics

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the advice.

 Report Review

Review #3, by andre_1403 Awaited Fate

1st September 2005:
That was amazing! I really liked your story. It was so interesting and well-written.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! On to the second one now? lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by andre_1403 Confrontation

1st September 2005:
Wow... cool... I'm out of words! LoL... great chapter

Author's Response: Hehe, Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by andre_1403 Night of Hell

1st September 2005:
Oh that was so scary! LoL... I mean for them. I like they way you've written it. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad that you are liking it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by andre_1403 The Real Thing

1st September 2005:
OMG! :| This is so cool!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by andre_1403 Help From A Friend

1st September 2005:
Wow... that was... shocking. LoL... I think this story is great!!

Author's Response: : ) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by andre_1403 The Dream

1st September 2005:
OMG, does this mean Voldemort will ask Hermione to join too? Great chapter! Little but very interesting!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see I guess ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by andre_1403 An Explanation

1st September 2005:
Mmm... I still have my doubts about those two... LoL... I'll read more of this story tomorrow, right now I have to go to bed, school tomorrow, YUCK! Anyways, I was wondering... why did you stop reading my story? I really liked your advice and I've been posting the new chapter using it =D I've also posted two more stories (both one-shots) maybe you'd like to read... ok ok.. no more about me LoL.. great story! *adds it to favorites* ;) love, andre.

Author's Response: I know, I know I'M REALLY SORRY ABOUT THAT! School has just taken over my free time, but like I said in the previous one, I'm going to read some of it tonight! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by andre_1403 What Is To Come

1st September 2005:
I agree with Ron, I think they work for Voldemort... LoL... Ok on to the next chapter! This was one very interesing, I liked it.

Author's Response: : ) THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #11, by andre_1403 A Bad Omen

1st September 2005:
Hey! It's me again, LoL... I like this chapter. You've got me hooked! LoL

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! Sorry, I haven't gotten to the next chapter of your story yet; school totally sucks! Anyway, I was planning on reading it tonight! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MistressEva A Bad Omen

30th August 2005:
OK *glares evilly at the reviewer before* do NOT be so insulting! do NOT show disrespect to others religious beliefs! if you werent so lazy to check out the date the story was published you would have clearly known that the book came out AFTER she finished this and the rest of the trilogy. no fic goes strictly by the books. it isnt possible! well, maybe it is, but some things have to be changed to fit the story. please excuse my speech. and liza, btw (so i don't get in trouble...) i love this story!

Author's Response: THANKS EVA! Don't worry, you wont get into trouble. Anyway, thanks for standing up for me! That was exactly what I was trying to say to whoever Kurtis is ... anyways I forgive your speech lol. Thanks a million and one!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kurtis Awaited Fate

28th August 2005:
OMG...i like it...but god knows nothing he's a stupid idiotic thing that ur parents make up to make you feel better about dying.......

Author's Response: That would be your opinion.

Author's Response: And don't talk about God like that on my reviews, because I don't want to hear them. We may have different beliefs which is fine, but I still don't need to hear about it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kurtis Confrontation

28th August 2005:
OMFG

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #15, by kurtis Night of Hell

28th August 2005:
OMG

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #16, by kurtis The Real Thing

28th August 2005:
OMG

Author's Response: Again, if it's that bad, why do you keep reading?

 Report Review

Review #17, by kurtis Help From A Friend

28th August 2005:
what happened???

Author's Response: He died, and it's explained more in the second story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kurtis The Dream

28th August 2005:
OMG

Author's Response: If it's that bad, then why did you keep reading?

 Report Review

Review #19, by kurtis krampe An Explanation

28th August 2005:
sry for yelling at u...it just pissed me off....you know that dumbledore's supposed to be dead and he's not...so yeah...

Author's Response: But yet you kept on reading ...

Author's Response: Oh, and if everything is supposed to follow the book in your world, then why don't you make a website to reflect that. If everyone went strictly to the books, you would have to post that in everyone's story basically. If everyone went by the book, all of the stories would pretty much have the same outcome and what is the point in that?

 Report Review

Review #20, by KURTIS KRAMPE... What Is To Come

28th August 2005:
YOU STUPID <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored...DUMBLEDORE DIED...UR STORY SUCKS...YOU NEED TO GET THE FACTS BEFORE YOU WRITE A FAN FIC..........

Author's Response: Again, my own story, wrote it before the sixth book was read.

 Report Review

Review #21, by kurtis krampe... A Bad Omen

28th August 2005:
ok...have u even read the books??? 1st of all...hermione & ron...they went to harry's for the summer after bill & fluer got married...2nd of all they're not going back to school for the last year...if u've read the books you would know that...

Author's Response: It's called my own story ... It's my own ideas I wrote it before reading the sixth book.

 Report Review

Review #22, by _lov3 A Bad Omen

15th August 2005:
I liked it. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you like it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by moonlight_singer A Bad Omen

11th August 2005:
it's not that it's slow, in my opionin it's a bit fast. and i think you need to stick with just one point of view. though i like the plot so far so don't change that. and you also need to work on your descriptions. You don't have to follow my advice, it's just my honest opionin.

Author's Response: Thank you. That helps a lot. I value your opinion and will most likely take your advice. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by moonlight_singer A Bad Omen

10th August 2005:
well i'll be honest. It's not the best and the greatest that i read so far. But it's not horrible or bad either. I can tell it's got a pretty good plot.

Author's Response: Thanks for being honest ... My stories always start off slow, and then get better as they move farther into the plot. Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: One other thing ... Something that would be really helpful to me, would be if you dropped a review telling me what you didn't like about it. It will help me for when I go back and revise which I do occasonally. Thank you once again for being honest!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Teodor A Bad Omen

22nd July 2005:
Fred and George wouldn't be at hogwarts if iot was Harry's last year because they are older than him.

Author's Response: Whoops. Thanks for pointing that out!

Author's Response: I fixed it now! Thanks again for pointing that out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>