Reading Reviews for What Ever Will Be
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xx Obliviate Femmus

15th March 2006:
I like this story and hope that you both will continue with it cause it will be a disappointment if you don't! Anyway update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Settle Enough for One Night

19th December 2005:
honey's that's great .. ... Lily i'm proud of you and Michelle that's excellent, i'll see you guys hopefully soon :D luv settle

 Report Review

Review #3, by anominouscuteily For Want of Some Cufflinks

25th October 2005:
just upd8!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sara For Want of Some Cufflinks

14th October 2005:
Excellent work! Harry set Hermione up pretty good if you ask me! I can't wait until the next chapter! Harry and Hermione forever and always!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by H/G fan For Want of Some Cufflinks

4th October 2005:
Harry doesn't waltz. This SUCKS. HARRY AND GINNY ALL THE WAY!

Author's Response: if you dont like it then don't read it. plain and simple

 Report Review

Review #6, by unsightly child For Want of Some Cufflinks

3rd October 2005:
hallo, interesting stiry and yet..... well its AWIP thank you for your time the unsightly child

 Report Review

Review #7, by adri For Want of Some Cufflinks

24th September 2005:
lol mione's naughty hahaha anyway great chapter update asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Smith Under The Influence

1st August 2005:
It was great, Iwould love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by endora Under The Influence

21st July 2005:
nice work, lily and friend! very amusing. keep writing. 'tis an important craft.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kelsey Under The Influence

18th July 2005:
Nice work girls, keep it coming, just don't turn it too much into reality :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione_Crookshanks Under The Influence

14th July 2005:
I love it so for. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by christina Under The Influence

14th July 2005:
sounds good seriously cant wait for more! your obviously a good writer! i just hope things stay good between harry and hermione i love all the stories where theyre together!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PoEtIc_DeCaY Under The Influence

13th July 2005:
that was good!!!write more fast!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Settle Under The Influence

9th July 2005:
this is good lil, i'm not so sure that children around the age of 7 and under who do read these books are all for the whole, "bed" thing. LOL otherwise it's pretty good, i'd just watch out on those few things!!! FANTASTIC

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login