Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for T R U S T - M E
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KiraPotter16 One-shot

15th August 2011:
now that was tense :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by birdsong One-shot

4th January 2009:
I really enjoyed your story and how you combined the current time with flashbacks. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by groteskq_fatality One-shot

6th May 2008:
awww thats sweet.
and not too angsty.
haha.

loved it! :D

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nads One-shot

12th June 2007:
wow that was really cool i would like to know what happened next though great read 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by taylorj828 One-shot

13th May 2007:
Another great piece! I'm really enjoying your writing, dear!

I held her that night, and for once- just once, I felt human. And her innocence and grace had returned. Love that line. Absolutely loved it! I like the idea of Draco feeling human. I think it would be a real struggle of thoughts at times, living with his past or what not.

This is really well written. Often I'm not a fan of scenes shifting back and forth and back and forth, but it really didn't bother me in this story, and it kept me wondering what was going to happen next in each scene. I think it was a successful way of building the suspense up.

Great characterisation, though I'm still highly interested in why she disappeared and changed. But I realize that the story isn't about that, so it's alright. (o: I'll let my mind imagine those bits. I do like how Hermione was the only Muggleborn left at school.

It was neat, cool, a different way to unfurl their story. And here I am still curious about her disappearing! Great work friend!

 Report Review

Review #6, by phoenixorder13 One-shot

21st April 2007:
Nice fic--but eww D/Hr?! hehe! I absolutely LOVE the banner!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosmerta One-shot

13th April 2007:
This delicate story was written incredibly well. Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jennifer One-shot

8th February 2007:
It was really good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ron is SEXY One-shot

25th December 2006:
OMG i love it.
like soo much

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpdude_4life One-shot

10th November 2006:
u know ive read this story twice now, and am still shocked that i havent reviewed yet.
i apologise.
because this sory deserves all the praise it can get.
i luved it.
u had me on the edge of my seat. i didnt know wot hermione was gonna do: believe harry n ron, or draco?
thank God she chose draco.
although i wonder hu did attack her...
~sharp intake of breath~ was it lucius???
dude, u HAV 2 write sequel!!! 8D

Author's Response: Why, thank you! Well, this fic featured a little twist of what my imagination conjured up on a lonely day at a soccer game. There might be a sequel, come back later and see :] Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by .:Emery:. One-shot

18th September 2006:
W-O-W

That was really good i like it alot its hard to explain the feeling you get after its. Its like you start thinking of all the people that matter to you the most, and try to figure out who you trust and who you don't. This is really exilet your wonderful. Good Job.

.:Emery:.

 Report Review

Review #12, by iheartdraco4lyf One-shot

14th September 2006:
This is so good. I can't even stand it. I just wish that it continued. So good though. I want to know WHY Hermione changed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermes One-shot

27th August 2006:
WOW! AMAZING! THAT WAS THE BEST ONE SHOT I'VE EVER READ! You are such an amazing writer! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione_Jane_Malfoy One-shot

7th August 2006:
Terrific!!I love it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RA Black One-shot

28th July 2006:
I LOVE the last line.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CindyLock One-shot

23rd July 2006:
wow! that was excellent!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ignoramus One-shot

13th July 2006:
very entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #18, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY One-shot

11th July 2006:
bloody amazing
and def believeable
most of the ones i've read
don't sound real at all
but this one makes it real
i love it

 Report Review

Review #19, by @$hly One-shot

29th June 2006:
this is the BEST one-shot in the world. it made me cry believe it or not im crying right now while sending this review n im not a cryer i hardly ever cry but this fic its so.....gr8. the words the gramar the feeling everything makes u feel like this is true. it makes u feel so...i dont have words it just makes u feel draco's pain, hermione's confusion and-there luv.
~10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherin gal One-shot

26th June 2006:
i love it i love it i love it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Megan One-shot

15th June 2006:
Simply great...

 Report Review

Review #22, by acoustics1220 One-shot

15th June 2006:
WOW.

I really liked this one!

WOW! The intensity. The mystery....man it really builds it up. How is this one-shot?! It's so intense and in depth and detailed. AMAZING!

Have you already rewritten this? I think there should be a sequel. I just want to know - WHO DID IT?!

Wow. Amazing writing too. Loved the way you went from present to past and the way it switched from Draco to Hermione and the confusion and the emotions and the confusion and the pleading and the intensity. Really good writing.
melissa
acoustics1220
pounding_silence@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #23, by leos One-shot

22nd May 2006:
One word, Beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #24, by monchi_baby One-shot

15th May 2006:
its perfect
love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by firefawn One-shot

12th May 2006:
Ah, an excellent story! Now the question is, who was the one who really attacked her? ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>