Reading Reviews for Watching Angels Cry
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracosSlytherinQueen4 The Phoenix of Life

9th April 2010:
Hmm, this seems like an amazing story. But I couldn't finish it. It makes me cry, like a baby.
That sounds so gayy, but truee.
I will try again to read it, when I ain't such a baby.

Author's Response: lol i understand

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dmali The Phoenix of Life

9th July 2009:
awww tres sad, but very good.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by daphne 13 The Phoenix of Life

17th May 2009:
tHIS WAAS AWESOMER. ONE OF THE BEST STORIES I HAVE READ IN A LONG TIME THAT IS A ONE SHOT. so realistic and beautiful. LOVE IT! ;)

Author's Response: awwh, thank you dear :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Phoenix of Life

7th April 2009:
I am glad he could put it all behind him. It was important to start a new life.

Author's Response: Mmhm, indeed it is.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Krystle Lynne The Phoenix of Life

31st March 2009:
Wow...I'm not quite sure what to say about your story. I really liked it, but it was so hard to get through, but in a good way. You have an amazing writing style and an even better knack for detail work.

I would love to see a sequel to this about Harry's life now that he's been reborn and maybe meet the twins. Or even something from Hermione's perspective.

Amazing job and I look forward to reading more of your work.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Aww, well thanks. Im not sure if i want to continue that, I suppose I just imagined a happily ever after scenario...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nightrunner The Phoenix of Life

30th March 2009:
What a tragic story. But one filled with love,and with hope.
This one is definitely going into my archives. I'll read it again. Not often perhaps. But I will read it again, because it deserves to be read.
And like the heroes of the story, to be remembered.

Robert

Author's Response: :) well thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ParadoxTremors The Phoenix of Life

22nd March 2009:
Wow. What can I say that's probably haven't already been said. A great write my friend. Trully beautiful alter history you have come up with.

Author's Response: Well thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild The Phoenix of Life

21st March 2009:
A very moving story. I had tears in my eyes as I read it. Very poignant. Well done.

Author's Response: Ah, well thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kimmypotter The Phoenix of Life

21st March 2009:
I liked this story! I really feel sad for Harry and Hermione though, with Ron's death. I hope to read more of your stories!

Author's Response: :) Im glad you liked it, and I hope you read more too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RonsGirlFriday The Phoenix of Life

21st March 2009:
So tragic, and spooky that almost everyone has died but them. You get really deep into Harry's thoughts and emotions. Great read!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sweet Decadence The Phoenix of Life

21st March 2009:
WOW.
just... WOW.
That was AMAZING.
I'm seriously at a loss for words.
I actually think I cried a little.
Best H/Hr I've read in a LONG time.
Keep up the great work! 10/10
-Ande

Author's Response: Hmm I really ought to invest in internet tissues... Thank you darlin'!

 Report Review

Review #12, by deeps85 The Phoenix of Life

4th April 2008:
touching. really very touching
i can feel the loneliness you feel with loss of loved ones

Author's Response: ive always felt that good writing is one that invokes emotion..... therefore i thank you, that is a very deep compliment.

 Report Review

Review #13, by babygurl1012 The Phoenix of Life

12th February 2008:
that was good but i like some of your other stories better.

Author's Response: eh some are better than others i know that. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alikat The Phoenix of Life

28th December 2007:
This was a sad but wonderful story. It made me cry. But the sentiment was beautiful!!

Author's Response: Glad it was tears of joy rather than torture!

 Report Review

Review #15, by firefawn The Phoenix of Life

11th June 2007:
Talk about a bittersweet story! I don't even know what to comment upon honestly. At times it was incredibly heart wrenching, and at others it was amazingly funny. :) Overall, I read it with a small smile on my face. The larger smile was tempered by the permeating sense of loss surrounding the entire thing. Great work. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah.... i know my god i do love this story a lot because you know that it is entirely plausible, you know? And my GOD, it is YOU!!! I haven't heard from you in AGES darling how is everything going??

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gabby_Nini The Phoenix of Life

28th August 2006:
this is sooo sweet!! i bet you could make a really good novell out of this its so sweet and serene its also sad its really good

Author's Response: Yay!!! I always thought that it was a very nice, very emotional and slightly different sort of story you know...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phoenixchik47 The Phoenix of Life

19th July 2006:
All I can say is that this was beatiful. And it would have been really nice if you'd given me a Kleenex warning. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! And, oh, uh, sorry.... I didn't really think this was that terribly sad.... I'm sorry! *hug and hands you a kleenex*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cheeky Monkey The Phoenix of Life

19th June 2006:
Good Chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by amberg93 The Phoenix of Life

26th May 2006:
oh thats kinda sad

Author's Response: Its supposed to be :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hopelessly_Shattered The Phoenix of Life

28th April 2006:
That was absolutely wonderful! Beyond words! *wipes away tears*

Author's Response: Yaaaay!!! I adore this story, myself, I think it is very pretty and captures what he would feel in that sitch....

 Report Review

Review #21, by author of seven The Phoenix of Life

15th April 2006:
Wow... I normally don't like H/Hr stories, but this was just... wow.

Author's Response: Yea I don't either, which I will be having a major problem with according to mugglecom.net

 Report Review

Review #22, by daiz The Phoenix of Life

9th April 2006:
oh my gosh, Amazing... touching and belivable. one point tho! (sorry)
Rhiely, says, "harry, whats wrong?"
Harry says "Yes, thank you Rhi. I was just remembering your daddy" The answer doesn't makes sense.... if the question was "are you ok harry"...that would. Great work!

Author's Response: Well see the reason I've left that like it is is because I just think it goes to prove how very zoned out Harry is at that point, you see? I mean, sure, I could change it and all, but a lot of times I leave errors after I've been told of them because mostly I'm too lazy to go fix them (as some are recourring), but others, like this one, are more perposeful, you see? (Yes I know I can't spell purposeful right) I dunno, I just thought it would make the reader aware that A, I am not perfect, and B (more importantly) Hrry was very very spaced out at the time he said that.

Anyways thanks for your review and I am uuber glad you liked it! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by LiliRose The Phoenix of Life

5th March 2006:
It was wonderful!

Author's Response: *hugs* Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DirtyLittleSecrets The Phoenix of Life

6th November 2005:
i cried. this story is beautiful. i loved it. you did a really good job on it. it really was extremely touching and ...... just amazing! GREAT JOB!!!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! *uber hug* That's very kind of you to say, it cheered me up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lizzie The Phoenix of Life

27th October 2005:
The best one shot I've read!!!! That even made me cry. It was perfect.

Author's Response: Awww! Thank u so much!!! *hug*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>