20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Theo of the ice. Myckel Jones

22nd January 2006:
live action is overrated

 Report Review

Review #2, by javillan Myckel Jones

14th August 2005:
i just though of this. ANy one can use our name and we'd be talking to them without knowing if it was really them, like am i really javillan or am i someone else? i just say something only i would say: justin's got to get a life and stop planting skittles. philosopy: skittles don't make a rainbow.

 Report Review

Review #3, by javillan Myckel Jones

14th August 2005:
THANKS JOsie child but next ime say please. joen if your gonna use a screen name don't use the nick name i gave your sister.(busted)-evil laughter-

 Report Review

Review #4, by josie child Myckel Jones

14th August 2005:
HI! i am lost and i want my CHAPTERS! what is with Myckel? is he evil? why is flirting with Hermione? WIll harry get a girl friend in the next chapter? WHATS GONNA HAPPEN?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angel_theo Myckel Jones

14th August 2005:
NOOOOO! MY THEO! no one can have him.~Grabs THEO~ HE's mine!

 Report Review

Review #6, by javillan Myckel Jones

14th August 2005:
Angel_Theo is not going to be written due to Sarah Allison Mary(something)and.Due to the lack of caring for my writting, allison is going to be replaced by a friend of mine, (not april kale.) i will have my friends compete for the roll of Jovi'an, the girl who falls in love with the hott young desege demon named theo, who's curse to find out the greatest thing a human can feel, as well as get some mature make overs. Theo is known as ETHAN is the book. although i write horror, this is my romantic side. lots of sad and gushy parts in this but i love the ending. did i mention theo was hott?BLack hair in human form, dark navy blue hair as a demon. WARNING! kissing involved

 Report Review

Review #7, by April_Kale Myckel Jones

5th August 2005:
Yo... Javillian calm down! Dang! If you don't I'll personally go over to your house and make you! And trust me I will.... Now that that's over I will ask you Angel Theo one time to change your e-mail back to your own instead of Javillians. If I get something that says you didn't I will do something you will regret. Goodday.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Javillan Myckel Jones

4th August 2005:
Angel_theo! i am enraged! you changed your stupid email to mine! I AM GETTING ALL OF YOUR MESSAGES FROM THE SIGHT! DARNIT! I WILL GET YOU ONE DAY! HOW DARE YOU CHANGE IT! I AM SO GONNA KICK YOUR @$$!

 Report Review

Review #9, by April_Kale Myckel Jones

26th July 2005:
Did you scare Them off Javillan? -laughs- Of course I'd expect Scott to be afraid of everything.... As well as you Joen.... -smirks and laughs- I do think you two are pathetic...

 Report Review

Review #10, by April_Kale Myckel Jones

24th July 2005:
calm down Javillan... I'm sure everything is alright..... as least I think.... -smirks at Scott and Joen- Javillan did you tell them about what happens in the first book I appear?

 Report Review

Review #11, by javillan Myckel Jones

24th July 2005:
*sob, sob, sob* i just ha a fight with my sister over the tv. i am so sad. THEO! where is an angel when ya need one. i need you to send my sister far away from me.joen don't leave any replies unless you think april won't kill you. she will. . . . . . she's a mad witch with a wand and a hot magician as a boyfriend (which is unfair) and will find out a way to get you andscott! *pauses* wait! i am still sad.

 Report Review

Review #12, by April_Kale Myckel Jones

24th July 2005:
Oh, Scott.... Just so you know......................................................................................................... -_- Javillan... You can tell him.... I'm so tired after singing for four hours straight..... Singing at the bar wore me out.... Night all...

 Report Review

Review #13, by April_Kale Myckel Jones

23rd July 2005:
Okay Scott shut the heck up already as well as you joen! I've had enough of your mouths and if you don't shut up I will have the full right to kill you.... Trust me I know where you live..... I do.... I can hack into your computer and find out so don't tempt Javillan Or me ever again.....

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angel_theo Myckel Jones

23rd July 2005:
i missed it. crud.

 Report Review

Review #15, by javillan Myckel Jones

23rd July 2005:
you did not just say that you completely arrogant little man. i NEVER touched your shoulder. i hope all of you white hair falls out you jerk! i hope scotts "handsome" face ends up being a horrible joke for plastic sergery one day. GOD YOU GUYS MAKE Me mad

 Report Review

Review #16, by black master. Myckel Jones

23rd July 2005:
scott i would like to say that i love you man! (yuck! not like that.) Sam needs to get a life, like now. you know walk on her own without leaning on me. even if i am a pretty great guy and all.

 Report Review

Review #17, by black widow murderer Myckel Jones

23rd July 2005:
i will have my vengence on you javillan or should i start to call you samantha? stop making fun of me and joen you snots. (ex-girlfriends and secret admirers suck).

 Report Review

Review #18, by javillan Myckel Jones

23rd July 2005:
curse you angel! how dare you say such nice things about scott when he dumped both you and me in the dirt when he left? no phone numbers or anything. notta. silch. harry might meet scott. i want him to perform the killing curse on that cheater. hah! how do ya like them apples?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Angel_theo Myckel Jones

23rd July 2005:
i wrote this and still it sucks! i had javillan listen to me while i wrote it and still it came out wrong. if joen santcrez is reading this prepare to die! april kale will not be happy about me asking about javillan and such. besides scott was such a hottie . . . .when he spent more time with me than with that snot joen. why are all the good guys in harry potter from london? can't some be from oregon?

 Report Review

Review #20, by javillan Myckel Jones

23rd July 2005:
i helped write this story and i am broke on ideas. help needed even if it is from black_sorcerers of mishaps and murder also known as joen santcrez. (hah!) 9otta get angel some reveiws. . . . i think about that later. April kale please read and reply. oops spelt that wrong. . . or did i? ~evil laughter~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login