39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kellie Chapter 33

22nd March 2007:
wow.. this was really good.. i hope you post more.



 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan33 Chapter 1

2nd May 2006:
write mors is awsome

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Evans_James Potter Chapter 33

27th January 2006:
i really like this story so far its really comming along well!!!Whats the next chapter about!!!! Can't wait for it!!hope you update soon!!!! Anna

 Report Review

Review #4, by Secondincharge Chapter 18

30th December 2005:
Wonderful story, very good so far! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by breanna hinojos Chapter 33

4th December 2005:
i cant wait for the next chapter to come out!!!!!!......please hurry !

 Report Review

Review #6, by DanielsGirls Chapter 33

27th November 2005:
Please write more, I am lovin' this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JadePotter Chapter 33

2nd September 2005:
This was awesome to read!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by liza Chapter 11

27th August 2005:
i'm srry i really like this book but Lucius Malfoy was not at school with lily and james .Lucius Malfoy was at school fifty yeas ago. lily and james was only at school 20 - 30 years ago

Author's Response: Lucius Malfoy is not that old. Voldemort or Tom Riddle went to school 50 years ago. Trust me I know my Harry Potter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nancy Chapter 30

23rd August 2005:
AWSOME STORY MAKE ANOTHOR CHAPTER! Hey can u e-mail me when u make a new chapter just make sure to add ur screen name and story title and stuff so i know which story it is. Oh yeah here is my e-mail, ynancy03@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Sure I will email you. I am glad you liked it so much.

 Report Review

Review #10, by JadePotter Chapter 30

22nd August 2005:
Wow!!! That was unbelievable for a month and some weeks. I can't wait for you to update!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mystery_Spell Chapter 18

22nd August 2005:
Brilliant story! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by katie Chapter 30

21st August 2005:
AWWW... thats really cute! I love it! Good job, keep going!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 20

28th July 2005:
~Perfect. Oh my gosh. SO GREAT.~

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 19

28th July 2005:
~That was so beautiful. Wonderful Really.~

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 18

28th July 2005:
~WONDERFUL. Really Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 17

28th July 2005:
~Wonderful Chapter. Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 16

28th July 2005:
~Poor Lily. Wonderful Chapter. by the way it is the 14 of feb. not the 16~

Author's Response: oh dear I wasn't really paying attention. I shouold change that on my original doc.

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 14

28th July 2005:
~WOW. I love this Chapter. Really Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 13

28th July 2005:
~WOW. WONDERFUL~

 Report Review

Review #20, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 12

28th July 2005:
~Really Wonderful Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #21, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 11

28th July 2005:
~Really Wonderful Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 10

28th July 2005:
~Great Chapter. I love Lily. I wish i could speak my mind like that.~

 Report Review

Review #23, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 9

28th July 2005:
~Really Sad. But Very Good.~

 Report Review

Review #24, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 8

28th July 2005:
~Poor Lily. I love that James was there for her.~

 Report Review

Review #25, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 7

28th July 2005:
~Oh my what happened. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>