Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Babies Stink
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by terry Left Alone

17th April 2009:
That was so funny! Harry Must have looked really funny in that costume when he tried to change benny's diaper

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie_is_a_cutie Left Alone

25th February 2007:
Hehe! that was really short, but i liked it!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by witch_wannabe Left Alone

1st January 2007:
That was HILARIOUS! You should so write other ones, with Ron or Draco starring. It would be so cool.
Great story.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!Humor is not my strong point, however, so I might not write another for a good while.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterlover5654 Left Alone

4th June 2006:
That was funny
!

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #5, by  Left Alone

13th May 2006:
Great story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegoldentrio07 Left Alone

15th February 2006:
Hilarious! I can just picture Harry thinking babies are contagious or something.

Author's Response: lol.Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xtonex Left Alone

2nd February 2006:
wowey it woz kl.it cheared me up!!! great story.bi hunxx

Author's Response: lol Glad it cheered you up.

 Report Review

Review #8, by _SummerbabE_ Left Alone

12th January 2006:
funny

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fashy Left Alone

23rd December 2005:
Haha Harry dressing up in that outfit, so extreme. Good job!

Author's Response: teeheehee Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by misunderstood Left Alone

19th December 2005:
.......I finally read it......

Author's Response: yay!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cursed Left Alone

4th December 2005:
:D this is my kind of story!

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cursed Left Alone

4th December 2005:
:D this is my kind of story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pumpkinprincess Left Alone

20th November 2005:
My goodness what a giggle-inducing fic! Very cool.

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slytherin Babe Left Alone

15th October 2005:
lol u r such a gd writer. im reading all urs stories btw luv Candi xxxx

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anna (aka malfoysswtlilluver) Left Alone

11th October 2005:
HAHA, very funny!!!!!!!! luved it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrshermionemalfoy Left Alone

9th October 2005:
wow this is actually quite funny, good work

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hailey Left Alone

9th October 2005:
omg that was sooooo FUNNY i loved this story.lol

Author's Response: Thanks!i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Meggie Left Alone

2nd October 2005:
lol, that was so funny.

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by draco malfoy lover719 Left Alone

27th August 2005:
i love it its very cute i love short stories that finish and thats what happens and theres nothing more well you can obviously tell i am a very big fan of your writing and when im done reading all of it i will beg you yo write more well thanks for the wounderful stories. Love, me

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm really glad you like all my stories!I really don't like this one but I'm glad someone else does!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco lover Left Alone

7th August 2005:
Lol! That was very funny! I liked it! Haha:)

Author's Response: Thanks!I personally don't like it so I'm glad you like it.thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sara Left Alone

3rd August 2005:
lol, that is so funny harry should try to baby sit again. I like that part where he had on all that stuff just to change a baby diaper

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it and thought it was funny!Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ThePickle Left Alone

1st August 2005:
my sister would love this story because her name is julia and she lurvs harry potter

Author's Response: lol!My friend's name is Julia so that is where I got the name!Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by author of seven Left Alone

25th July 2005:
hehehee. i was laughing the whole way through, after the gas mask part

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Teodor Left Alone

14th July 2005:
....................................................................................................

Author's Response: errrrrr thanks for the review?

 Report Review

Review #25, by KitKat Left Alone

13th July 2005:
LIAR!!!!!!!!!!.......sorry.....when Benny grows up he'll tell his mom the truth about that day.....okay, maby not....we ALL know that babies won't remember any of their infancy when their older....BUT THAT'S ONLY BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT ZAPS UP WITH THOSE MIND-ERASER-THINGS (the ones from Men in Black) SO WE DON'T SUE OUR PARENTS FOR ALL THE CRULE STUFF THEY PUT US THROUGH.....LIHE HAVING TO LIVE IN A ROOM THAT'S DECORATED FOR THE OPPOSITE SEX........SERIOUSLY, BENNY WOULD BE ONE MESSED-UP ADULT IF HE REMEMBERED THAT!!!!!!!.........hehe....sorry for the rant.....i LOVED the story.........hehe.......

Author's Response: roflmao!This review had me dieing of laughter.Yeah your right he'd be a pretty messed up person if he remembered everything!Trhanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>