Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You Don't Know Me
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fate48 You Don't Know Me

27th November 2005:
good. not bad. need's a little more punch ig uess :) Great job though, better then most of my stories :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AnnieP You Don't Know Me

20th September 2005:
Well scary at first, but l All well that ends well. And I almost belived he married Cho it wasn't funny:)))

 Report Review

Review #3, by rubyredpixie You Don't Know Me

31st August 2005:
so did he end up with cho? im little confused... but it was a good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by spattergroit You Don't Know Me

30th July 2005:
aw very sweet...and kudos for using ray charles!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyOfErised You Don't Know Me

23rd July 2005:
Omigod! I loved tis story. You had my heart aching and just when I want to give up she was in his arms!!! awwwwwwwwwww.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Glassesfreak206 You Don't Know Me

14th July 2005:
Hmm...it probably would have been much more effective if it wasn't a dream.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Crookshanks You Don't Know Me

14th July 2005:
That was incredibly good. I was so worried for a second that it was going to end with Cho marrying Harry and Hermione pining... Thank God it wasn't.

 Report Review

Review #8, by katy You Don't Know Me

13th July 2005:
very unexpected but cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by tommyisdabomb You Don't Know Me

13th July 2005:
Hey this is pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Taylor You Don't Know Me

12th July 2005:
so is cho really marieed and excpteding

 Report Review

Review #11, by Taylor You Don't Know Me

12th July 2005:
okay......?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jesszzz You Don't Know Me

12th July 2005:
Oh, thank god it was only a dream! I was worried it was real! Anyway, this is great! Very heart warming! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorShell You Don't Know Me

12th July 2005:
An interestingly weird twist at the end.

Author's Response: Yesh, at first I wasn't going to make it a dream but I couldn't stand it! lol thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bubblyzhao You Don't Know Me

11th July 2005:
so it was all a dream?

Author's Response: Yup, thought it would make people happier. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by amberg93 You Don't Know Me

11th July 2005:
awesome! at first i thought the dream was real!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, the dream was going to be real but I changed my mind. :P Glad u enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login