Reading Reviews for You Don't Know Me
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fate48 You Don't Know Me

27th November 2005:
good. not bad. need's a little more punch ig uess :) Great job though, better then most of my stories :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AnnieP You Don't Know Me

20th September 2005:
Well scary at first, but l All well that ends well. And I almost belived he married Cho it wasn't funny:)))

 Report Review

Review #3, by rubyredpixie You Don't Know Me

31st August 2005:
so did he end up with cho? im little confused... but it was a good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by spattergroit You Don't Know Me

30th July 2005:
aw very sweet...and kudos for using ray charles!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyOfErised You Don't Know Me

23rd July 2005:
Omigod! I loved tis story. You had my heart aching and just when I want to give up she was in his arms!!! awwwwwwwwwww.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Glassesfreak206 You Don't Know Me

14th July 2005:
Hmm...it probably would have been much more effective if it wasn't a dream.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Crookshanks You Don't Know Me

14th July 2005:
That was incredibly good. I was so worried for a second that it was going to end with Cho marrying Harry and Hermione pining... Thank God it wasn't.

 Report Review

Review #8, by katy You Don't Know Me

13th July 2005:
very unexpected but cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by tommyisdabomb You Don't Know Me

13th July 2005:
Hey this is pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Taylor You Don't Know Me

12th July 2005:
so is cho really marieed and excpteding

 Report Review

Review #11, by Taylor You Don't Know Me

12th July 2005:
okay......?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jesszzz You Don't Know Me

12th July 2005:
Oh, thank god it was only a dream! I was worried it was real! Anyway, this is great! Very heart warming! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorShell You Don't Know Me

12th July 2005:
An interestingly weird twist at the end.

Author's Response: Yesh, at first I wasn't going to make it a dream but I couldn't stand it! lol thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bubblyzhao You Don't Know Me

11th July 2005:
so it was all a dream?

Author's Response: Yup, thought it would make people happier. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by amberg93 You Don't Know Me

11th July 2005:
awesome! at first i thought the dream was real!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, the dream was going to be real but I changed my mind. :P Glad u enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login