225 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginfairy77 Chapter 16 - Meet The Granger's

14th July 2010:
Cassandra Ryan. Shes the last tie to my parents I have aside from my aunt. you forgot someone Moony the last true marauder 9/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by HP_Ravenclaw Epilogue

26th December 2009:
Absolutely amazing. You are an excellent story teller. The execution of the plot was excellent. You did really well with Harry's character. Your diction is nice. Your story moves along nicely.Excellent.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 Epilogue

13th August 2009:
awww what a very cute story. 101010101010101010

 Report Review

Review #4, by angarato Chapter 11 - The Plan Is Working!

6th October 2008:
its the sixth year.. how can she be head girl??

 Report Review

Review #5, by grumpy Epilogue

2nd May 2008:
great story. I really enjoyed reading it

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Horcruxhuntersdotcom Epilogue

17th November 2007:
I absolutely loved your story. That last line just got me right here. (pats his heart) absoulutely 11/10.
Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Horcruxhuntersdotcom Chapter 19 - The Potter Family

16th November 2007:
Snozwanglers???

That is a cool word man! i'm gonna steal it and put a leash on it and keep it as my own pet and i shall name it 'Snozwangly'
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't take credit for this one. It came staright from Willy Wonka and I like the way it sounds.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kiwigirl Chapter 9 - The Training Begins

15th October 2007:
heh heh hermione power. very good writing

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kiwigirl Chapter 8 - The Friend & Sirius' Letter

14th October 2007:
ohno ztupoid haerri potter

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kiwigirl Chapter 7 - The Sorting

14th October 2007:
aw, how sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kiwigirl Chapter 6 Platform 9

14th October 2007:
yeah, don't piss off harry potter. heh heh, wait until ron gets un his nerve *evil laugh*

Author's Response: One of my favorite lines. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kiwigirl Chapter 5 Diagon Alley

14th October 2007:
harry's heart of gold. that is really in character. you're good at this!

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment and thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kiwigirl Chapter 4 - The Four

14th October 2007:
typical ron. hermione's very observant, isn't she.

Author's Response: I always thought Hermione was part crystal ball with everything she sees. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kiwigirl Chapter 3 Questions for Answers

14th October 2007:
i like the way you wrote dumbledore. so many people get him all wrong, but this is good.

Author's Response: Thanks and thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kiwigirl Chapter 2 Grimmauld Place

14th October 2007:
oh, how sweet! Lupin shows his soft side. theres no tonks/lupin in this is there. oh, pity.

Author's Response: Sorry no Tonks. This was written before she was seen in Book 5. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kiwigirl Chapter 1 - 4 Privet Drive

14th October 2007:
heh heh sucks for vernon!

Author's Response: Yes it does! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kiwigirl Prologue

14th October 2007:
yes, yes, i see!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermionesclass101 Chapter 23 The Power of Old & The Power of New

27th September 2007:
Nicely done chapter. Definitely my favourite so far.

“Without your wand your powerless Mudblood.” the second your should be you're.

Also, I really don't see Luna acting so seriously. She's supposed to be floaty and kind of odd. You've got her acting like the most serious one of them all. For example, instead of "You're full of it," you could write, "I don't think that's true," she said in her singsong voice.



Author's Response: At the time this was written I didn't know what Luna acted like. Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermionesclass101 Chapter 19 - The Potter Family

26th September 2007:
I like your story. I'd just like to point out that the Headmaster when Voldemort was at school was Prof. Dippet! =)

~Hermionesclass

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermionesclass101 Chapter 9 - The Training Begins

25th September 2007:
Another good chapter.
"Mugblood". I think you meant Mudblood =)

~Hermionesclass

Author's Response: Thanks for catching that! I changed it. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermionesclass101 Chapter 6 Platform 9

25th September 2007:
I like Luna's line. BTW, nevertheless is one word, not two.

~Hermionesclass

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermionesclass101 Chapter 4 - The Four

25th September 2007:
Another good chapter.

"He was surprised to see in his minds" I think you meant either in his mind or in his minds eye.

~hermionesclass

Author's Response: Good catch. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by charmedlily Chapter 21 - Hermione and Harry

3rd September 2007:
All I can say is... IT'S ABOUT BLOODY TIME!!! I love your story so far and I hope that you up date soon. - :) Charmedlily

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by chelley9905 Epilogue

1st September 2007:
that was without a doubt one of the best stories i have ever read on here...you did a beautiful job and i really wish that is how the whole series had ended...but alas it wasn't to be, anyways thanks for sharing this with us and i really can't wait to read more of your work...this story is definitely on my favorites list :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm happy you enjoyed my story. I hope you enjoy my other stories as well.

 Report Review

Review #25, by casslovesharrypotter84 Epilogue

18th July 2007:
I can tell you that I love and I mean love this story it's one of my top favorites and my favorite part well favorite parts are at christmas when Harry gives his mom's wand to hermione and the part when shes done telling the story and Harry askeds her "what about you" it was amazing all the chapters get a 10/10 and the story gets a 1000/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and your great review. I'm happy that you enjoyed my story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>