Reading Reviews for The Diary
  
127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by comet855 In the End, the Dust Settles

1st December 2010:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha I was right!
Wow that was really good, I'm reading the next one ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by comet855 Not Again

1st December 2010:
OMGUMMYBEARS!
I think I figured it out!! :o
THis is a really great story, and I have become just a little obsessed with it. Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily flower A Little Bedtime Reading

24th May 2008:
im getting a bit bored erading this

but it's an absolutley fantastic idea

well done

keep on writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrimsonEmeralds In the End, the Dust Settles

15th March 2007:
Wow this story was amazing! Going to my favorites! Great job!! 10/10++

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jahaira101 In the End, the Dust Settles

9th September 2006:
I loved the whole story it was awsome Im now going to the sequal.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess_potter In the End, the Dust Settles

15th May 2006:
excellent!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AssassinOfCruxis When Harry Met Kali

17th March 2006:
Okie Since you haven't updated in forever I decided to reread the whole story and I'm printing it out chapter by chapter. Well, I took the first chapter to school to read and my friend Annde wanted to read it. So, she really wanted me to review the story for her. Here's what she said: "OMG this is so good! How can anyone write like this? This is soooooooooooooooooooooooooo amzing! I can't put it down, Caitie you have to printed out the whole story!" So, now I'm on every day printing out two chapters at a time for her. So, I just wanted to let you know how much people LOVE your story and want you to update!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LillyRoseanne In the End, the Dust Settles

31st January 2006:
I LOBE IT AS ALWAYS!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LillyRoseanne The Heiress

31st January 2006:
I love it, but you might wan to go back through the story and check the grammar, plurals and spellings, because it detracts from the quality of the reading, sorry to be such a bore but it had to be said. i still love the fic though! lolness

 Report Review

Review #10, by LillyRoseanne Hurt

31st January 2006:
OOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH cliffhanger! i love them

 Report Review

Review #11, by LillyRoseanne New Life

31st January 2006:
Lobe it as always, keep going, fan fics are the only things that keep me sane in this cruel world that rejects me because i am h.p mad!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LillyRoseanne Wands at the Ready

31st January 2006:
I love ur fic, i am so hooked my parents are trying to ban me from the computer! lolness

 Report Review

Review #13, by unsightly child The Diary

7th November 2005:
OMG I saw your name its weird but I use that code at school so if and when the teachers catch us writing notes then they can't read them. this is brillian bloody brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KT In the End, the Dust Settles

19th July 2005:
GREAT story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really can't wait to the next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please update it soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KT Now What

19th July 2005:
That was so sad and sweet!!!!!! GREAT chapter!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KT Alpha

19th July 2005:
That chapter was the sweetest yet saddest chapter that I have ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KT Miranda

19th July 2005:
Once again, THE KIDS AREN'T DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KT Hurt

19th July 2005:
I really do hate cliffhangers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great chapter other wise!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KT Confused

18th July 2005:
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KT New Life

18th July 2005:
I'm kinda confused. Where have Tom, Will, and Rhiannon been? Other then that it was a good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by KT Trials

18th July 2005:
Once again, how SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KT Retribution

18th July 2005:
How sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KT True Lies

18th July 2005:
And we have heard from the kids, I thought they were dead!!! HaHa

 Report Review

Review #24, by KT Wands at the Ready

18th July 2005:
Nice chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by KT Hope, Faith and Love

18th July 2005:
I hate cliffhangers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>