28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ronxdraco Of Vanishing Chess Games

16th April 2007:
I wish I could be invisible. It would save me lost of grief.lol.that would be awesome.I would always lose chess just to become invisible.lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by ronxdraco Of Feet

16th April 2007:
lol! I myself prefer one sock on, one sock done! I find it very comfortable. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy on the inside of my heart! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by ronxdraco Of the End of Summer

16th April 2007:
I litterallly Cracked up when I read the James and the Ozzy part.my dad looked at me like I was a crazy fool! It was funny! Good Job Padfoot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ronxdraco Of Darts, Scrabble Games, and Demented Friends

16th April 2007:
lol.v/ cute! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ronxdraco Betrayed

16th April 2007:
hiii.i like it so far.good job mate.james

 Report Review

Review #6, by RemusBlack Of Vanishing Chess Games

21st July 2006:
That was great. really funny. just like them. I especially like the part with “That’d be ruddy brilliant!” Sirius cried, clapping his hands together and rubbing them
briskly.
:OD

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for R&Ring again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RemusBlack Of Feet

21st July 2006:
Very interesting idea and it`s brilliant. Very unique. :OD

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I loved writing this one - I drew it from me walking around in our woods one day and thus it was born!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RemusBlack Of the End of Summer

21st July 2006:
very good - funny. i like it when they scare each other ;O)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you got a kick out of that. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RemusBlack Of Darts, Scrabble Games, and Demented Friends

21st July 2006:
A chapter for a sad smile. great. :o)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and for reading - yet again - dear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RemusBlack Betrayed

21st July 2006:
The photo-idea is very good. Again very well-written! :OD

Author's Response: Thanks again. Kinda angsty in a way, don't you think?

 Report Review

Review #11, by unknown_force Of Vanishing Chess Games

28th April 2006:
I'm not sure what Reumus meant by 'Oi vey', overall quite an interesting story. Its kind of like snippets of the marauders' lives. It would be cool to do the same thing for the Harry Potter era was well. Longer chapters and more plot would make this story even better.

Author's Response: I can't seem to get into writing Harry, so that wouldn't have worked out all too well. I think I may consider something along the lines of Harry's Era, but that's still in the thought process and thus disclosed.

 Report Review

Review #12, by unknown_force Of Feet

28th April 2006:
This chapter is a bit like those quizzes you take online to find out what kind of personality you have. Its a cool analysis. Personally, I'm like Sirius and Lily, I like going barefoot.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm one hundred and ten percent Sirius here, so I could easily do his bit. The others were a touch harder to get into, though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by unknown_force Of the End of Summer

28th April 2006:
What was the parchment that Remus found anyways? I think the chapters in this story so far would work out better as part of a longer story, but I guess this is the way you wanted it, its kind of interesting reading them on their own.

Author's Response: It was plans for a prank, I do believe, but with Remus, you never really know. I suppose it would work out longer, but I'm rather fond of them in short little stints. Thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by unknown_force Of Darts, Scrabble Games, and Demented Friends

27th April 2006:
It was a bit short, so not much plot in it. I guess this chapter was just to show the friendship between the marauders and the fear James has of losing his friends. But I found it kind of weird that Peter stayed cool and collected. Wasn't he they type of person that seemed always nervous as described in the books?

Author's Response: Yes, I suppose he would be that sort of person, but I like to bring out the fact that Peter, or at least in my mind, had a side to him that was sort of the plotter, and that he could keep his calm. After all, we only know for certain what happened with him after the Potters' betrayal. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by unknown_force Betrayed

27th April 2006:
Interesting beginning, I want to read more about what happens after Sirius finds baby Harry in the house. So I think I will check out your other fic after I'm done reading this one.

Author's Response: Yes, as you can see, Promises is more drawn out, only it takes things in a different view, in which case Voldemort does not 'blow up' the house. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverQuill92 Of Feet

12th March 2006:
er.............a little strange but I'll go with it :P The only thing that irked me was the teeny,crunched paragraphs, but this was hilarious! :P xX...Steph...xX

Author's Response: Yeah, the formatting was being an arse. I have to redo the whole thing, lucky me. And of course it's strange! Look who we're talking about!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverQuill92 Of the End of Summer

12th March 2006:
“Evans?” James jumped up instantly. “Where? Is my hair okay? My shirt clean, no stains? Ooh, let me see! Wait a . . . where’d she go?” That was the best line ever! I could so picture that in my head!!!!! lol I wonder what happens at Diagon Alley o.O Good job, Mrs. Black.....I mean Mrs. SIRIUS black :P xX...Steph...xX

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm just that good though. It's the imagery in the quotes, man, that's all it is. ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverQuill92 Of Darts, Scrabble Games, and Demented Friends

12th March 2006:
Again, HI!! lol Remus loses at scrabble :P I'll make a note of that Nice job, again! But I did notice one little typo: "Peter Pettigrew Dan Remus Lupin" I was like: "ZOMG! DAN RADCLIFFE KNOWS THE MARAUDERS?!?" *fan girl squeal* *faints* lol so I think it should be "and" xX...Steph...xX

Author's Response: You. Are. P A T H E T I C. That's all there is to say on that one. And I don't know if I said so in the A/N, but this was all my sisters' faults. They were playing Scrabble, and that's how it was birthed. ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverQuill92 Betrayed

12th March 2006:
*teary eyes* Oh EL! *hugs* That made me get tears in my eyes I bet you were sobbing when you were writing about Sirius *wink* Nice one! xX...Steph...xX

Author's Response: It's Sirius, I is not about to sob in front of my own paper version of him! *looks innocent*

 Report Review

Review #20, by moony127 Betrayed

8th January 2006:
suffer at my house? lol well u better luv me and evans ^^

Author's Response: Yes suffer. Like you, evil Evans.

 Report Review

Review #21, by moony127 Of Feet

8th January 2006:
yup the demented feet ficcy. this is probably the queerest thing i've ever read padfoot lol but its marauder so its all good! ^^

Author's Response: Tsk, tsk, double post. Shame on you, Moony!

 Report Review

Review #22, by moony127 Of Feet

8th January 2006:
yup the demented feet ficcy. this is probably the queerest thing i've ever read padfoot lol but its marauder so its all good! ^^

Author's Response: This is me we're talking about, of course it's going to be queer. I have other weirder ones, but we'll leave it at that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by moony127 Of the End of Summer

8th January 2006:
yeah summer! lol luved it padfoot! ^^

Author's Response: Of course you did. It was one of my fics.

 Report Review

Review #24, by moony127 Of Darts, Scrabble Games, and Demented Friends

8th January 2006:
*sniff* *sniff* *sniff* u said my name? *sniff* *sniff* i'm soooo happy *dabs eyes with tissue* i luv u and evans to death (sisterly way) *sniff* *sniff* i feel so special! lol ^^

Author's Response: It's been here for going on three months, you plonker. And you are just now realizing that you love us? You damn well better, I did not suffer at your house for nothing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lady Amara Of Vanishing Chess Games

19th November 2005:
Too true, mate. Too true. Sounds like something we would do. We should try it. *pauses* *glances around* ...if we had magic, that is. *snickers*

Author's Response: Do you doubt my skills with a wand *cough cough* stick *cough*? I am severly offended! Your painting shall suffer greatly in Art on Montag. Ha. German and English. I win. And not only in Symphonia.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>