Reading Reviews for Opening Up
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redskin_football89 Opening Up

21st July 2006:
This is probably one of the best one-shots I've ever read, and believe me honey, I've read quite a lot. Haha, I write them too, but I've never wanted to post them... I fear critism, but hey, great job on this! Write more, please, haha. So subtle, yet it screams total feeling! Great job... definite 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks! A lot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by etsm28 Opening Up

21st June 2006:
this is good! hahas.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxlaura Opening Up

20th June 2006:
*squee* i love fluff. and i love it when everything ends happily. and i love lily and james. and sirius. because he's just amazing. *sighs happily* this was cute. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, Sirius is defintely amazing : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by prongsie_potter_rulez Opening Up

18th June 2006:
BRILLAINT!!!!!! FAVS!!!!! BEUTIFULLY WRITTEN!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrs_heather_grint Opening Up

17th June 2006:
Awww. It was so cute. Haha. Too bad most real guys aren't like that. Haha I'd kill to be Lily. I loved it. Amazing for your first fanfic.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hahaha, I know the feeling : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by LovelyMioneWeasley Opening Up

15th June 2006:
awesome, sweet, brilliant. more words needed? incrediable, splendid, astonishing, cute, adorable, great, magnificant, and super! i love it! amazing job and I can't believe this is your first fanfic. You write like a Pro! Good job!
LMW

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a million!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wolf2010 Opening Up

15th June 2006:
Awww! That was very cute! The Lily in this story reminds me of me! lol, well, great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by manya Opening Up

15th June 2006:
This story would seem to tell me that you have a knack for depicting the beautiful moments within human interaction. Well done. I love what you have written. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much : ) I'm really flattered.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Silver_Fang1313 Opening Up

15th June 2006:
that was awesome you need to write more and fast! i can hardly stand it even though i only just found this web-site. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEEEEEEASE??? anyway now that i have calmed down from a major meltdown of begging( after about 5 seconds) PLEASE hurry i'm dyin' here. Thanks!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks. This is a one-shot so I won't be writing anymore on this particular story, but I will have more stories soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by laughing_bookoholic Opening Up

20th May 2006:
omgsh! That was nice!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Riley Opening Up

15th January 2006:
This is my favorite Lily/James fic! It's absolutely fantastic!!! Great work, and don't stop writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kivx Opening Up

4th January 2006:
lovely...i feel all warm anf fuzzy inside >.< i like it!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Poppy H. Merdi Opening Up

28th November 2005:
awwwwwww so sweet cute I'M LOVING IT!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lucky friday 13 Opening Up

28th November 2005:
awww

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lilibet Opening Up

29th October 2005:
Very cute story! Loved it! ^___^ I am looking forward to reading more of your fics =D

Author's Response: thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by lizzy Opening Up

9th October 2005:
that was a really cute story. i loved it! i wish something like that would happen to me.

Author's Response: lol, Thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Heidi_Hi Opening Up

4th September 2005:
Aw, that's so sweet! I loved it. -Heidi, xxx

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by ChristinaS Opening Up

28th August 2005:
Good Fic, I really enjoyed it! Cool Banner too!

Author's Response: Thanks, I got the banner from Andegora, she's a great banner maker!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ashaz from oz Opening Up

26th August 2005:
cool story

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by myriad Opening Up

11th August 2005:
this is a very sweet story. you've done a really good job. I didn't see any spelling mistakes, or grammer mistakes. the only thing I noiticed was that you tend to use the characters names to much....I know that doesn't make sense. but it seems like when your reading it your just saying it so much. kind of like when you use said over and over again (which you didn't do) maybe you could go throiugh and write he or she in some of them, just to cut it down? but really it was a great one-shot, very fluffy.

Author's Response: Lol, I know what you mean. I'll take your suggestion. I tried to use the characters names a lot so that i wouldn't use he and she so much, but I guess I was a bit redundant. Thanks for the review ; )

 Report Review

Review #21, by bumi924 Opening Up

8th August 2005:
omg what a cute story !!! its so sweet !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon and fast !!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry, the storys a one shot, so it's over- but don't worry a new L/J is coming... soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kristina Opening Up

8th August 2005:
I loved the story!!

Author's Response: Gracias! (I got tired of responding in English)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mandy Opening Up

1st August 2005:
Awwww, that was so sweet! I loved it! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by drama_queen Opening Up

22nd July 2005:
wow, that was great! it was really well written aside from a few grammar mistakes. i'm not normally into james/lily fics but you my have just converted me lol. keep writing stories like this luv rae

Author's Response: Yes I am a terrible grammar person, I'll be the first to admit : ) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Princess_0f_thieves Opening Up

22nd July 2005:
Hey! just wanted to drop by to say great job! The fic was really good..Hope you continue the story cos it's really well written and all that jazz..

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, but I don't think I'll be continuing this story. But don't worry, soon I'll be out with another Lily/James chapter fic...soon. I think.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>