Reading Reviews for The Gryphons Quest
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sammy132010 The First Night

7th June 2005:
I don't normaly reviewm but i love your story. i read the whole thing before i reviewed and I think its brillant.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Samantha The First Night

2nd May 2005:
is that it?? please let it not be it. *a little hint, dont put the paragraphs and stuff like that close together it gets confusing sometimes* Otherwise LOVED IT so far!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by H B Taylor The Silentium Curse

10th June 2004:
Okay, the last time you updated your story was a year ago today!!! I take it that you are never going to finish it huh?!! That's a real bummer becasue you've got some very devoted fans that are probably still waiting for an update! I'm very interested in your story and would greatly appriciate it if you would update it or else remove it from the story boards!

 Report Review

Review #4, by H B Taylor The First Night

31st May 2004:
Is this the end? I hope not, what happens after this? Do they tell Dumbledore that Voldamort's gone? Do they graduate? Do they get married? I need to know if this is the end or not!!! Please tell me!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by H B Taylor Above All

31st May 2004:
Oh my gosh, that was just beautiful, i can't even describe how beautiful that was, It was so reall, it sounded just like something J K Rowling would write!!! The way harry brought Hermione back with love was just... Ican't even describe it, it tuched my heart, my very soul and being, it was truly sensational. I also love the way Harry killed Voldamort, he didn't use the Avada Kadavera curse, he used some thing differant adn the way you wrote, it sounds like it was a curse he didn't even know he could do, like his love and sence of lose for Hermione just took over and did it for him. That was a truly heartfelt adn moving chapter. If I could rate you higher taht a 10, I would. 10+++++++++!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by H B Taylor The Healer

31st May 2004:
Oh No Yuo Didn't!!!!!!!!!!! You Can't Have Killed Hermione!!!!!!!! She Can't Die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Hope She's Alright!!!!! Please Let Her Be OKAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by H B Taylor Another Dimension

31st May 2004:
I love it, this is so profesional sounding!! Harry had better be okay, what's a Harry Potter story w/o Harry!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by H B Taylor Reaching the Stone Circle

31st May 2004:
Oh this is wonderful!! I love your writing style!! It's rally good and I can't wait to find out how the mystery ends!

 Report Review

Review #9, by H B Taylor Living the Clue

31st May 2004:
Wow, I hope Harry's okay!! EEk, I hope hermione gets there in time!!! I love your story and need 2 read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by H B Taylor An Impossible Task

31st May 2004:
This is really good! I love all the mystery!! Why did the curse not affect Hermione? I like the name you chose for the spell, it's very much like somethin J K Rowling would choose!! I have to read the rest, so far, so good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by H B Taylor The Silentium Curse

31st May 2004:
Oooooo this is really good!! I like your writing style, it's very similar to the wonderful J K Rowling's. I need to read the rest of your story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by grace The Silentium Curse

27th July 2003:
MORE! MORE! MORE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Psyco-girl The Silentium Curse

19th July 2003:
Erm, yes, a good story, I suppose, but you still HAD to add the explicit sex scenes. Those things somehow always manage to wriggle into romance stories. Sorry, but I can\'t see them doing that at that moment in time. Maybe later, after they had gotten back to Hogwarts, but not right when both of them had been of the brink of death. Other than that little rant, the story is quite good, though rather styalized.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Grace The Silentium Curse

15th July 2003:
WRITE MORE QUICKLY!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpxxx The Silentium Curse

18th June 2003:
Nice

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kaydee The Silentium Curse

11th June 2003:
That was awsome! I love this story, I never read Harry Hemione I always read Lily James, but this story was awsome. How she came back to life and how he saved her that was cute! The funny part was when He said he never did this before and neither had she and they both somehow knew how to do it! Great story keep it up! Write more soon, I\'ll be looking for your next update, Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #17, by SelinaSnape The Silentium Curse

10th June 2003:
MAN OH MAN I LOVE THIS STORY IS THERE MORE? I HOPE THERE IS.....MAYBE A SEQUEL? LOL WRITE MORE PLZ I LOVE THIS Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chris The Silentium Curse

10th June 2003:
ooooooooooooo this is an excellent story. i\'m very sure that you worked hard on it. You have put the touch that made this story phenomenal. I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lilyz The Silentium Curse

10th June 2003:
There is more...this is not the end of it don\'t worry. They still have to go back to Hogwarts!! The silentium curse is still present and we haven\'t seen the last of the Gryphon! I\'ll update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #20, by ladylouise The Silentium Curse

10th June 2003:
Brillant, please write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mich The Silentium Curse

8th June 2003:
MORE MORE MMMMMMMMMMOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEE mORE OR YOU WILL BE IN THE SILENTIUM CURSE! P.S. AND I WILL MAKE SOMEONE UP TO SAVE YOU SO YOU CAN\'T BE SAVED!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by serpensortia The Silentium Curse

6th June 2003:
what the hell are you doing you can\'t do that! please tell me that that is NOT the end of the story! YOU CAN\'T KILL HERMIONE BRING HER BACK PLZ PLZ PLZ I WANT HERMIONE AND HARRY TO LIVE I LOVED YOUR STORY BTW Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #23, by B The Silentium Curse

28th May 2003:
OMG!! please don\'t leave us hanging!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chris The Silentium Curse

27th May 2003:
WHAT A GREAT STORY. YOU MUST WRITE MORE. WHY AREN\'T YOU WRITING MORE? HUH? HUH? IF YOU DON\'T WRITE MORE YOU\'LL BE DEAD. BY AVADA KEDAVRA

 Report Review

Review #25, by B The Silentium Curse

23rd May 2003:
That was great, now please continue!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>