Reading Reviews for Painful Realities
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hypercell Pieces of a Puzzle

3rd February 2008:
WRITE MORE! IT IS SO GOOD! I LOVE it, and I really want more. Although I do not know where this is going, and am not sure I will like it, I hope I will like it. (that is a really badly written sentence.)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hypercell A Birthday Never to Forget

3rd February 2008:
I do not think that Dumbledor would do that. (send a wizard so he confesses) But, since this is your story, I have no control over it. :) Thank you for making Harry say that it hasn't really happened.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hypercell Home

3rd February 2008:
So, I like it alot, but I'm not so crazy about Sirius coming back. I am glad someone else agrees that He wouldn't imediatly tell his friends what Vernon is doing to him, because every time I read something like this, that is what happens. So the only part I do not like is with Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Treason Pieces of a Puzzle

5th June 2006:
whoa! That was so wierd! What's up with Vernon now? That was an awesome twist to the story though! I had never expected that!
Keep up with the great story! Your writting and everything about this story is awesome! I love it! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Treason Unwilling and Unwanted Helper

5th June 2006:
An awesome idea that you dragged Severus into this story!
Good chapter, well written, just like the other ones, though I think this one is a bit better then the first ones. I'm beginning to get pretty much totally drawn into this story now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Treason Second Thoughts

5th June 2006:
Sad chapter, poor Harry. I hope they end up rescuing him soon! Well, they have to!
Just as good as the other chapters, I really like this story. Sad stories are my favourite and this is an exceptionally good one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Treason The Inspection

5th June 2006:
no! How could the Dursley's pass the inspection! Thats just awful! Now I wonder whats going to happen to Harry!
You write very well, description, dialoge, everything, emotions as well, very well written and good story! Forward to chapter five!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Treason Intimidation

5th June 2006:
Thats horrible that Harry has to go back! I never expected that! Very good chapter, as good as the other ones, awesome story and idea, I hope Harry getrs rescued again and never has to go back to the Dursley's though! On to chapter Four!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Treason A Birthday Never to Forget

5th June 2006:
Well, I'm glad that Harry got rescued! Though its definitely going to be hard for him to tell his friends what happened to him. Good story! Very very well written, sad, good, awesome, must continue on to next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Treason Home

5th June 2006:
wow, good start to the story. Filled with emotions and I really feel, and I mean REALLY feel sorry for Harry! Keep it up, must continue on to the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Snitch713_713 Pieces of a Puzzle

22nd October 2005:
Vernon is bad, but a death easter? Keep on!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kaisla Pieces of a Puzzle

16th October 2005:
Poor Harry! Sad, but very good story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverPhoenix Unwilling and Unwanted Helper

16th October 2005:
A very good story, I hope you continue on!

 Report Review

Review #14, by phoenix gaze Unwilling and Unwanted Helper

1st September 2005:
plz update soon luvin the story so far(not because harry's getting hurt) -hales

 Report Review

Review #15, by annabelle Home

29th August 2005:
grate story update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by NiamhC Unwilling and Unwanted Helper

22nd August 2005:
Love this story. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snitch713_713 Unwilling and Unwanted Helper

22nd August 2005:
Snape cares about Harry? XD Great part! Keep on!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Queezle741 Second Thoughts

17th August 2005:
I luff it! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Niamh Second Thoughts

15th August 2005:
Brilliant story. Write more please

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snitch713_713 Second Thoughts

14th August 2005:
OMG! Poor Harry... But a really good story...! Soon more...?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lieke A Birthday Never to Forget

16th July 2005:
Great chapter! But why don't they really do something to Vernon? Sirius should be shocked AND furious! Furious as in: I'm going over to the Dursley's right no to bash in Vernon's skull! Anxiously waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lieke Home

12th July 2005:
Very good! Well written, interesting and well, just great! Liked the story (except the sudden return of Sirius, but that's just me). Liked the presents and also a surprise that uncle Vernon was abusing Harry! Exciting story! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Magpie Quill Home

10th July 2005:
wow this is amazing. you are a very good writer, and you brought Sirius back. Yay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login