Reading Reviews for Forever Sorry
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermoines lover hermiones pov

5th November 2005:
whaat what what did she she brock do huh huh kissing another woman talking to harry wat i want to know update quick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i'm trying to find a new beat for the next chapter then i will put it up

Author's Response: ops sorri beta

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry letters and abit of fun

24th September 2005:
Thanks for the answer to the the point that I made. I uderstand it better. I hope you do a new chapter soon. I found it funny that Ron and Pansy got together. I figure that the type person she is, she would be a deatheater. You doing a good job.

Author's Response: thanx so much i'm in the progress of doing another chapter but i'm not to shore hot to go about ti but anyway that for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry hermiones pov

5th September 2005:
I like the story. I only found it because I was looking for Harry & Hermione story. My only problem with it, it is in the wrong Catogory. It sould be in Romance Hermione & OC. Not Harry & Hermione. If she can forget Harry love so easy.

Author's Response: well u see she is still in love with him but he not her

 Report Review

Review #4, by k__vo105 hermiones pov

1st September 2005:
Ok. This chapter was a little better than the last when it comes to grammar. I'm sorry but if you are going to write a fanfic it has to be somewhat professional. That story sounded like a second grader who spoke another language wrote it.

Author's Response: well u no wat i dont care cause maybe i am a second grader u dont no but anyway wateva

 Report Review

Review #5, by jen letters and abit of fun

1st September 2005:
i dont mean this to be a flame but i could barely follow what this was saying. it seemed like everything you wrote was coming straight out of your head. there was no structure and the grammar needs work but overall it was a good story. just take a writing class or something.

Author's Response: i no i need to do that but it is wat ever comes out of my head but aww well

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady_Gryffindor hermiones pov

1st September 2005:
Please UPDATE SOON!!!!!..Lady that was to finish my other comment..lol..

Author's Response: i will

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady_Gryffindor hermiones pov

1st September 2005:
Hey!! I love your story so far I am adding it to my favorites!!!

Author's Response: ok thanx

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneRules4eva hermiones pov

1st September 2005:
really good. i love this. please write more

Author's Response: am doin it now

 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoy_Lover21 letters and abit of fun

19th July 2005:
Hey I BETA-ed your story for you just email me and i'll send it to you my e mail is MelissaC1989@hotmail.com i all ready emailed you about it so here you are if you still need a beta

Author's Response: thanx sooooooo much ur a life saver

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ice Mice letters and abit of fun

19th July 2005:
Okay, Honey, you need to go back to the second grade and learn some basic grammar skills. For example( notice the words in all caps.): HEY how ARE YOU? I'M PRETTY good. IT'S STILL very hot HERE, but OH WELL. ANYWAYS . . . HOW is Ron and Ginny? Hope they ARE doing well. I've got to go LEARN to SURF with BROCK. See YA( or cya)! Love Hermione See what I mean? Unless you're trying to purposely misspell words ( which would be extremely idiotic), there's no point in writing a "fanfic." Also, it would be nice if you put in some periods and commas to break up sentences. We're not mind readers, and we can't tell where you want us to seperate phrases. Thanks!

Author's Response: well guess wat i dont care cause wateva

 Report Review

Review #11, by michelle letters and abit of fun

17th July 2005:
who is it?

Author's Response: who is who??

 Report Review

Review #12, by RandH4ever letters and abit of fun

13th July 2005:
GET A BETA!!!!!!!

Author's Response: will u be mine?

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherin_rose letters and abit of fun

12th July 2005:
nice story kinda hard to read but its good

Author's Response: thanx so much

 Report Review

Review #14, by nalacub123 letters and abit of fun

12th July 2005:
good story lovin it so far girl hope it stays this good all the way through love mmmeee

Author's Response: her again lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by PoEtIc_DeCaY letters and abit of fun

11th July 2005:
Just so you know my main pet peeve is bad spelling and i could strangle you!i didnt even read the story cuz bad spelling ruined it,

Author's Response: well sorri will u help me???

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous letters and abit of fun

8th July 2005:
Have you ever heard of spell check, periods and capital letters? Honestly now, you want to write? Do it correctly, and "u" is not a word, it's a letter and "r" is also a letter NOT A WORD so don't use them as such

Author's Response: u no wat ur the 4th person to tell me that so wateva and u is a letter so is r but guess wat i dont care

 Report Review

Review #17, by XosexililpatriotbabeoX letters and abit of fun

7th July 2005:
AHHHHHHH cliffy! that stinks this is sooooooo good i love it soooooo much write more plz plz plz plz plz!

Author's Response: i am i am i'm just writeing the next chapy now

 Report Review

Review #18, by DarknessWithin letters and abit of fun

7th July 2005:
okay, first of all...try to seperate the dialog with some ('') it'll be much easier to understand the story. Other than that, it's pretty cool but you have to check your spelling!

Author's Response: i no i no maybe u could help?

 Report Review

Review #19, by PnutPotter letters and abit of fun

7th July 2005:
okay...wow...well, um...where to start....well the beginning of course! well, no offense, but you really need help on your grammar and spelling. You probably obviously know that 'u' is spelled 'you', but, I mean, still, I think you should have spelled everything out properly (except for in letters that people sent to each other, etc.) It was kind of hard to tell what you were trying to say seeing as there were no periods or commas...AT ALL!!! But from what I could make out, it seemed like a pretty good story line. I think if you just worked on the grammar and such things, it'd be really good. Don't hate me! It was just constructive criticism. Well, rock on!

Author's Response: well maybe could u help me??

 Report Review

Review #20, by wickedwitch92 letters and abit of fun

7th July 2005:
Nice job Nala

Author's Response: thanx elpha ~*~*~nala~*~*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login