Reading Reviews for Incomplete
  
281 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashley Welcome to my Life

27th December 2011:
I really like the begining of it ill def keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fear me101 Shocking News

28th December 2009:
got your review ellie! so excited you're back!!! p.s. there's no wait for you to be validated because you must be a trust author now (like me) meaning we can post whenever we want instantly. missed you. thought everyone forgot about me XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by elli0812 Shocking News

11th February 2009:
are you ever going to finish this story i am dying to knwo who she ends up with.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Firebolt101 Shocking News

11th October 2008:
OMG!i love it!i cant decide which story is your best, learning to love or this one! both are so good! update soon! please, im begging you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kat Shocking News

2nd August 2007:
You deff. need to get this story back up and running. It's an amazing romance and it keeps you on the edge of your seat. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grints_love0 Shocking News

31st July 2007:
OhMiGosh!! I've been waiting 4evah!
A Death Eater!! Wow you're seriously AWESOME!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovestruck90 Shocking News

8th June 2007:
finally! thank you! well that is a surprise but i can see from a writers POV how it kinda ended up a little awkwardly, tis still amazing tho elle :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by soybean Shocking News

21st May 2007:
hey i left a review earlier and it was mean for this chapter, sorry!!
update soon, agian as i love remindin you, i'm a draco anna lover,
cheers

 Report Review

Review #9, by soybean You're Perfect

21st May 2007:
good chapter, i still wish anna and draco to be together though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sienna_starr33 Shocking News

16th May 2007:
YAY!!! So happy you updated! I've been waiting a while to get to read the next chapter!
Although this was short, I still enjoyed it! He's a Death Eater! Wow! Next chapter should be a good one! Can't wait!
Sierra

 Report Review

Review #11, by CrimsonEmeralds You're Perfect

14th March 2007:
What! That's it (Q-Q) I was looking for the next chap *smacks forehead* dangit! I see you haven't wrote in a while. I hope you do. This story is very catchy and I like it!! 100/100++ (why stop at ten ;D)

CrimsonEmeralds

 Report Review

Review #12, by CrimsonEmeralds Memories

14th March 2007:
I really like this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrimsonEmeralds An Unexpected Guest

14th March 2007:
It's draco right?? ^-^ Cliffy :( off to next chap anyways lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CrimsonEmeralds Under Attack

14th March 2007:
o0o0o very good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CrimsonEmeralds Visiting Lena

14th March 2007:
Cliffhanger!! Ahh! Must read next chapter fast!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CrimsonEmeralds The Evil Drink

14th March 2007:
Can't wait for next chap! *off to read*

 Report Review

Review #17, by CrimsonEmeralds Gone with a POP

14th March 2007:
oo0o0o0o :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by CrimsonEmeralds Middle of the Night Letters

14th March 2007:
Hmm.. Still good. Off to next chap!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CrimsonEmeralds Welcome to my Life

14th March 2007:
I clicked random story, and yay for random! This is great :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by soybean You're Perfect

28th November 2006:
hi, loved starting over and incomplete is amazin too! plz update soon i really want to kno what happens
...
oh and just to let you know i'm a total Anna/Draco shipper!

 Report Review

Review #21, by intherough You're Perfect

26th November 2006:
i love this story...just wanted to say great job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lovestruck90 You're Perfect

16th November 2006:
It was good, i like it, well written. not sure how i feel about the whole draco thing tho... always been a Harry girl m'self...

 Report Review

Review #23, by KateMarradoxArcher You're Perfect

13th November 2006:
nice new banner I FINALLY REMEMBERED MY USERNAME -.-
i couldn't remember it for sooo long. Anyways i really like this chapter and i'm really really really really really reall really glad that you didn't abandon it. I remember the first story "Starting Over" that was great, but your writing has greatly evolved and in this chapter it really shows I agree the way the chapter plays out is great =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by pinkbunny You're Perfect

10th November 2006:
I think this is exactly how this chap should have played out and I look forward to reading the next!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Froggi You're Perfect

29th October 2006:
DONT STOP WITH THE STORY!
KEEP WRITING!! LOL! ^_^
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>